About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather O'Brien.
Heather O'Brien
Heather O'Brien, Finance Delivery Specialist, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Heather O'Brien

Finance Delivery Specialist

Park Ave BMW

210 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

93 Reviews of Heather O'Brien

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear explanations, no time wasted"

- Justaguy

park Ave BMW was very professional all the way through the process of selecting a car. There was none of the usual used car stereotypes - they were clear, upfront and explained everything. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes, Victor De La Rosa

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive, fair, responsive, professional demeanor."

- A Barbary

Brad coordinated two transactions...a lease for me, a 2019 X5, and a lease for my wife, a 2019 X4. We picked up the respective vehicles on November 17, 2018 and January 2, 2019. Mr. Russak is a a true asset to Park Ave. BMW. At all times, he availed himself, quickly responding to telephone calls and emails. Acquiring the vehicles was a smooth process, as we appreciated his suggestions, recommendations, and professionalism in addressing the vehicle processing matters. Notable is his ability to listen, consider our mindset, and present practical recommendations to us. Thank you Brad for making these vehicle acquisitions so smooth and stress-free. As long-time Park Ave. customers, we look forward to again dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner, Brad Russak

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Schuster, Park Ave BMW Nails it!"

- Cjrt546

I recently had the pleasure of leasing an X3 M40i at Park Ave BMW. My wife and I were blown away by experience. The showroom is beautiful and modern. Eric Schuster, our Sales Associate, was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He took his time showing us all the features and taking us on several test drives. There was never any pressure. We ordered the car and it was delivered ahead of schedule. Process was so fast and I never felt my time was wasted. Best car buying experience ever. I highly recommend Eric Schuster and Park Ave BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shuster

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless leasing experience : start to "delivery" finish"

- Martin Weinstein

For those who find the purchasing or leasing of a car to be a euphoric experience - your DNA warrants inspection. Mere mortals such as myself, find car acquisition to be as stressful as waiting for one's accountant to determine overdue tax payments. Well, at Park Avenue BMW, my leasing of a BMW was pleasantly stress-free. I attribute the foregoing to having been handled with great patience and without stereotypic "sales pushiness" by Mike Smeraglia, Sales Manager & John Delgado, Sales Consultant. Upon delivery of the car, Heather O'Brien, Finance Delivery Specialist and Steve De Los Angeles, BMW Product Genius, handled me with "Kit Gloves." I believe it is important to note, that I leased one of the most inexpensive BMW vehicles. Notwithstanding, I was treated with dignity and respect from the moment I was greeted at the front door. Perhaps, of added interest, visiting with their competitors for lower pricing will invariably be an effort in futility - they truly are unmatched. Martin Weinstein Retired Superintendent of Schools

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve De Los Angeles

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great smooth sales experience and Great Staff"

- bkelly

The staff at Park Ave BMW was top notch. Eric Shuster and Paul Simon specifically handled my sales experience as a professionals and I will be surely recommending all of my friends and family to the dealership to experience the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Simon, Eric Shuster , Eric Shuster

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new BMW "

- Herman

Bought a new Hybrid BMW at the advice of Eric Schuster, superb salesman. He explained all the possibilities well. Thanks also to Paul Simon who made the deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palma, Paul Simon, Eric Shuster , Eric Schuster

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific team"

- Palarcon89

Absolutely wonderful! My experience here at Park Ave BMW was nothing lower than grade A! Being a business owner, I am very busy and I like to be as efficient as possible with the little amount of time I have free. My saleswoman the very charming, Marlo Bellizi, quickly noticed that. She took down my information, as I had to rush out, and worked on finding me the perfect vehicle. Normally shopping around especially for cars, I feel like no one takes you seriously unless they run your credit and 100% know you are making a deal that day. Regardless, she worked on finding the right car for me and we were in constant communication throughout the day via text. She was very knowledgeable and helpful which is why we switched over from Mercedes and made a deal the following day. She made the entire process a breeze and therefore got my business. I'm in talks with her of going back to take out another lease as soon as my other vehicle is done with its term. Thanks once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Bellizzi

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car from Park Ave"

- RGP

I have now leased three cars from Park Ave, and always had a positive, pleasant experience. The sales and service staff are friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable, and the new showroom is beautiful. I will definitely be coming back for my fourth car in 3 years...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palma, Marlo Bellizzi

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest, straight forward and reliable sales executive"

- parshavdesai Verified Customer

The people at this dealership are very polite first of all. They will let you go through every detail and answer you every question patiently. They will also understand your needs and accomodate those and recommend you a car which fits your needs and not push the most expensive one. The finance process is very simple as well and it takes much less time to finish the pick up process as compared to other dealers which I have experienced in the past. Overall it was an amazing experience to get a car from Park ave and I would surely recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Cayetano

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant new car buying experience!"

- AJTrama

Working with Mike Smeraglia to select the right car and putting together a deal that worked for me could not have been easier. Sabit Hadzhiev called to introduce himself and offer any assistance I might require, ensured the car would be ready, and confirmed the appointment with me. I picked up the 2018 X1 on Saturday morning and the delivery team was terrific. The car was prepped and ready to go. Heather O’Brien was extremely friendly and efficient and made the transaction totally frictionless. Gabriel was thorough in going over the vehicle’s features with me and as the car was a surprise for my wife, he offered an ‘encore’ delivery for her. I was pleased to be on my way in 45 minutes. As an experienced BMW customer I'd recommend Park Ave without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW X1

$41,845

2017 BMW 6-Series

N/A

2017 BMW X6

$98,095

2018 BMW 330

$51,375

2018 BMW X5

$86,495

2018 BMW X5

$87,395

2018 BMW X3

$53,685