Hiram Colon
Hiram Colon at Square One Auto
Refer Me

Hiram Colon

Sales Professional

Square One Auto

931-965 St Georges Ave
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me
4.4
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.4

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Hiram Colon

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership in tri-state area. Great selection and the best prices. Thank you Diego and Square One Family. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sevilla, Melvin Morales, Felix Ortiz-Martinez, Richard Hall, Mark Luna , Diego Ataca, Jeffrey Hernandez, Martin Marshall, Paul Powell

Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! Your kind words are appreciated. Come back soon!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales experience was easy. However, the follow up to issues and keeping the 30-day promise to correct issues was non-existent. Had a few issues with the car that were identified within a few days of the More

by D Savitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No words can express how I feel right now. All I have to say is the sales rep Hiram aka June and Paul the manager handled an issue I had with a previous car and put me in a newer car the next day with the u More

by MALACHI30971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love that place they always making sure you ok 👍 n take care of the people I love ❤️ this dealership can’t wait to by my wife a new car More

by BOBCAT19801980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sevilla, Felix Ortiz-Martinez , Diego Ataca, Anthony Hernandez, Jeffrey Hernandez, Diana Jaramillo, Martin Marshall

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

June was amazing and very accommodating. Felt like I was visiting a friend rather than a car dealership. Go see June for your next car! More

by jaimem213
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well anyone will call you and pretend to be Felix! However they were fair enough! Even after the purchase they listed, I recommend this guys and their cool boss! More

by noubanipr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sevilla, Felix Ortiz-Martinez , Diego Ataca, Anthony Hernandez, Jeffrey Hernandez, Diana Jaramillo, Martin Marshall

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

June was very professional and helpful. He took his time to explain things and find me the best offer. I will totally recommend him to friends and family. More

by Jocelyne T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m loving the car. Only 2 issues I have heated seats and windshield washer not working. Other than that the car is a head turner. This is my second 300 and when the both of them are next to each other a bea More

by rahiembray2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m Had an appointment to test drive, no one at the dealership notified me of the car being sold until I was at the dealership drove 3 hr for nothing and they seem to careless, don’t waste ur time or m More

by asmith3236
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Morant, Carlos Sevilla, Melvin Morales, Felix Ortiz-Martinez , William Gavilanes, Anthony Hernandez, Jeffrey Hernandez, Diana Jaramillo, Martin Marshall

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice place and everyone was very friendly. Hiram was great as my salesman and Jeff was also great as the credit guy. I highly recommend Square One for your choice of cars. More

by smrsales56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Hernandez

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,900
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $89,900
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,900
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,900
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Chalk White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $96,900
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Elkhart Lake Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $27,900
2019 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive