About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Holly Hill.
Holly Hill
Holly Hill, Guest Advocate, Wilsonville Subaru
5.0

Holly Hill

Guest Advocate

Wilsonville Subaru

9200 SW Bailey St
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Hi! I'm new to the Portland area and always looking for beautiful new hiking spots and delicious food truck recommendations. I've met some really awesome people since I started at Wilsonville Subaru. I really enjoy the process of helping find the perfect car for each guest that I meet. Come on down and let's pick one out for you!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent Guest Service Skills

Finance

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Holly Hill

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Car, Good Price, Good Service"

- jlee13

After much research on all wheel drive vehicles, we bought two Foresters. The price and the excellent care by Holly Hill were worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us some feedback. Congratulations on your two new Foresters - great choice!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership "

- Mzpink77

I walked in on Saturday and had said I wanted to test drive a few cars. I actually didn't like the salesman I fist got so they found me Holly! Now she was absolutely amazing. I told her right away I wasnt buying a car today. She didn't pressure me once. Once I was done test driving I decided to purchase the car. It was very easy and she walked me through each step. When I got approved I got many high fives and a few hugs! 97% of the people that work here are wonderful. If I buy again it will only be here. Thank you from the bottom of my heat for making my experience so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ostlund

Jan 28, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad Holly was able to help you find the perfect Subaru for you. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good sales and buying experience. "

- Bill

Holly Hill was our sales rep. She was very customer oriented and patient, taking as much time as necessary to answer our questions. We love the car. The only negative we thought is that it took too long to get the car prepped and the paperwork completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We're sorry for the inconvenience, Bill. But we appreciate you being patient with us! We're so happy to hear your experience working with Holly was pleasant and simple. Hope you're enjoying the new car!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- marcyn91883

Love Wilsonville Subaru and Holly Hill was just a fantastic salesperson! Will always go back! They are the best, no need to ever look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We appreciate that! Congratulations on the new Ascent. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- grannydeb

I give Wilsonville a 5-star. My husband I come in found a car sit down got accepted and it was done. Fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nora Wilson, Janelle Callejo

Jan 10, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Glad to hear your experience was quick and easy! Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback on your visit.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, enthusiastic, and patient "

- Jac7ce

We came to Wilsonvilme Subaru with a couple models in mind but still had to make a decision. Holly was very patient and offered us all of the test drives we needed to pick the perfect car. Once we chose the Outback, she was very helpful in helping us choose the accessories we wanted and gave us ample information about warranty options as well. We are very happy with Wilsonville Subary and Holly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear that your recent car-buying experience was a great one! Thank you for providing us with some feedback. We hope you're loving the new Outback - congrats!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Grey

Staff, primarily Holly, were consistently professional, professional, informative, and patient. I appreciated the staff’s team approach, particularly given holly’s relative short time in her new position.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel o’connor

Jan 07, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're glad to hear about your great experience buying a car with Holly. Hope to see you again!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experienced friendly staff"

- amberlfmt

While it always takes longer than I would like to purchase a vehicle, Wilsonville Subaru was friendly and efficient throughout the process. Hats off to Allen and Holly who were great guest advocates! I love my new Imprezza! PS, in Oregon the all in-door car lot is brilliant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Snodgrass, Alan Anderson

Jan 07, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We appreciate your patience and we're so glad to hear the rest of your experience was smooth and easy! Hope you're loving the new Impreza.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Craig Stone

Holly was there person helping us purchase our new Ascent. She was great to work with and made the experience easy. She knew your products well and was very helpful in getting us through the process. We would recommend her to anyone we know wanting to by a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We appreciate your review and recommendations, Craig! So glad to hear Holly was able to help you find the perfect Ascent. Congratulations & happy driving!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Crosstrek

We came in about a month ago to check out the crosstrek. Holly greeted us outside and showed us right away to what we wanted and went on a test drive! It was a super easy process! We took some time to think it over and surprise to myself my husband decided it would be a present for Christmas! I couldn’t be more happy! I love driving it and the color is amazing! Thanks Holly so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Congratulations on the new Crosstrek - what an awesome gift! We hope you are loving your new Subaru. Thank you for the great feedback and have a happy new year.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$29,070

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,106

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,524

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,442

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,672

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,655

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,372