Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Holly Rhodes.
Holly Rhodes
Holly Rhodes at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Holly Rhodes

Sales/ Leasing Manager

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Hello. I have been with Nissan and Fred Martin for about 15 years. I love the car business because it’s a business that gives me a chance to make friends for life. I also love the excitement in getting people what they want for a fair and decent price. Win win situation for everyone.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

187 Reviews of Holly Rhodes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the process quick and easy. They answered all..."

- KSLAVENS Verified Customer

They made the process quick and easy. They answered all my questions, and had all the paperwork ready for when I could come to the dealership. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable. Try to do they’re best at..."

- Harley Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable. Try to do they’re best at making the situation better. Straight forward. They tell you what you need and how long you can wait/put it off for before major damage. They don’t try to pressure you or up sell you something you don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for the review and for stopping in at Fred Martin Nissan!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone treated me and my spouse with respect. They..."

- RGOULD945 Verified Customer

Everyone treated me and my spouse with respect. They valued my opinion and were very responsive to my needs. The sales lady ( Holly) was very kind and friendly. I am recommending her to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and business! We are happy our team member was able to assist you. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to give us a call.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was time to turn in my leased vehicle. I was..."

- NEANERY Verified Customer

It was time to turn in my leased vehicle. I was undecided if I wanted to buy my lease or look for something different. Holly was very helpful. Did not feel any pressure or feel forced to buy something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd

May 13, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy our team member was able to assist you in you car shopping experience. Thank you for the 5-Star Review! If you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is happy to help.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very professional. The staff..."

- SCHANDLER4308637 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Very professional. The staff goes above and beyond. Very friendly, and accommodating. I always have the best experiences. I couldn’t ask for a better dealership. I love Fred Martin Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our team and for the 5-Star Review!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly was great to work with and she went above & beyond..."

- ADMADDOX Verified Customer

Holly was great to work with and she went above & beyond to make sure my navigation was working in my BMW I bought. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Luklan

May 13, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been disappointed with your sales and..."

- Lynda656 Verified Customer

I have never been disappointed with your sales and service staff in all the years I’ve dealt with them. They have always gone above and beyond to assure me, their customer, is totally satisfied. I do however, have an issue with Nissan. My last two leases have been for the current year Maxima in the merlot red ( it has a different name I can’t remember). This time, i wanted the 2021 Maxima in the same color. I was told the only way that could be done is if I moved into a platinum trim level that would increase the cost of an already $41,000 car several thousand dollar because my color was only offered at the platinum level! I find this bothersome and totally unacceptable My Fred Martin sales associate, Holly Rhodes, offered a solution that if we could find a 2020 I could get my color. She found one that I did lease since that was my only option. There has been no major change in the Maxima for at least six years. so i am leasing a year old model 2020 in year 2021 because of a color!! My car is going on two years old before i even drove it off the lot and still paying top price. I deserve to be able lease the current model Maxima even though there is no model change OR be given a considerable discount on the lease because of my inconvenience. I have the right to want to have a car that is not , black/gray/silver or white. I’m so tired of seeing cars in various shades of gray!! I don’t expect a response because i honestly don’t feel you listen to your loyal customers. The biggest reasons I stay with Maxima is I have bought Nissan since it was Datsun in the 70’s AND the wonderful staff at Fred Nissan Maxima. I hope I’ve given you something to think about. It used to be exciting to get a new car - not anymore. You just take what the manufacturer makes available and pay your money. Thank you. Lynda Smole lsmole@sbcglobal.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd

May 06, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer over last 6 years. and this was my..."

- ARABIND Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer over last 6 years. and this was my second purchase, Nissan Rouge 2021. Great place, neat and tidy and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morosko

May 02, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Rogue! We value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience. Holly was so great and..."

- NETTEB86 Verified Customer

I had such a great experience. Holly was so great and patient. She went above and beyond. She is such a kind, patient and gentle person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Luklan

May 01, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from this..."

- ADAMWAMSLEY Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from this dealership and it won’t be the last. My saleswoman has been Holly Rhodes both times and she has kept the buying process simple and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd

May 01, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $63,935
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,490
2020 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,185
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $60,888
2020 Nissan Armada
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,185
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,976
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD