Irina Lykov
Irina Lykov at Orange Coast INFINITI
Refer Me

Irina Lykov

Sales

Orange Coast INFINITI

15550 Beach Blvd
Westminster, CA 92683

Contact Me
4.6
66 Reviews
4.6

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Irina Lykov

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service excellent attention the lady who helpme is very nice i like how she explains More

by YISEL2025
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Ramirez

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at this facility always do an excellent job of taking care of my Infinity QX80. I like the customer waiting area where the coffee is free, comfortable seating, and a TV. I can depend on them to no More

by fordcustomer
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Nguyen

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was great and very helpful. He went above and beyond to keep my car pristine More

by RAY MEZA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, respectful, kind employees! Helpful & fast at getting my services for my vehicle done. Always transparent. More

by ADDJUSTIN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Suarez

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time we walked on the lot, there was never any pressure, just pleasant conversation, a fun test drive, and supplied with good information to make an informed decision. Overall good experience More

by GELLIS56
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership with a lot of amenities and a good supply of vehicles to choose from More

by CHRISTIANSAPHANTHONG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhordan Burgoa

Nov 12, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very professional very courteous we definitely will be back, Give us a great experience More

by DALATINSCO11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person lied about the terrible smell in the car. She said it was not smoke and that it would never get into the trunk if it was cigarette smoke. She clearly knew what it was and it still stinks More

by DANNY60
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jhordan Burgoa

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Kevin Hall is great to work with and is what keeps me coming back to Infiniti service More

by LAINEY61
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall

Sep 07, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great, timely, and helpful. Waiting area was clean and accommodating. Will definitely be back. More

by BJACOBO1987
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $51,500
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $22,800
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $26,500
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,070
2023 INFINITI QX80
new
Anthracite Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $64,580
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Warm Titanium / Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,420
2023 INFINITI QX50
new
Radiant White exterior
FWD