Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Helio Gusmao
Helio Gusmao at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Helio Gusmao

Sales Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Helio Gusmao

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff was extremely attentive and made the buying..."

- Pipaisthebest1117 Verified Customer

The staff was extremely attentive and made the buying process effortless. I made my decision with no pressure. I am very happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helio Gusmao

Sep 06, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Pipaisthebest1117 for this 5-star review and for letting us know that the Sales staff was extremely attentive and made the buying process effortless. We appreciate your recommendation, your review and your business!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helio was amazing. This is my third Genesis at Lehman...."

- Alex D

Helio was amazing. This is my third Genesis at Lehman. Honest, not drama, reliable and never changing the numbers. Helio was a gentleman from the very beginning, zero pressure. The color car I liked was 160 miles away in Melbourne. They went to pick it up and was washed and detailed ready for pick yesterday morning in Miami. Since my wife had to sign docs, he drove 40 miles to our home in Fr Lauderdale to deliver the car within the hour of us finalizing the numbers. Special recognition to Alexandra Auad, the Manager who we started numbers with. The whole crew at Lehman are top notch. This includes their valet service department. never a single issue in years. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helio Gusmao , Alexandra Auad

Aug 23, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Alex D for letting us know that Hello was amazing during your recent purchase of a new Genesis and that he was honest, reliable, a gentleman from the start, zero pressure and went the extra mile to ensure that you got the vehicle you wanted. Picking up, washing, detailing and personal delivery to your home were some of the outstanding services provided. We also appreciate your special recognition of Alexandra Auad, and the whole crew at Lehman who provided top notch services and specifically includes the valet service with whom you have never had a single issue is years. A fantastic review which is greatly appreciated!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My sales person was Helio, he was awesome. I’ve never met..."

- Trubeauty22 Verified Customer

My sales person was Helio, he was awesome. I’ve never met an honest sales person like him before. He helped me get the car I wanted, got me a great deal with the finance bank, and then went beyond great service delivering my car to me nice and clean with a full tank of gas. I “Highly”recommend this dealer then any other. Thank you Lehman auto world!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Trubeauty22 for this great feedback about your recent purchasing experience with Helio, who was awesome and helped you get the car you wanted along with a great deal with financing. Welcome to the Lehman Auto World family! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Hélio was fast and made the process..."

- catapadilha Verified Customer

Great experience. Hélio was fast and made the process seamless. This is my second lease. Will go back next time when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helio Gusmao

Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you catapadilha for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Sales Department when Helio provided fast service and made the purchasing process seamless. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"very good staff and made a perfect deal for me I always..."

- josephglez75 Verified Customer

very good staff and made a perfect deal for me I always be satisfied with your service but if you talk about Doral Hyundai really I dont want to talk about it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Castro, Helio Gusmao

Jul 22, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you josephglez75 for this feedback about the very good staff and the perfect deal you received during your recent visit with our Sales Department. We appreciate your review, your recommendation, and your business!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service , Dealer who give confidence..."

- auraandre Verified Customer

Excellent customer service , Dealer who give confidence and trustful taking care of what we need , provided to the client 100 % complete satisfaction , and can pass generation over generation .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helio Gusmao, Michael Angus

Jul 22, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you auraandre for letting us know about the excellent customer service you received during your recent visit to our Sales Department. We are happy to learn that you have confidence and trust in us. We appreciate your business!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Several people assisted in the transaction including in..."

- Norman Goldenberg Verified Customer

Several people assisted in the transaction including in car instruction. They were all exceptional including Tariq, the general manager and Michael Bacallao. I have dealt with this dealership before and find that my feelings are very much the same for using them once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helio Gusmao, Meshy Bitton

Jul 12, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Norman Goldenberg for this great feedback about your recent visit and the exceptional services provided by several of our staff members, particularly Tariq and Michael Bacallao. We appreciate your years of loyalty, your business, recommendation and are happy to have you as our customer.

Jul 12, 2021

Norman Goldenberg responded

Several people assisted in the transaction including in car instruction. They were all exceptional including Tariq, the general manager and Michael Bacallao. I have dealt with this dealership before and find that my feelings are very much the same for using them once again.

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone did a excellent job Helio Gusmao did a excellent..."

- Richard Fiorillo Verified Customer

Everyone did a excellent job Helio Gusmao did a excellent job and I was very happy Daniel in the finance office was excellent as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helio Gusmao, Daniel Moyal

Jul 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Richard Fiorillo for letting us know that everyone did an excellent job during your recent Sales visit!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy Satisfied Happy Loved Worthy Content Friendly..."

- Laquitasmith1988 Verified Customer

Trustworthy Satisfied Happy Loved Worthy Content Friendly Helpful Thankful Delighted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Laquitasmith1988 for letting us know about your positive experience with our dealership! We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Super happy with my most recent experience and new car..."

- Joshua Gonzalez Verified Customer

Super happy with my most recent experience and new car purchase. It was definitely a smooth experience and I could not be happier. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helio Gusmao

Jun 24, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thanks, Joshua Gonzalez for letting us know that you are "Super happy with your most recent experience and new car purchase" at our dealership, that you had a smooth experience, and could not be happier! We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $67,310
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,510
2022 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,435
2022 Genesis G70
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $59,145
2022 Genesis GV70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive