Hugh Yousif
Hugh Yousif at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen
Refer Me

Hugh Yousif

Finance Manager

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
4.6
107 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

4.6

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Hugh Yousif

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Team at Bob Penkhus Volvo goes the extra mile to ensure great experience expectations are achieved. More

by CJ_SLOAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

CJ, thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear you've had great experiences with us!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an great experience! Orlando and Hugh were excellent!! Thanks guys! We appreciate you both! More

by PascarellibvcMaggie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words to Orlando and Hugh! We will make sure to forward them this message. We appreciate you!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and wanted to get me into a car I loved and was in budget they where the only dealership that wanted to work with my budget and not go over. More

by JESSICADACAYNOS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burnett, Ken Hastings

Jan 27, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jessica! We're so glad our sales department was able to get you exactly what you were looking for!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had great experience using bob Penkhus. Bob Cortez went above and beyond helping me. More

by TTFINNEGAN
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob cortez

Jan 27, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with Bob! Thank you for sharing a review!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was fantastic start to finish! Great guys! Bryn was absolutely amazing and very attentive to all of my questions and helpful through the whole process. Highly recommend!! More

by THREE_C69
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryn Reynolds

Jan 27, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thanks for purchasing your vehicle with us! We're glad to hear Bryn was a help to you!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was well organized. Explained in details each step of the purchasing process and it really made the process easy More

by Jones
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Leiva

Jan 04, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for trusting us with your car purchase! We're glad to hear that the process was smooth and enjoyable for you.

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruce and all the Gus at the dealership were very eager to help me find the SUV I was looking for. More

by MARTYHALL65
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Leiva, Justin Brant

Dec 27, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for shopping with us! We're glad Bruce and Gus helped you!

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s was a hood dealership to work with and they weren’t pushy towards a sale More

by TRISTANSTOLZ
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryn Reynolds, Ryan Burnett

Dec 27, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thanks for trusting us with your car purchase! We're glad you had a good visit!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing service from the time I arrived. This was the best dealership experience I have ever had. More

by MACK_TAMI
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalyn Walker, Ryan Burnett

Dec 23, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Tami, we're so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience! It's our pleasure to serve you!!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first buy where I did not need a cobuyer. I’m VERY appreciative. More

by MACK_TAMI
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalyn Walker, Ryan Burnett

Dec 22, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're excited for you and your new car purchase! Thank you for shopping with us and leaving a 5-star review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,630
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $28,799
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,717
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,999
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $35,257
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,259
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive