Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Igor M.
Igor M
Igor M at Xclusive Auto Leasing
Refer Me
not yet rated

Igor M

Sales Rep

Xclusive Auto Leasing

2445 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Igor M

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest leasing experience I have ever had "

- Rob L

Abe and his crew treated me like gold. I told them what I wanted, he showed me my options and actually gave me time to think about it without calling me every day. When I made my decision I went in and the next day I got the call went in and within 10 minutes drove off with it. The numbers that he gave me stayed the same from day 1, there were no games and the deal was amazing. Don't think just go here for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Igor was excellent "

- Catman

Igor got me a fantastic deal and he also took care of my lease return with zero issues. I highly recommend him, and he was respectful and professional in his service. Thank you Igor! Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- Shella29

Igor rocks! His professionalism & his hard work lead us to leasing two cars from him within the same month. We are very satisfied customers & will continue to recommend Igor to our family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmelo Pappalardo

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ddpsych

Great buying experience. Most of the transaction able to be conducted over phone or by email. Igor was great and very accessible. Overall, a great experience. Far better than a dealership. Got an unbelievable price without the hassle of a dealer salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience!"

- DajM

I didn't want to go to a dealership, so I called Xclusive. Igor got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted and I never set foot in a dealership. He, personally, delivered the car to my door the same day I called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only one issue. "

- MichaelR

Igor was my dealer and he did find me the best deal possible. And I am extremely happy with my 2016 altima and the price I'm paying for. This place gives you the best deal possible, I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Only problem I had was dealing with my dealer at the time of leasing he went on vacation and it was hard to keep in touch. I was going through a transition of end my previous lease and I got hit with alot of things I wasn't aware of but my dealer ensured me he was with me every step of the way to make it as much painless as possible. But I ended up figuring it out and doing everything on my on and fighting to lower my liability statement from my previous car on my own. Not to mention, Igor put in the wrong VIN number in my vehicle (guess it was a rush before vacation, I don't know) and sent it to the dealership my car is from and that was another hassle I had to deal with on my own. I had to put my car in a lot to avoid tickets. because my temp registration expired. After that everything went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasure doing business "

- Bones

I have always dreaded having to purchase a car. My experience with Igor convinced me that this is the only way to go when deciding to lease a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer "

- CJ

Igor was very attentive and really made my first leasing experience a good one. I definitely intend on coming back for my next lease and would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making Leasing a Breeze!"

- joe1106

I had the pleasure of working with Igor this week for the leasing of my new Honda CR-V. Not only was Igor excellent with all of his communication with me, he took the time to go over the very detailed paperwork after delivering the vehicle to my home. Igor made the leasing process easy and offered me a truly hassle-free experience, something many people look for when shopping for a new vehicle. I highly recommend Igor and the staff at Xclusive Auto Leasing for a smooth and enjoyable leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Igor was transparent and very professional"

- ANDREW CHANG

I can not say enough good things about Igor. First of all, out of maybe the 15 different leasing companies that I had spoke to Igor made me feel the most comfortable. The transparency, the straight fowardness, and the no BS conversations made me feel comfortable. Igor gave me one price that was REALISTIC and still a great deal. He called out some BS rebate that another dealer was trying to use which I would have had to pay in the future. Had Igor not have been upfront and honest I would have bought the vehicle with the rebate and commited fraud. I am very skeptical with car salesmen or any type of salesmen at that, and I felt like he was very professional with me. I am very happy with Igor and Xclusive and I will definitely be back in the future. My last lease I had from Xclusive was at my door within 24 hours. Very satisfying every time doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results