Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Henri Shehu
Henri Shehu at Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield

Henri Shehu

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield

395 Broadway, Rte.1 North
Lynnfield, MA 01940

5.0
5 Reviews

5 Reviews of Henri Shehu

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience buying a used car with Henri. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. Everything was transparent; there was no negotiating over the price, which took a lot of stress out More

by Stefanie Santangelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Brian recently on a new Escalade purchase. Brian was very knowledgeable, and did his best to give me what I was looking for an wanted. He was very thorough through the process! Not pushy, and More

by sadieandnico
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit at the dealership started with an interest in a new or used Cadillac sedan. I was given a warm welcome by Miki Farris, the General Sales Manager. Brian Kelley helped me find the perfect car, he was More

by Rob V.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelley, Miki Farris

Apr 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield responded

Rob V. - Thank you for sharing your review and congratulations on your purchase! We're so pleased to learn that Miki, Brian and Henri made your visit so enjoyable. They are such assets to our team and they will be grateful for your recommendation. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield team

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We saw a Jeep Grand Cherokee listed. We had the pleasure of dealing with Brian Kelley! He was very professional and helpful with our purchase! Both Brian and Henri were wonderful to work with! More

by debcallahan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelley

Feb 17, 2021

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield responded

debcallahan1 - Thank you for your glowing review! We strive to offer all of our guests’ exceptional service both before and after the sale. Employees like Brian and Henri make that possible! If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! - Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield team

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Henri was superb throughout the process. He gave us many options and spent a lot of time with us. We left feeling we had made the best choice of car possible. More

by brianpfitzsimons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield responded

brianpfitzsimons - Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Henri is a valued team member and your feedback is a testament to his commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope you're enjoying your new car! - Herb Chambers Cadillac of Lynnfield team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $25,998
2019 Buick LaCrosse
used
Pewter exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,765
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Dark Moon Blue exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,815
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Satin Steel exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,155
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
10 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $34,998
2019 Cadillac CTS
used
Satin Steel exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $88,310
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
10 speed automatic
4x4