Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Holly Clark.
Holly Clark
Holly Clark at Donaldsons Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Holly Clark

Sales Consultant

Donaldsons Subaru

5700 Sunrise Highway
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

124 Reviews of Holly Clark

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After reaching out on line I have been fortunate enough..."

- Barb

After reaching out on line I have been fortunate enough to have Holly Clark contact me in an amazingly quick response. Holly's knowledge of the Forester is amazing. She is a rare salesperson that will answer questions not even asked. She has walked me through the process of leasing the Forester in such a way I felt very comfortable and had trust in all she did to help, Many thanks to Holly for being the best she can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good in getting to the price. There was no buckle..."

- bobepsky

Very good in getting to the price. There was no buckle and dimeing me. They gave me the lease price and it included everything including taxes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

THANK YOU

Apr 02, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. We aim to please at Donaldsons ! Enjoy your new Subaru ! ~ Steven Fulco General Manager Donaldsons Subaru

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly was absolutely wonderful. Very professional and..."

- Lreed

Holly was absolutely wonderful. Very professional and bubbly. Answered all my questions with ease and always returned my calls in a very timely fashion. I have already given her name to my sister who will be looking for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John the financial man very good.

Mar 31, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are have leased multiple cars with Donaldsons Subaru..."

- agon825

We are have leased multiple cars with Donaldsons Subaru and Volkswagen and we have always had a great experience with staff and services. We would highly recommend, if you are looking for a Subaru, to meet with Holly Clark. This is the 2nd Subaru we leased with her help. She is very friendly, informative and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

THANK YOU !

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2021 forester, and my first new car in..."

- Cjmack77

Just purchased a 2021 forester, and my first new car in 13 years. My salesperson, Holly, was absolutely amazing and someone my wife and I felt totally comfortable with. I had trepidation about the whole process for the last year or so when I realized it was time to start looking for a new ride. I’ve heard horror stories from all my co-workers about their car buying experiences from dealerships far and wide. From the minute we entered the Donaldsons dealership for a test drive through the time we left with keys in hand was about the best experience I could’ve hoped for! They’ve got a new customer for life with our family and we look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

THANK YOU !!!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael did a wonderful job. Knowledgeable And very kind...."

- Raina O’Quinn

Michael did a wonderful job. Knowledgeable And very kind. I have gotten several cars from him and will continue to do so. He does not look to to just sell you any vehicle, he looks to help you find the one that’s right for you and your needs and works hard to find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Fulco, Michael Chiofalo

Mar 05, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

THANK YOU

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my car ready, cleaned, and Holly us waiting outside...."

- Vdefino5

Had my car ready, cleaned, and Holly us waiting outside. Gets work right away and seitches license plates. Then Takes time go and show you features. Let's u know the perfect booklet to look at. And I got a good deal on a legacy with 0%apr. Also if you have progressive my payment went down even when I lowered my deductible. She talks to you and treats you like her own family. She'll work with you. I went to a lot of dealers and did research. She's the first one and I told her all the good deals I got on other cars and did not mention anything. She said here read this book then come back.I care more about safety feat than anything. But other salesman keep texting me or thell run out to get you. She didn't Nd thsts how I know I was dealing with a nice salesman who cares. Trust me other salesmen will try to get you extra crap you don't need. Or text you constantly. She said "here's my phone number and here's the booklet and when your ready come back". I came back after watching videos of break assist and Subaru and all expensive cars like audi and Mercedes pass.. but sorry kia and huyndai failed the dummy test. The outback past and it's the legacy in SUV form.I saw the legacy premium had blind spot detection. She didn't even try to get me to buy the highest model. This Subaru dealer in sayville NY. Is straight,cut, dry, and very nice and 3 people all revieved 5 star reviews.Did all the dmv and cleaning work while I was at work. Thank you holly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you

Feb 20, 2021

Vdefino5 responded

Oh yea forgot to say she let me test drive car.she also suggested suggested to do it. Abd went with me and my wife. I was suprised bc the other dealer salesmen did not do this Holly took time in the cold to show us everything while driving about the fog lights and how it feels. Great personality. I skipped a broker on this one straight up. I read her reviews (everyone of them) Also her demeanor and the way she did things gave me i felt no red flags. Also good deal and fair price for my civic ex 2016 as my downpayment CONSIDERING the accidents. I felt evsryone got a good deal even my insurance company. Also noteunlike kia fortes and 2020 elentras. Legacy premiums are a bit more scarce.

Feb 20, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you !

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department. Excellent Sales Team. Just..."

- matt alongi

Excellent service department. Excellent Sales Team. Just the whole team is a great group who help you and are accommodating and quick. Courteous and helpful in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you !

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Holly! She was super..."

- ARS2021

Had a great experience with Holly! She was super knowledgeable and just made the experience totally pleasant. As someone else also stated, we had planned on visiting other dealerships but didn't feel the need to go any further after Donaldson's. This was my second purchase at Donaldson's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Planned on going to multiple..."

- Maddoggss383

Great experience! Planned on going to multiple dealerships but our first stop was our last stop at Donaldsons. Holly was simply the best! She really wants to make sure you are happy with whatever decision you make. Knows the cars inside and out. I have never felt that comfortable in a dealership. Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,988

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,988

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,988

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,988

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,988

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$17,988

used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,388

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,388

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,988

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,988

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988