Hunter Nolan
Hunter Nolan at Land Rover Virginia Beach
Refer Me

Hunter Nolan

Jaguar Land Rover Audi Porsche Sales Specialist

Land Rover Virginia Beach

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Life's a Garden Dig IT. Motorcycles, puppy dogz, sunshine, anything that involves the water or the mountains. I try to listen to my clients and meet their needs. Not a pushy salesman, let you decide what is best for you!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Jaguar Land Rover and Audi, Master Lease Consultant

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Hunter Nolan

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst sales team I’ve ever experienced, Will be forced to drive to Richmond for my next Range Rover. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

Easy to work with I worked with both Tony and Hunter. Highly knowledgeable and did a great job of making the leasing process of our new Range Rover as quickly and smoot More

by joeydell0504
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Bronkema

Dec 11, 2019

Land Rover Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Shopping Experience We were looking for bigger SUV for the family, it had to tow a golf cart and fit 2 giant dogs. Hunter Nolan was great to work with, very knowledgeable More

by Tacovabeach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allen , Darlene Epps-Minor

Apr 11, 2019

Land Rover Virginia Beach responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Hunter and Darlene.. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sami, Terrence and Hunter were amazing I’ve gone to other high end dealerships before and left feeling insulted and not taken seriously. Everyone at Checkered Flag was friendly and professi More

by Stayci
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Sharifi , Terrence Blake

Apr 11, 2019

Land Rover Virginia Beach responded

Stayci, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Tony & Hunter were an immense help with finding a vehicle that fit my needs & my budget. They made my experience buying my first land rover great. More

by BART5352
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Bronkema

Apr 01, 2019

Land Rover Virginia Beach responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded Expectations Checkered Flag had the specific vehicle we were looking for and though we are not local to the area made the decision to make the purchase. I was app More

by Mike7890
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Epps-Minor

Mar 26, 2019

Land Rover Virginia Beach responded

Mike, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience This is my second time buying from Checkered Flag- I love the wide selection of vehicles they have and I trust the team here. They are super professio More

by katie4430
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Land Rover Virginia Beach responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Katie. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Calls - Great Service Hunter was great to work with. We had purchased my Audi A7 from him about 3 years ago and when my son needed a car we wanted to work with Nolan again More

by ashah1962
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Land Rover Virginia Beach responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Experience with Hunter Nolan Mr. Nolan was very helpful with our buying process. We came in to look at a few different models and he found just the right one for me. Very courteou More

by chareedebeau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Land Rover Virginia Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks!! Thanks Hunter for the deal and working with me while not physically in VA and stationed in MS. You made my family christmas extra special with the MIN More

by LDO06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Virginia Beach responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Hunter was pleasant. Congratulations on your MINI! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $68,993
2021 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $35,993
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Corris Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $37,223
2017 Jaguar XF
used
Italian Racing Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Yukon car, priced at $29,993
2016 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,493
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $54,993
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive