About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ignacio Gomez.
Ignacio Gomez
Ignacio Gomez, Subaru Sales, Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis
5.0

Ignacio Gomez

Subaru Sales

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

900 N Lindbergh Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Ignacio Gomez

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Linda B

For start to finish this time was a breeze. My salesman, Ignacio Gomez at Lou Fusz Subaru is the best by far! He really knows his stuff about all the Subaru and very friendly to boot. I had a great time working with him along with all the others at Lou Fusz Subaru. Great job team, I will be recommending you to all my family & friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Crosstrek Purchase"

- john711

My wife and I traveled from Illinois to Lou Fusz Subaru in Creve Coeur, Missouri for routine service on our 2012 Subaru Forester and decided to look at the new vehicles on the lot. We were looking at the safety equipment on a 2018 Crosstrek and my wife was also impressed by the styling and size of the vehicle. We were approached by the sales manager who arranged for an experienced sales consultant (Nacho Gomez) to explain various features and arrange a test drive. After the test drive and a thorough explanation of the options, etc. we asked for quotations on a purchase with trade in, a direct purchase, and a lease option. We were presented with all three options and decided the direct purchase was best for us. This was a very pleasant car buying experience that is typical of dealing with the employees at Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton , Travis Burch

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 WRX"

- CLASSAKEEPER Verified Customer

Definitely a big fan of the new purchase. I received great service and the overall process was quick and very satisfactory. I will recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I've never had a better car buying experience"

- MommaSue

I've got to praise Finance/Business manager Travis Burch. He went the extra mile to get me the financing I needed nto buy the car if my dreams. Felt like he was honest with me and had my best interest at heart. Thank you Travis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burch

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bet Choice"

- Quilter27

I’m a devoted Subaru owner and can’t imagine another car brand. I’ve bought at two dealerships, and Lou Fusz is definitely the best choice. The staff does everything they can to help me master all “the bells and whistles,” show friendliness, and are helpful. I can’t say enough good things about the new location and the facilities. They are very responsive to my service needs. They are accommodating of my schedule, respond quickly to messages, and make sure I understand and approve any maintenance. Total thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton, John Harman

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Service!"

- ebk123

Great experience with the Creve Coeur team. Fast and efficient finding the exactly what I wanted at the right price. Would highly recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Molloy

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Lou Fuse Team"

- Chambers, WJ

Ignacio Gomez answer my questions thoroughly which helped me decided on the Forester. He then suggested we test drive one, which was a wonderful experience. Thanks Ignacio.. Brian Eaton I visited next. He answer all my mechanical and maintenance question. He was very courteous and professional. Thanks Brian. Christopher Smith I met outside reviewing Forester inventory. I notice a white Forester with Saddle Brown Leather interior. Since Gomez was going home, Christopher setup a test drive with this vehicle. I like the vehicle, he was very knowledgeable of all aspects, I liked the deal. Thanks Christopher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Gomez truly professional"

- Saintbo

And after spending 20 years in the luxury business I know service mr. Gomez an outstanding asset to this company these are in my business for the second time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Molloy, Guy Taylor , Brandon Olds

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience."

- LizVDB

Everyone from beginning to end and after the sale was good natured and always helpful. I have and will be coming back to the dealership with questions regarding the workings of the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Molloy

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- craig

Ignacio Gomez was a great help thru the whole car buying process. He was a great help with answering all my questions. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,871

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,133

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,426

2018 Subaru Outback

$39,273

2018 Subaru Outback

$31,617

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,471

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,553

2018 Subaru Impreza

$21,089