About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Moreira-Diaz.
Hector Moreira-Diaz
Hector Moreira-Diaz, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Hector Moreira-Diaz

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Hector Moreira-Diaz

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car purchase"

- Newcarford123

We would like to persnally thank Hector Diaz for all the help and knowledge we received purchasing our new vehicle at NWMS in Everett wa. On 9/21/18 he made our experience a great one and we also got a great car to take home thank you again, Danette Grow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Paul

When I first drove into the dealership Hector was already walking up to greet and welcome me. I had a very specific kind of truck that I wanted when I came in. Hector and Patrick both helped narrow it down to one truck in particular that met almost all of my wants. I knew I wasn't going to drive out with the exact truck I had in mind, but they did everything in their ability to make sure I was MORE than happy with the truck I was driving off the lot. They both went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely be recommending NWMS to anybody wanting to purchase a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McGann

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Professional and Friendly!"

- Katelyn_marion

We worked with Hector who was outstanding When we realized the SUV we had agreed to purchase was not AWD and asked them to stop the sale process and paperwork, hector and his manager worked to find the same SUV within our budget and AWD They sent someone immdediatly to the Puyallup lot to get and bring it to us. The process of buying was seamless and the fastest I have ever experienced at any dealership.. would highly recommend hector and the management team to purchase in the future Outstanding work guys. Even got a signed ball by Jay Buhner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Nissan gift!"

- Liz123

Very please to work with an outstanding dealership and Glad to work with Hector. Every aspects from great work ethic and very dedicated with he’s work, thanks again Hector and Northwest Motor Sports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee, Pablo Correa

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest Sale"

- Anbergren

Hector is one of the most genuine people that I have ever met. His knowledge of inventory and ease of this car deal is second to none. Thank you for making a good deal for me and friend for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

With Hector's great knowledge of our inventory and his friendliness, he is always able to find you the perfect vehicle and with a great smile on his face! We are happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with him! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This guy!"

- Shauna1229

This guy literally took care of us from the moment we walked in the door. We were greeted seconds after walking up to the door with a smiling face! He was quick to find the right Jeep for us and we even got to go on a lengthy test drive. This is the third time we have gone through the car buying process and this was the smoothest and most satisfactory process we have had by far. It’s clear he really knew the vehicles and was honest with us throughout the process and didn’t try to sell us something that wasn’t right for us. He calmed our anxiety and made this overall a wonderful experience. You HAVE to go see HECTOR MOREIRA at NWMS Everett. 5 stars man. I’d give 6 if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review, Shauna. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Hector helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service!"

- Picoman

We were treated with a smile and a lot of patience at the Everett location. Very knowledgeable sales staff, thank you Patrick and Mr. Diaz. This company has done a great job hiring enthusiastic individuals that care about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McGann

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We appreciate your awesome review! We take pride in our company and employees. It is wonderful to hear that Patrick and Hector made your experience the best one possible! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and wonderful customer service "

- Ivandiaz17

I want to give a big shoutout to Hector Diaz for being patient with me and helping me find my new car and for being well knowledgeable about all the cars and respecting me as a young first time buyer taking his time and explaining every step of the way not forcing me to do anything. He's great guy in general and honest person he will do his best to get you in a perfect car for you much appreciated from him I highly recommend Hector Diaz, great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- Holiday

Hector in Everett, WA was a class act. Straight forward, no pitch, no gimmicks. Just a straight up deal. A good price for a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A great experience"

- Val135

Hector was very friendly and informative. It was a very pleasant experience. We purchased the vehicle we came to look at. I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (2049 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499