Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hunter Norwood.
Hunter Norwood
Hunter Norwood at Capitol Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Hunter Norwood

Internet Sales

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Hunter Norwood

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter was great in helping me through the process. In..."

- Robert

Hunter was great in helping me through the process. In times of a vehicle shortage, Hunter worked to get me a great car Highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are so glad that Hunter was helpful and able to set you up with a car you like! Have a great day! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Hunter took great care of me...."

- Barry Wanslow

Had a great experience. Hunter took great care of me. Will recommend him in the future to my friends that are looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for visiting Capitol Chevrolet, Barry Wanslow. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will do business with Hunter again. He was very patient..."

- martelsa

I will do business with Hunter again. He was very patient and helpful. I highly recommend him for buying a new auto I did have to return the first equinox I bought cause problems I exchange it for the same kind but they jump up the price and interest rate. Not happy with that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating. We’re happy to see that our team was able to give you a great experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future, martelsa! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience from start to finish!!! Hunter is an..."

- Doodad93

Awesome experience from start to finish!!! Hunter is an amazing car salesman, very relaxed and pressureless transaction. Dealing with Oscar in the finance office was the best “signing” experience we’ve ever had!!! We drove 4 1/2 hours to do business with Capitol and we were not disappointed at all!!! We will be returning and recommending everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed our online experience with Hunter..."

- Pepperpug1993

We really enjoyed our online experience with Hunter Norwood. He made it easy and painless especially since we were from out of state. I will return to Capitol Chevy in Austin for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar in Finance

Apr 19, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Pepperpug1993! We look forward to seeing you at Capitol Chevrolet again soon! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a grey experience, they got me into a new car..."

- Trwhite123

I had a grey experience, they got me into a new car quickly, after my old one broke down. They also gave me a great price for my broken down trade it! Hunter was super professional and got things done quickly, and was also patient with my toddler! I’m very appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for stopping by, Trwhite123! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for us at Capitol Chevrolet! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend it to other customers because the sales..."

- winsorng

Recommend it to other customers because the sales department were very helpful and found numerous option to purchase our new vehicle. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Perez

Apr 06, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for stopping by, winsorng! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted and Hunter was great. Got exactly..."

- Jeff S

I knew what I wanted and Hunter was great. Got exactly what I was looking for, color, trim level and accessories and for what I wanted to pay. Finance was a little long to get into but went fast once in the office. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Jeff, thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter was the most amazing person that I could think of..."

- Elenajade

Hunter was the most amazing person that I could think of as knowing what I wanted and putting me in The car of my dreams. And I must say he was very patient I would definitely suggest asking for a hunter or Evan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter and Evan they are the best

Apr 02, 2021

Elenajade responded

They both are the best I’ve seen in customer service and friendly in a long time

Apr 02, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Elenajade, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,715
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,347
2020 Chevrolet Sonic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,320
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,205
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,939
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,271
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD