Hitesh Sharma
Hitesh Sharma at Curry Honda Yorktown
Refer Me

Hitesh Sharma

Sales Consultant

Curry Honda Yorktown

3845 Crompond Road
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Contact Me
5.0
241 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

241 Reviews

Write a Review

241 Reviews of Hitesh Sharma

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always feel welcome there and they do a great job of connecting with you. Always believed a good deal was eminent. More

by mattyg11
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We appreciate it!

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hitesh was great. He made us feel comfortable and helped us make a deal on 2 CRVs More

by Gforce3782
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

We appreciate your business and the 5-Star review. Enjoy your new CRVs.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure dealing with this dealership. The sales associates are knowledgeable and helpful. More

by Tiakerri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the 5-STARS!! We appreciate your business.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Hitesh, who goes above and beyond. He helped us to get the right model based on our requirements. He was very accommodating to our schedules. The process at Curry Honda was smooth, the More

by Geeta.n.gupta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Laytin

Oct 29, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-STAR review.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hitesh Sharma and his associates made purchasing a good car at a good price, a very easy and enjoyable process. No hidden fees or surprises. Would definitely work with them again. More

by Gduffbailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it.

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hitesh did a great job for us. My business buys a lot of vehicles and Hitesh and his team at Curry Honda are the best dealership we’ve worked with in years. Great service and follo More

by Will47
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for taking time to review us. We appreciate it! Best of luck with your new car.

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Hitesh made the buying process so easy. Fastest car buying transaction I’ve had. Walked out the dealership with a brand new car in under 3 hours with More

by Jsweeney914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service. I have no recommendations to better the service I received. I have been a repeating customer and will continue to be. More

by Miked2316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

We appreciate the 5-STARS and kind words. Thank you for your patronage.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hitesh Sharma sold me a Honda Ridgeline RTL-E-HPD package back in January. Recently I had an issue with my locking tailgate so I reached out to Hitesh for some guidance. 7 months after the sale he took the t More

by Chris Long
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin Molina

Aug 27, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Chris, Thank you for this excellent review. I'm glad Hitesh was able to help. He loves those referrals.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a good time to be buying a new car. With inventory low there is little room to negotiate and prices are higher. However I feel, considering that, we both felt we got a fair price. More

by Prdvw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

We appreciate your business especially during these difficult times. Thank you for the 5-STAR review and best of luck with your new vehicle.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,846
2020 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,137
2020 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,983
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,278
2021 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,145
2023 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD