Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orange Coast INFINITI

Westminster, CA

4.7
1,843 Reviews
Nice selection of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, friendly staff, and a fast and efficient service department to accommodate your needs.
Contact Dealership

15550 Beach Blvd

Westminster, CA

92683

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,843 reviews

July 23, 2021

"The service is exemplary! Each person I encountered was..."

- SUZSC

The service is exemplary! Each person I encountered was extremely professional and friendly. Eduardo helped me with the paperwork and service I needed. He even found a coupon for me! I never have to worry about theft or overcharging. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
July 23, 2021

"It was easy to get an appt for a time convenient to me...."

- THERIBBONREP

It was easy to get an appt for a time convenient to me. Eduardo was very Polite and courteous, he kept me updated on my cars status and it was done on time and seems to be running well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
July 23, 2021

"Had a great experience at OC Infiniti! Was treated with..."

- leeshakaye

Had a great experience at OC Infiniti! Was treated with respect, things went smoothly, and everyone was upbeat and kind. The price I got on my QX60 was incredible, and I absolutely love my new vehicle! This was by far the best experience I’ve had when purchasing a new car…thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Holmes; Henry (finance)
July 23, 2021

"Short notice booking, fast and convenient service with a..."

- LAMOGRAM

Short notice booking, fast and convenient service with a smile. Why does this have to be twenty five words? Thank you very much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan Nguyen
July 23, 2021

"Red carpet top notch treatment from the moment I met Juan..."

- EVANDEANROGERS

Red carpet top notch treatment from the moment I met Juan my service advisor until I picked my car back up. My first time ever dealing with OC Infinity, and they treated me like an old friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ortiz
July 22, 2021

"Kevin is the best. He always takes care of me and my car...."

- DAVID-BARBA1

Kevin is the best. He always takes care of me and my car. Please see Kevin if you ever need service on your car. Nice and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 22, 2021

"Great customer service! Quick service - clean..."

- BIZIELADIE

Great customer service! Quick service - clean environment! My service person, Tuan, gives excellent customer service, is always there to answer any questions I have re issues I have with my vehicle. This is my go to dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan
July 22, 2021

"Excellent service, waiting time is ok, pricing is..."

- EFREDDY

Excellent service, waiting time is ok, pricing is definitely higher then other dealers. I was little bit nervous as no one is wearing masks , COVID is not gone still around us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Gerardo is fantastic in service. Really appreciate..."

- Anson Moye

Gerardo is fantastic in service. Really appreciate working with him! He goes above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of. I plan to work with him for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo
July 21, 2021

"Many thanks to Tuan Nguyen , service advisor, whose made..."

- THANHBUI350

Many thanks to Tuan Nguyen , service advisor, whose made my Q50 trouble go away. Correct diagnostic, suggestions and repair helped to drive home with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan Nguyen
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,843 results