About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather O'Brien.
Heather O'Brien
Heather O'Brien, Finance Delivery Specialist, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Heather O'Brien

Finance Delivery Specialist

Park Ave BMW

210 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Heather O'Brien

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific team"

- Palarcon89

Absolutely wonderful! My experience here at Park Ave BMW was nothing lower than grade A! Being a business owner, I am very busy and I like to be as efficient as possible with the little amount of time I have free. My saleswoman the very charming, Marlo Bellizi, quickly noticed that. She took down my information, as I had to rush out, and worked on finding me the perfect vehicle. Normally shopping around especially for cars, I feel like no one takes you seriously unless they run your credit and 100% know you are making a deal that day. Regardless, she worked on finding the right car for me and we were in constant communication throughout the day via text. She was very knowledgeable and helpful which is why we switched over from Mercedes and made a deal the following day. She made the entire process a breeze and therefore got my business. I'm in talks with her of going back to take out another lease as soon as my other vehicle is done with its term. Thanks once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Bellizzi

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car from Park Ave"

- RGP

I have now leased three cars from Park Ave, and always had a positive, pleasant experience. The sales and service staff are friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable, and the new showroom is beautiful. I will definitely be coming back for my fourth car in 3 years...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palma, Marlo Bellizzi

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest, straight forward and reliable sales executive"

- parshavdesai Verified Customer

The people at this dealership are very polite first of all. They will let you go through every detail and answer you every question patiently. They will also understand your needs and accomodate those and recommend you a car which fits your needs and not push the most expensive one. The finance process is very simple as well and it takes much less time to finish the pick up process as compared to other dealers which I have experienced in the past. Overall it was an amazing experience to get a car from Park ave and I would surely recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Cayetano

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant new car buying experience!"

- AJTrama

Working with Mike Smeraglia to select the right car and putting together a deal that worked for me could not have been easier. Sabit Hadzhiev called to introduce himself and offer any assistance I might require, ensured the car would be ready, and confirmed the appointment with me. I picked up the 2018 X1 on Saturday morning and the delivery team was terrific. The car was prepped and ready to go. Heather O’Brien was extremely friendly and efficient and made the transaction totally frictionless. Gabriel was thorough in going over the vehicle’s features with me and as the car was a surprise for my wife, he offered an ‘encore’ delivery for her. I was pleased to be on my way in 45 minutes. As an experienced BMW customer I'd recommend Park Ave without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and enjoyable "

- Jenny222

I walked in just to get an idea of the price of the 4 series and walked out with a car. Andre was great and so easy to work with. The whole experience quick and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first 5 series experience was better than I expected "

- MDNM3M550

Since I walked in the door I was greeted nicely and offered to drinks while I waited shortly for my Bmw genius which went over the car amazingly and was very knowledgeable on every category. Heather was outstanding as well during finanacing, easy to go through the motions. I appreciated her as well. Andre was awesome and was very happy to see me smile on delivery of my first 5 series. Andre took care of my new car experience very well and I will be recommending him to many of my high end clients. Andre answered all my questions and even followed up after my departure. I give Andre an A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay, Rich Anzalone

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick"

- Jmaignan2

Went in for service car was out of warranty. I needed a big job. I was unsure of what to do starter chatting with the online got connected with Andre very helpful. Walk out with the x5 the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cuello, Andre Lindsay

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Park Ave Experience "

- Pjackson

My experience with Andre and Park Ave BMW has always been a favorable one. Andre has always been that guy I could always call on with any questions concerning anything he's even driven a car to me when my time has been so s short I couldn't get to the dealership. Thank you P.o ark Ave for having such a salesperson with so much integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay , Chis Depalma

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why I keep coming back"

- Anthony C

I've been with BMW for over 17 years and Aimon has been my advisor for every vehicle I've purchased and/or leased. What can I say except that he knows what he's doing and provides excellent service. His energy, enthusiasm, passion, knowledge and understanding of customers are all reasons why I won't go anywhere else. Most recently, I had the pleasure of working with Rachel (Asst), Vito (BMW Genius) and Heather (Finance), who also exhibited the similar traits (friendliness, patience and knowledge) to provide a seamless and stress free experience. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimon Altaai, Vito DeSantis , Rachel Goedecke

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ANOTHER PERFECT TRANSACTION"

- Patrick Powell

This is my fifth BMW from Andre and the process and price keeps getting better and better. All it takes is one text to Andre and the ball starts rolling on whatever BMW you want. I got my wife a 2018 X3 M40i, and we had not one unexpected thing occur. As a matter of fact, Andre was able to secure the lowest possible APR that BMW offers. Go see this guy, he love his job and loves looking out for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 6-Series

N/A

2017 BMW X6

$98,095

2018 BMW X5

$66,735

2018 BMW X5

$66,735

2018 BMW X1

$43,740

2018 BMW X5

$63,035

2018 BMW X1

$43,885

2018 BMW X5

$66,035