Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hiram Flores
Hiram Flores at All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Hiram Flores

Finance Manager

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, TX 79364

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Hiram Flores

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Castro and the team at All American Chrysler Dodge..."

- Nicki

Mike Castro and the team at All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep were great about my vehicle buying experience. The friendly people on this team is an experience you can not miss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review Nicki! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American Chevrolet is a very professional dealership..."

- Jandrew.mackowiak

All American Chevrolet is a very professional dealership with exllelent sales personnel and manager. Answered our every question about the vehicle we were interested in. Very kind and considerate place to do business!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pollard , Bobby Ray is the GM that we worked with. 5 star

Mar 24, 2020

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson"

- lubbock_man

I loved being able to go look at cars without the high-pressure "what will it take to get you to buy now" talk. Christine seemed to take an interest in getting my wife and me the best care to meet our needs.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Avalos , Javier

Dec 11, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We are glad that we could provide a wonderful experience for you!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent a++++++"

- Wesmaj02

Best costumer service willing to work with you and very friendly will do business with again. Well send people there way and love the jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Avalos

Nov 29, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for giving us awesome feedback! We're glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!!!!"

- Entep5781

I love my Charger and it was all made possible by wonderful people! I was just in looking at POSSIBLY buying a car but my sales person Christine worked her magic and I just couldn't let the offer slide! Thanks Christine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Avalos

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Zipline

I would like to thank Travis Bell, Hiram Flores, and Annie White, for the patience durring buying process. They were all very professional. No hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Bell

Jun 07, 2016

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the feedback, we’re just glad we could help. Please let us know if you need anything in the future and be sure to tell your friends and family about us!

December 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of Charger."

- Silverfox

Great group! They gave wonderful service. Made sure that I get just what I wanted. I will recommend this place to anyone. I got top service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lady in finance, New salesman, young black guy. Sorry I don't remember his name.

February 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesomeness"

- H.Moreno

We went to All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep and found the best 2015 Jeep Sport. The price was right! Our salesman Travis Bell was great! All the staff came up to us and greeted us and welcomed us. It was a GREAT experience all around! If you are looking for a vehicle this is the place. One happy family. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Bell

May 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased in the past one vehicle from All..."

- donniel79731

I have purchased in the past one vehicle from All American Dodge in Midland, Texas two vehicles from All American Dodge in Odessa, Texas and was in the process of looking for a 4 door black jeep with All American in Odessa trying to find me one. After three working days I began looking my self on the internet and found one at All American Dodge in Slaton, Texas near Lubbock. I filled out the auto email and received a phone call within ten minutes from Hiram Flores. We talked for less than ten minutes and we had began a verbal agreement on a 4 door jeep. The following day I received a phone call from Mickey Sprous and he advised me about the contract and that my jeep was fixing to be delivered to me. Mickey Sprous called me again and advised that the jeep was in route. I received the jeep that afternoon and was surprised that it arrived an hour earlier than I expected it. A Mr. Johnson delivered the vehicle and set down with me at my home and walked me through the contract. I have received two emails from Hiram Flores checking with me about the jeep and thanking me for letting him be of service to me. All the other times I have purchased vehicles I have set in a sales office for up to three hours or longer. As you see above this car deal probably took less than 20 minutes to began and close the deal. Taking possession of the vehicle would have been sooner, but you have to remember Lubbock and Odessa are about 144 miles apart. I am very happy with the service that All American Dodge in Slaton, Texas and the sales people Hiram Flores and Mickey Sprous did for me to get the jeep I was wanting. Thanks Hiram and Mickey. Sincerly Donnie Henderson Odessa, Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Sprous , Hiram Flores

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clea exterior
Manual
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,911
2019 Ram 1500
used
Blue Streak Pe exterior
Manual
used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $69,444
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Iridescent Pea exterior
Manual
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Pearlc exterior
Manual
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,522
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Manual
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,986
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Met exterior
Manual