Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Heather O'Brien.
Heather O'Brien
Heather O'Brien, Finance Delivery Specialist, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Heather O'Brien

Finance Delivery Specialist

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Heather O'Brien

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at a Great dealership!"

- Dan

It is my second purchase at this dealership and it was a great experience from the sales person Erik to the finance person Holly. Larry is the best service guy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner, Eric Shuster

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice Welcom"

- Wasif0525

Great experience, The dealership was very professional and showed excellent customer service. The employees were knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to other people in the future. Mr. Eric Shuster thank you for all your help. Wasif

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shuster , Eric Shuster, Heather and Gabriel Eriksson

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ParkAve BMW Rocks!!!!"

- X3M40

Seamless assistance with my new lease! Great experience with the Folks in this establishment! They were able to make sure that I get the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shuster , Steve

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- Sayami

We were unhappy with sales person in 2017 and end up with ‘Benz’. We were happy dealing with Eric Shuster and made a deal in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shuster

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- YaneKai

My husband and I signed a new lease, and we had the opportunity to work with Eric. It was a great pleasure. Eric explained and guided us in how to get our new car. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shuster , Steven

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Schuster was fantastic"

- BRIGIANTS

Very helpful and knows his stuff and Heather was fantastic as well walking me through the financial procedure, overall a great experience and happy with the SUV we selected as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shuster

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, curtious and friendly"

- Marlinman411

Eric Shuster handled my new car lease. I had sent him a photo of the 5 Series that I was interested in. When I arrived at the show room on Friday, he surprised me with the exact 530 idrive M-Sport series that I wanted. Amazing! We spent the rest of our time going over the numbers, unit I was totally comfortable with the new lease package. He was totally professional, never making me feel preasured to sign the contract. I'm very happy that I decided to go to Park Ave BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shuster , Emile Goldman

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and smooth lease experience"

- Ryan5639!

I was assisted by salesman Lenny Corralo, I must say his dedication in assisting me and locating the perfect car was on point! Heather in finance handled all the paperwork and explained all in detail! Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Corallo

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing made easy"

- jbisenberg

I recently picked up my new BMW x1 and the whole experience was easy. My husband and I worked with Eric Shuster on the purchase. He's a true gentleman who advised us well and helped get me into my new car quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shuster

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Straightforward, Outstanding Experience"

- Jken330

I normally do not post reviews but must in this case. My wife and I travelled to 3 other dealers during a 3 week period to find an X3. The experience was frustrating to say the least. Cristhian Gutierrez at Park Ave BMW responded immediately by email to my request for pricing and information. He was very honest, straight forward and not pushy. He obtained not only a better price but better financing than I otherwise could get. I would recommend Christhian and Park Avenue BMW without hesitation to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

N/A

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745