Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Howard Lonsdale.
Howard Lonsdale
Howard Lonsdale at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.7

Howard Lonsdale | Page 2

New Car Manager

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

220 Reviews of Howard Lonsdale

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easy and pleasant experience working with the Sales team..."

- pattymg58 Verified Customer

Easy and pleasant experience working with the Sales team and finance although we paid cash for the vehicle and did not have to finance the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lonsdale

Mar 31, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your 5-star review means a lot to us and we are happy we were able to help. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Found the car on line and flew in to pick it up...."

- jmandrews Verified Customer

Found the car on line and flew in to pick it up. Everything was clean, repaired and ready as promised. And they gave me a ride from the airport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Brandon Litton, Richard Herrera , Bob the driver

Mar 31, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope you have a great day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easiest experience I ever had, this makes the 2nd truck..."

- bryon66 Verified Customer

Easiest experience I ever had, this makes the 2nd truck that I have purchased from them. You can't ask for a better dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bailey, Jeff Cox

Mar 29, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Max Motors! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Take care!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Got a good value for my trade and was in a new car that I..."

- Jeremy Verified Customer

Got a good value for my trade and was in a new car that I love within hours. Everyone there was extremely helpful and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint

Mar 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Jeremy, your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I planned on buying a used truck but with the help of Eli..."

- margaret.smith731 Verified Customer

I planned on buying a used truck but with the help of Eli Barker, I decided to go new. So glad I did. I really love my F150. Lots of bells and whistles and fun to drive. Eli was so patient with this old woman and showed me what every button did. I feel like I have made a very good new friend. I highly recommend Max Ford of Harrisonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker, Michael Rybolt

Mar 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Really good people, work with you and make feel right @..."

- roy_pottorff Verified Customer

Really good people, work with you and make feel right @ home, The price was excellent and very friendly staff. I appreciate what you have done for me...Thanks Max Motors/Tim Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bailey

Mar 22, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Max Motors! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Take care!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"For buying a car it was a good experience. Everyone was..."

- victorkintz21 Verified Customer

For buying a car it was a good experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Had a few problems with my financing and they helped me thru it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max Motors employees were very helpful and professional,..."

- pmilesjr Verified Customer

Max Motors employees were very helpful and professional, making it very easy to purchase my new truck. I am very happy with my F250 superduty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with dealership and sales man, Brandon...."

- cdlow Verified Customer

Great experience with dealership and sales man, Brandon. The financial person was very wordy and drew that process out for no reason. We also felt pressured to buy the extra warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Brandon Litton

Mar 17, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Extremely helpful and always followed through. I came..."

- kparsons4 Verified Customer

Extremely helpful and always followed through. I came from Tulsa to look at a vehicle and the sales rep kept me informed on the status and then worked through delivery that was very easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Mills

Mar 15, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,745

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,745