Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heather Stallings.
Heather Stallings
Heather Stallings at Southwest Kia Mesquite
Refer Me
4.8

Heather Stallings

Service Advisor

Southwest Kia Mesquite

1919 Oates Dr
Mesquite, TX 75150

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Heather Stallings

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience leasing my first car. Kyle was..."

- Beccaharrison74

I had a great experience leasing my first car. Kyle was so helpful and informative. I had a lot of questions and he made it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. Jerry and the Service Team have..."

- Williamsondawn65

I love this dealership. Jerry and the Service Team have always taken care of my needs and done it in a timely manner. This is my second purchase with them and ill be back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Free, Jerry Tonubbee

Sep 16, 2020

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for the incredibly kind review and congrats on your second car purchase with us! We look forward to assisting you with your automotive needs in the future!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was fantastic overall the moment I stepped in to..."

- Davis Aaron

Everyone was fantastic overall the moment I stepped in to the dealership, way better experience than anything before in the past thank you again guy!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Davis, we are thrilled we could provide you with an excellent dealership experience. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always great service and knowledgeable sales staff. I..."

- Shennum

As always great service and knowledgeable sales staff. I was able to get exactly what I wanted. This is my 4th Kia from this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Free, Jerry Tonubbee

Jul 29, 2020

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

We really appreciate having you as a valued member of our Southwest Kia family. Thank you so much for coming to see us again and congrats on your FOURTH new Kia!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather Stallings (Service) is the greatest! She will..."

- Lajuanclark

Heather Stallings (Service) is the greatest! She will make sure to keep you informed on the work being performed on your car, make sure that your vehicle is ready and safe to take back on the road, and shows much love and compassion for her clients and their servicing needs! Omar Millan (Sales Consultant) is fantastic as well! He was very informative on the new cars in the showroom, and also the new cars coming 2021! Tou can tell that he know his stuff and doesn't want to just sell you the next and leave you high and dry! I love this location and will definitely be recommending to all that I know that may be looking for new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Milan

Jul 17, 2020

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are thrilled we could provide you with excellent service in every step of the process.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Heather! "

- Clara Z

I really loved the service I received. Heather Stallings is such a professional and knowledgeable Service Representative she goes above and beyond to make sure the client is happy. Thank You Heather, Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Clara, Heather is the best! Thank you so much for coming to see us!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Southwest Kia of Mesquite was fantastic..."

- Nwwdfw41

My experience at Southwest Kia of Mesquite was fantastic my sales associate was Stephanie and she was outstanding not pushy easy to talk to easy to understand made my experience better and more comfortable after all buying a car can be a little scary but Stephanie made it all so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Free, Estefania Perales

Feb 27, 2020

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Car buying has long had a negative stigma attached to it. That's why we make it a daily mission to provide an easy and accessible car buying experience for all of our guests. Thank you for coming to see us and congrats on your new vehicle!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!!!Every time I go for service Craig (The..."

- jay64p

Great job!!! Every time I go for service Craig (The best) always take care of me but this time Heather took care of me. She is Very helpful and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

We are all here to help and happy to be of assistance! Thank you for the kind review!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Kim

Had to get my brake pads replaced. Heather booked the appointment and Craig had my car done within hours. Jonathan shuttled me home, even though I miss Christina, he was awesome. Christina doing a great job in her new position! Always get excellent customer service at SW Kia Mesquite!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Greene

Jan 22, 2020

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

Kim, we are always happy to go above and beyond for our guests. Thank you so much for coming to see us. If you ever need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to us!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KUDDOS TO THE SERVICE STAFF"

- swclaryii

Tim/Jason/Garrett, were incredibly instrumental in getting my Son's Optima in Tip Top Shape and ready to head back to college. These guys have a solid Service department that will take care of you and your vehicle so that there are no worries. They went above and beyond on a couple of concerns we had and all is great! You have won our future business and after purchasing 3 vehicles from SW KIA, we will continue to be back for more! All the best in 2020! Steven C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wells

Jan 21, 2020

Southwest Kia Mesquite responded

We are thrilled we could go above and beyond to provide you with an excellent service experience! Thank you for the kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,998

2019 Kia Forte

$14,998

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,598

2019 Kia Forte

$17,598

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,398

2019 Kia Forte

$16,398

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,280

2020 Kia Forte

$16,280

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,643

2020 Kia Rio

$13,643

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $33,825

2021 Kia Sorento

$33,825