About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Martin Nissan

4.4

16 Lifetime Reviews

3388 South Arlington Road, Akron, Ohio 44612 Directions
Sales: (330) 644-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Fred Martin Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2018

"Best experience!"

- Rbianca87

I worked with Brandon owensby and Jimmy Boone. They worked very hard to make sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted. They weren't pushy at all and explained everyting in good detail. For the first time I felt like I actually left a car dealership and got a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon owensby, jimmy Boone
March 27, 2018

"LEASES 2OND CAR LOVE JIMMY!!!"

- Blacklablover2

I OWNED A NISSAN PRIOR TO LEASING..LEASED FOR THE 2OND TIME 03/26/2018 LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP, MOST ESPECIALLY JIMMY BOONE IT IS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH HIM AND FRED MARTIN! DO RECOMMEND JIMMY AND THIS DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIMMY BOONE LEASED SECOND CAR HE IS GREAT!!! COLLEEN J BUSSEY
March 19, 2018

"awesome customer service"

- Backzailey

Ben easterling was awesome. Helping me out with the purchase of my Chevy Silverado. Would recommend him to anyone his customer service was top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben easterling
September 30, 2017

"Great experience + customer service exceeding expectations!"

- Lamarr Alexander

Thanks you Nissan family for making a dream a reality. Great job. I been a fan of Nissan for years and my last car was a Nissan, I love the reliability and the new midnight styles vechicles. Wow. Thanks again. I recommend you guys to everyone who ask about buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri and Holly
September 05, 2017

"Awful experience and I am telling everyone"

- Angela Carter

Awful they know you don't qualify over the phone but they bring you into the dealership anyway with high hopes just to yell, belittle you and waste your time! Instead of telling you that you don't qualify they make you test drive the worse car on the lot (cheapest) only have 1 vehicle to choose from ( that needs work) and when you ask if there are other cars to look at this finance woman stands up at her desk and screams at you in front of EVERYONE in the showroom and makes you feel like a piece of crap. This my friends is how they get out of the "we will give you a free car if we can't get you financed" deal. Oh they can but you will get what they give you and nothing else at an astronomical amount and screw you on trade in. Tried to tell me that a car I purchased last year for 10K in great condition ( KBB value $4500 they would give me 2K thus causing such a high amount of Neg equity that you would have to be totally ignorant to accept this offer. So recap...waste time, rude,demeaning, and liars. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance woman ( awful) and Rashad
September 02, 2017

"Awesome"

- Caryl Dice

I believe this is my 5th car I purchased at Fred Martin Nissan. I love the staff here. I will only buy my cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Moore
October 05, 2016

"Over the moon with my new 2016 Rogue "

- Carrie

This dealer is WONDERFUL!!! This is my second car I have bought from Fred Martin and I love all of the employees. Helpful, answered all my question, took the time to get to know me and my needs for what kind of car to get. My salesman Clay was AWESOME!!! I can hardley wait to go back in a few yeatd and get another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay and Lou
October 05, 2016

"B.H. in Akron"

- B.H. Akron

The dealership was a great help when I went to purchase a car, I did end up purchasing a used Nissan Rouge which I love. The service department has also been a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Used Car Manager
May 20, 2015

"Years of Experience as a Customer"

- S. K. in Akron

Thanks to this Nissan dealership in particular. I have purchased two new vehicles from Fred Martin Nissan in the past 8-years. From the start of sales to finance to maintenance; every representation has been excellent. With my warranty now expired, I still choose to take my vehicle there. Service is timely, courteous and price conscious. Price comparison is acknowledged to include ongoing coupons and always a free car wash. Recently had a detail job completed and it was excellent. I choose to keep my current 2010 Nissan Altima Coupe for several years with the collaboration of this team. You get what you pay for and the value is ongoing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hatfield, Pat Hine and more...
August 19, 2014

"Josh passing with flying colors! "

- LisaLou1974

I'm not one to post reviews... however... Joshua Morosko derserves a brag book! I couldnt be happier about my decision. He made sure I had everything I wanted and MORE! Thank you joshua this car means the world to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Morosko
1
1 - 10 of 16 results