Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Holly Rhodes.
Holly Rhodes
Holly Rhodes at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Holly Rhodes

Sales/ Leasing Manager

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Hello. I have been with Nissan and Fred Martin for about 15 years. I love the car business because it’s a business that gives me a chance to make friends for life. I also love the excitement in getting people what they want for a fair and decent price. Win win situation for everyone.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Holly Rhodes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second new vehicle from this dealership. Very..."

- whittinton.girl Verified Customer

This is the second new vehicle from this dealership. Very happy with Holly Rhodes and the way she handled everything. I will return for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!!"

- MARSCOTTIS Verified Customer

Fred Martin Nissan is always an excellent experience for me. I am on my 4th vehicle from there and I am always pleased with my experience from the purchase to the vehicle maintenance provided by their facility. I recommend anyone to go there for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Martian Nissan had the exact car I wanted. Everyone..."

- AMCCULLOUGH30 Verified Customer

Fred Martian Nissan had the exact car I wanted. Everyone was extremely helpful and I couldn’t have had a better salesperson. Holly was patient and willing to help with the car selection and purchase. She rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the dealership. Everyone seemed..."

- HULLY48 Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the dealership. Everyone seemed to be friendly and helpful. Holly Rhodes took the time to sit with me and indulge my indecisiveness at times. She was most patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have found a new place to buy my cars! Holly Rhodes..."

- ANNSH122 Verified Customer

I have found a new place to buy my cars! Holly Rhodes goes above and beyond! Thank you! I will definitely be back whenever I need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear! Thank you for the 5-Star Review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Holly! She is very knowledgeable and..."

- RougeGirl2018 Verified Customer

Highly recommend Holly! She is very knowledgeable and listened to my wants! This is my 2nd Nissan purchase from her and Jeff, they never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review and your recommendation. Congratulations on your 2nd Nissan purchase.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service hospitality. Holly was personable no..."

- catsab Verified Customer

Excellent service hospitality. Holly was personable no complaints here. I felt no.pressure to huy she helped me stay within my budget. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

Jul 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review and stopping by Fred Martin Nissan. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach out to us.

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Deal was right. Saved time and money...."

- hbyrd1109 Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Deal was right. Saved time and money. This is my 4th Rogue and 10th Nissan all at Fred Martin with Holly in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experiences with us! If there's anything else we can do to help, please reach out and let us know. Take care!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to do business with Fred Martin and Holly Rhodes...."

- MBFROMSCRATCH Verified Customer

Glad to do business with Fred Martin and Holly Rhodes. This is my 4th vehicle and glad that they have all with withvyoir dealership and Hplly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review, and hope that you have a great day! Take care!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly was awesome start to finish. I will be back next..."

- JMHARRIS3844 Verified Customer

Holly was awesome start to finish. I will be back next time for sure. She answered my online inquiry immediately and it was her day off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, thanks for your kind comments about our team. We're glad Holly could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,372

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,372

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,747

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,747

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,074

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,074

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,689

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,689

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,591

2020 Nissan Rogue

$30,591

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,772

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,772