Hugo Rios
Hugo Rios at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Hugo Rios

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.8
240 Reviews

Hugo was born and raised in Jersey City, NJ, and moved, with his family, to the Orlando area in 1986. He realized the income potential in the car business and first got his start in July 1994. A friend, and current colleague, suggested he try Off Lease Only. He joined the family in July 2018. He finds “it’s Disney World for a seasoned salesman.” Hugo and his wife have a son and 1 grandson. In his free time, he enjoys fishing. His nickname is “the fisherman.” Favorite vehicle? Ford F-150 Why? “Really comfortable” Favorite Quote: “Never fight until you have to. But when it’s time to fight, fight like you’re the third monkey on the ramp to Noah’s Ark . . . . and brother, it’s startin to rain” ~Christopher Woods Hugo enjoys hip hop and Spanish music. Hugo’s a true professional and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

240 Reviews of Hugo Rios

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emmanuel was great! ! He had great patience and always had another option for us thanks you so much. More

by Frankmo
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Frankmo, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Emmanuel. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo was amazing! Helped me find the right car for me after a long month of hunt. Thank you G for everything!! Highly recommend him and this place!! More

by Ohilal2019
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ohilal2019, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Gerardo to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Sir Herardo was very accomodating and nice. It was a pleasure dealing with him and this organization. More

by bautistamiguel019
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear bautistamiguel019, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such an awesome car buying experience with Gerardo at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Off Lease Obly made the entire trade-in and buying process very easy! I highly recommend working with them! More

by Josh Miller
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Garip, Mike Hamdan, Juan Cordoba, Gerardo Rodriguez , Alexis (Alex) Marinez

Oct 10, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Josh, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with our team at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy trade-in and buying process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for making the deal easy and thanks again for helping me with the purchase. I will be back Eric C is a great salesman More

by cooky4401
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Almujbber, Eric Colbert

Oct 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear cooky4401, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Eric, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced an easy sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is awesome very helpful. Gus was very pleasant and helpful. He was very welcoming from the beginning to the end. More

by cuthtelerbrann
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear cuthtelerbrann, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Gusler and Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Les recomiendo a Gerardo el trato fue excelente. Te explica todo con claridad y sin mentiras. More

by v_alvarez21
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado v_alvarez21, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Gerardo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Big Mo, Hugo and Richard G. . Came in clueless on make and model and they had patience to look at all the white suv's with me. Found a car and walked out with my new baby "Volvo" More

by Felicitypardo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Felicitypardo, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Mo Ourhalm, Hugo and Richard at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to let you know we are with an excellent service work happy with what we got the price the interest and the payments thank you More

by griffithsige618
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear griffithsige618, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with our team at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam , friendly, respectful & caring ,,conducted himself as a professional & had explained everything in detail , my daughters 1st. Vehicle & we both Love it ❤️I highly recommend to work with Sam ,, he is More

by Ziaacqua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ziaacqua, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you and your daughter enjoyed her first car buying experience with Sam. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid
used
Hot Pepper Red Tinted Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $68,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,995
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,695
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $25,999
2018 Nissan Maxima
used
Carnelian Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,999
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive