Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hicham (Hesham) Benakrach.
Hicham (Hesham) Benakrach
Hicham (Hesham) Benakrach at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Hicham (Hesham) Benakrach

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

74 Reviews of Hicham (Hesham) Benakrach

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the exact car I was looking for "

- Forester

The dealer was able to help me get the exact car I had been searching for and worked to get me financing for my circumstances. Different employees worked together to make the deal work by whatever method they needed to use. I traveled 8 hours to get the car and it was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Riccio, Leopoldo (Leo) Pereira

Oct 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Forester, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"That’s the place to get a car"

- Malak.zag

This was one of the most amazing experience I’ve had in a car dealership,I got in touch with Hesham who helped me transfer the vehicle from west palm location to Orlando,with his help and Dizzy’s I was able to get everything together from the transfer to the financing to delivering the car in a professional manner I don’t know how to thank you guys,but I will definitely be back and refer everyone that I know to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Malak.zag, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- tony.wakim56

I would like thank everyone at offleaseonly,was the best car buying experience I had in my life,Hesham did a great job walking me through the process and he answered all of my questions,definitely this is the place you wanna buy your car from,caring honest,transparent and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Disma (Dizzy) Ferrante

Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear tony.wakim56, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- Elena

Hesham helped me with my car purchase for about four days! I was able to text him with my questions before coming to the shop and he helped me with the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Elena, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good!"

- calanrandall

Pleasant. It was made clear what to expect to move foward, select a vehicle and doc's needed. Hickman was always able to make himself available to meet my schedule through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear calanrandall, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- sunlessnola

From the moment that I contacted the dealership it was a pleasurable experience. I wasn’t sure what type of vehicle I wanted, Hicham, not only helped me decide but also answered every question that I had, (and I had a lot of questions). There was no pressure as you may typically feel when dealing with car salesmen. The financing process with the help of Cesar, was also a breeze! I had the car shipped to me as I am in Louisiana, I was nervous about that process but again everything was perfect! I love my car! I would highly recommend OFF LEASE ONLY! I will for sure be a customer for life now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Robles

Sep 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear sunlessnola, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Hicham and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s marvelous experience"

- dabens225

I had the chance to meet with Hesham who showed me everything about the car and helped me through the process, Certainly this is the place to be if you are looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dabens225 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- Leomoon

After shopping different dealerships we found offleaseonly and by far this was the best car buying experience for us Hesham was great on helping us select the vehicle that meet our needs. We will be back soon for another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald

Sep 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Leomoon, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappointed at this place"

- jhonP

We are a returning customer but this time it’s my son’s first car,but this time we were amazed by the new showroom and the improvements. Hicham and Jessie did a great job assisting us during the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jhonP, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- Christinquinones

Crystal was easy to talk to and helpful in understanding the sales process. We liked the option of looking at car models and styles from the extensive inventory online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Christinquinones , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (1147 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Audi Q5

$30,999

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $19,999

2015 BMW X3

$19,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,499

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,499

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,999

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $34,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,999

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,299