About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heidy Pichardo.
Heidy Pichardo
Heidy  Pichardo, Car Buying Counselor, AAA Auto Buying Service
5.0

Heidy Pichardo

Car Buying Counselor

AAA Auto Buying Service

6600 AAA Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212

Contact Me

Heidy located to Charlotte in 2013 from New York City and has enjoyed every minute of living in the Carolinas. She started her time with AAA Auto Buying service in June 2017 and has been in the auto industry since 2014. Heidy in her past time loves to draw, listen to music and spend time with her family. She is also passionate about helping others and wants to make sure she can find you the car you have been searching for. Added bonus...she is fluent in Spanish!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Heidy Pichardo

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best sale person in the world."

- Pam123

I enjoyed working with Mrs. Pichardo.She was very professional. And she answer all my questions that i ask her, about the car. I was interest in.And if she didn't know the price or etc.She would say Mrs.Beard I will give you a call back very soon.She would find the answer.She is so caring. She is not just interst in selling a car she care about the person and you can feel it.She is the best AAA Auto buying service person in Sales there.She is a special person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Pam, thank you so much for your great review of Heidy and your AAA Auto Buying experience. It is wonderful to hear how Heidy provided such great service while finding the vehicle you were looking for. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant buying experience"

- KP16

Heidy made this the best car buying experience I've had. I don't like the endless hours waiting at a dealership and was hesitant about buying online. Heidy took extra photos and videos of the vehicle for me which helped a great deal since I am out of state. She kept in contact but didn't push me to make an instant decision. The best part was the vehicle delivery; it saved me an 8 hr drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Heidy and the AAA Auto Buying team. We are glad to hear that Heidy took the extra step to gather everything you needed on the car you wanted and that the vehicle delivery went smoothly for you. Let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"La mejor experiencia de mi vida!! Gracias Heidy "

- Juandelopalote321

Todavía estoy muy entusiasmado con mi experiencia en AAA Auto Buying !! Nunca sabía que la compra de mi auto podría ser tan libre de estrés. Sabía que era tiempo de un auto mas nuevo , pero no pensé que fuera posible uno del 2018 en este momento. Expresé estas preocupaciones a Heidy Pichardo, mi vendedora, y me dijo que sería posible. Heidy trabajó con su equipo para ponerme en un nuevo vehículo, más seguro a mi presupuesto. Heidy también se tomó el tiempo para educarme sobre todas las características de seguridad de mi auto. Su nivel de profesionalismo durante todo el proceso fue notable. Estoy más que impresionado con Heidy y todo el equipo de AAA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Estamos muy contentos de saber que Heidy fue una gran ayuda para usted mientras usted estaba buscando un nuevo coche. Nos esforzamos por dar a nuestros clientes la mejor experiencia y estamos contentos de ver a nuestros miembros del equipo teniendo un gran cuidado de nuestros clientes. Gracias por su comentario y por favor háganos saber si necesita algo en el futuro!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in buying a car!"

- SSC-pleased customer!

Heidy with AAA made car searching and buying the best experience I have had buying a car. They found the car I wanted while beating the price of other local dealerships. They were informative, pleasant, helpful, and took care of all the details needed when purchasing a car. I will use AAA from now on for any future car purchases. Thank you Heidy and AAA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don who delivered my car

Aug 16, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We are happy that Heidy was able to give you such a great experience in finding your new vehicle. We look forward to helping you in the future and appreciate your kind words.

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AAA auto buying with Heidy"

- Betty123

I had a great experience working to buy my auto. She was wonderful - and kept it simple and easy. I was surprised to hear about AAA Auto Buying . Its not like shopping at typical dealerships! I was so lucky and blessed to have Heidy explain the whole process -keeping it simple.She was professional and patient and I could not have had a better experience with buying a car !!! So grateful !!!!!Heidy's a great sales associate !!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with Heidy! We strive to make the car buying experience hassle-free and we are glad that is exactly the service you received. Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing and please let us know if we can be of any help to you in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$62,282

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,279

2017 Toyota Prius

$24,307

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,521

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,203

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,061

2017 Toyota Corolla

$18,607

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,818