Jeff Laytin
Jeff Laytin at Curry Honda Yorktown
Refer Me

Jeff Laytin

Finance Manager

Curry Honda Yorktown

3845 Crompond Road
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Contact Me
4.8
42 Reviews
4.8

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Jeff Laytin

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Hitesh, who goes above and beyond. He helped us to get the right model based on our requirements. He was very accommodating to our schedules. The process at Curry Honda was smooth, the More

by Geeta.n.gupta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hitesh Sharma

Oct 29, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-STAR review.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Monique LaBar has great customer service skills. Paired us with a great salesman Steve. Patience, integrity and friendly service is what we recieved. Steve and Jeff found ways for us to save money. More

by Jayhook454
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monique LaBar, Steve Meliti

Sep 28, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

We appreciate the 5-STARS and very nice review. Thank you!!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hitesh Sharma was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to family and friends. He made the buying experience simple and pleasurable. The only negative was the following…. At the ti More

by Billt97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the review.

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow I wanna thank Christian the best experience ever very professional and knowledgeable on my question also Jeff for both making my dream come true. More

by guille_installer666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Crespo

Jun 04, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

We appreciate the 5-STAR review. THANK YOU!!!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and me finding the exact car I wanted in my price range worked with me to complete the transaction in a timely manner very happy with all they did for me More

by Rmazzacone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the GREAT review and kind words.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hitesh was so great. He did everything behind the scenes. I told him what I was looking for and where I wanted to be in price and he delivered without any hassle. More

by Carly Ponte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hitesh Sharma

Apr 20, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the review!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hitesh was friendly, helpful and honest. The entire team was very nice and helpful. We would definitely recommend to anyone. More

by D.masopust
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Monaco, Hitesh Sharma

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hitesh was an excellent representative for Curry and made the entire sales process seamless. He was pleasant and not pushy. He was also knowledgeable about car options and found the perfect model for us. More

by Cnsf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hitesh was great. The experience was pleasant, quick and easy. I walked in at 10am and by 3:00 that afternoon I had a my car! More

by Jfmari82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Patrikios, Hitesh Sharma

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up a car for my daughters yesterday. Process was seamless. John Mazzeo, Steve Myer and Jeff Laytin were all awesome. My thanks to all for a great experience. More

by bascher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Meyer, John Mazzeo

Apr 02, 2021

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience. Our team is always happy to assist!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,846
2020 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,137
2020 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,983
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,278
2021 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,145
2023 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD