Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Orange Coast INFINITI

4.7

497 Lifetime Reviews

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, California 92683
Call (714) 793-8991

497 Reviews of Orange Coast INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Fast, efficient, honest."

- Jkatz

My service advisor, Gerardo, was great. The car was fixed that same afternoon. They had a driver bring me to the local mall while I was waiting and picked me up again afterwards. Infiniti's are premium cars, and Gerardo and his team made me feel like I was receiving premium service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo
August 23, 2019

"Very thorough."

- IMAGE714

The location and stAff especially Tuan was amazing! Very thorough and if there was a delay I was informed immediately. I was given a loaner car to use while my car was being worked on. Very very happy with the service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan
August 23, 2019

"Very satisfied with service here"

- DHTRAN

I’m glad to deal with Eduardo (service advisor) who is courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable. Hope to see him every time I come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo / Service Advisor
August 22, 2019

"Service"

- CLLHUY

Came for the QX60 service. Kevin explained all benefits and differences between services needed. Anyway best place to come for car service Best service consultant. Thanks Kevin Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
August 22, 2019

"Satisfied Customer!"

- Mike Downey

Eduardo was super helpful and went above and beyond the call of duty. Very happy with the service every time I come here. You guys rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo, Kevin both are awesome!
August 22, 2019

"Great Experience"

- jamos66

I always make sure I make my appointments with Kevin Hall. He is always great when assisting either myself or my wife . He is the reason I never went back to Infiniti in Tustin, where I originally purchased the car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
August 20, 2019

"Service"

- Martha

Came in for an oil change & a diagnostic test was done I had a leak and needed a connector to AC/Heater & hoses replaced due to it was slightly leaking. Glad this as found since I have a daily commute from LA / OC. Really appreciate the check up on my car when I visit the OC service dealership. Tuan, is an Excellent Rep & professional / courteous at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan Nguyen
August 20, 2019

"Navigation system inoperative "

- JIMKRESGE

Faced with an inoperative Navigation system on our new QX50 that would not respond to normal diagnostic procedures, Service personnel researched Infiniti's database and found the solution. This difficult repair was completed in reasonable time and a. Loaner was provided. In addition service personnel helped to set up the vehicle technology. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo 8
August 20, 2019

"What a service"

- JUST.IN

Delivered my car back to my house after service was done, because I couldn't make it back to the dealership in time. Such a helpful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
August 19, 2019

"Good service"

- QT2304

Tuan provided good service and quickly.Alway update the car situation.Friendly,smile,make me feel really comfortable and rely on the dealer .Definitively I will come back....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results