About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Moreira-Diaz.
Hector Moreira-Diaz
Hector Moreira-Diaz, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Hector Moreira-Diaz

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Hector Moreira-Diaz

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great crew"

- Newfordowner

Jesse and hector were extremely nice and helpful in finding exactly what truck I was looking for with my price range, very nice staff,had a great experience buying my first truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

Nov 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your vehicle buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Hector Moreira-Diaz and Jesse Stacey could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for your review and we wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Zwieg1014

Called in to see if a vehicle was was available and if it could be brought closer to us to test drive and purchise. That was not a problem at all and was notified when the car was here for us to come down and check out. Got here and had excellant customer service. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Low pressure to buy which is very nice to see. Left the decision completely up my wife and I. Paper work was a breeze and did not take all day long. All in all a great experance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lisakins

Hector was very friendly and knowledgeable. This was such a wonderful experience considering we were car shopping for our 16 year olds very first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lisa, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Hector Moreira-Diaz could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your daughter's first car buying adventure!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Molina18

Great attention to the buyers and very friendly and the best part I found the car that I was looking for, very happy with the buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing you had a great experience here and with our team member Hector Moreira-Diaz is music to our ears!. The car buying process doesn't have to be time consuming and stressful, it can be fast and fun and we are so pleased to hear that was what you experienced during your visit. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and Thank you for your review. We wish you many happy miles in your new car.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing our truck "

- Mskarimarie

Called about a truck and were given all the info we needed. Hector personally picked the truck up from another location and brought it to the location closest to us. He made the process of purchasing the truck very easy! He was friendly and I would definitely come back when looking for a new vehicle in the further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Hector Moreira-Diaz. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family. Congratulations on your new truck!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Dan.hill94

Hector was very helpful and great. Would definitely do this again! I definitely like NWmotorsports now, first time customer an I loved it for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Dan, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Hector Moreira-Diaz could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecellent Custumer Service."

- mbarajas

Very friendly, smooth transaction. This team does a really good job with selling. Huge inventory to choose from. Came from Yakima and took home a really good veihcle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our customers satisfaction is our top priority. Making sure that your questions are answered and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We are pleased to hear that Hector Moreira-Diaz was able to make the car buying process smooth and seamless and you were able to find the perfect vehicle that suits not only your needs but is in alignment with your budget. We appreciate the travel time you took to come here from Yakima and we are happy that you could travel home in your new vehicle. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockstars"

- Dimi713

Came in to purchase a truck for my son, not knowing to much about trucks these guys stepped in and took care of everything. Walking out with a great truck that I know will last for ever and my son will love, James, DJ and Hector are rock stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, DJ Wagener

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that our team members Hector Moreira-Diaz, James Valiere and DJ Wagener gave you the excellent service that we strive to provide all our customers is Awesome!. We love our customers and we Welcome you and your family to Northwest Motorsport.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall well "

- Randy's tacoma 17

Helpful salesman, pleasant atmosphere. Nice vehicle selection, I like the fact that they have there trucks already lifted, and with custom wheels. The overall process took a while but was not unpleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and the excellent customer service that Hector Moreira-Diaz provided you. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very honest person, I will highly recommend back to to any c"

- Laptop1993

He was a very honest guy and i will highly reccomend him to a family member or a friend.Hector was extremely friendly and was not pushy at all towards me buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying process doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth, seamless, fast and fun. We Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we are pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service from our team member Hector Moreira-Diaz. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family and enjoy your new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (1802 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$24,999