Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Smith.
Heather Smith
Heather Smith at Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc
4.9

Heather Smith

Sales Specialist

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc

700 E Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH 43085

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Heather Smith

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Yvette Neely Verified Customer

I was very please with my car & the staff that helped me was very great. I would recommend other people to Jack Maxton Chevrolet anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Smith

Oct 30, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Rach.atreeter Verified Customer

Donnie and Heather Smith were beyond helpful every step of the process for me. They made me feel confident in what I was buying, without the pressure other dealerships give. Hands down, THE best customer service around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Smith

Oct 18, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jack Maxton Chevrolet! Take care!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I give Donnie 5 stars plus more. From the time I walked..."

- ShaNiqua Neely

I give Donnie 5 stars plus more. From the time I walked in he was nice thank you for my car I love it and my service experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Smith , Heather Smith

Oct 11, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Take care!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 equinox "

- GOFASTDP4 Verified Customer

Other than the issues with the initial vehicle purchased(2014 Malibu) and an older gentleman(I believe he was the car was attendant) being extremely rude, I had a great experience with a jack Maxton and will be back in two years to purchase my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Smith

Sep 08, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donnie Smith!!!! "

- lmartens17 Verified Customer

Donnie Smith and his wife were absolutely amazing. They made myself and my Grandma feel very good about the purchase we made. I love the car so far and all the extra attention I have needed after the purchase that Donnie willingly gives of himself. Amazing team there at Jack Maxton! I will be back to see them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Smith

Aug 09, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit! If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience with Heather Smith"

- Kevin K

Heather was outstanding. She made the buying experience a very positive one! We purchased a new Trax in the morning from Heather for our daughter. It was so positive that we can back later in the day and bought a Blazer from her. Truly a professional experience. She was honest and took the time to figure out what we needed! The entire staff made the day and stayed overtime to deliver the Blazer since the deal closed after hours. Thanks again! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with Heather Smith and Staff"

- xx

Heather was professional and quite efficient. We purchased a new Chevrolet Trax for our daughter. Safety was top of mind, and she thoroughly explained all aspects of the vehicle. She additionally processed us flawlessly through the sale in a fast and upstanding way. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Smith

Jul 19, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great!"

- harrishammer Verified Customer

I let the dealership know the car I was looking fo, the monthly payment I could make, and they were able to work it out to get me what I needed. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Smith

Jun 13, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $76,700

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,700

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,970

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,970

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,330

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,330

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $23,870

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,870

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,940

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,940

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,625

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,625

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,845

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,845