Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isaac Stuckey.
Isaac Stuckey
Isaac Stuckey at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
5.0

Isaac Stuckey

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Isaac Stuckey

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac was a perfect salesman and made it very relaxing..."

- dpbrown7brown

Isaac was a perfect salesman and made it very relaxing during our shopping there!!!! The rest of the team was very friendly!!! Great team! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll be perfectly honest, I can’t say enough good things..."

- Jericho Powers

I’ll be perfectly honest, I can’t say enough good things about Dick Norris, so I’ll keep this as simple as I can. Not only was this my first time ever dealing with a major car dealership, but it set the tone for what I expect in an dealer experience from this point forward. Isaac was absolutely incredible to work with, and I’ll be coming back to him when it’s time to upgrade our second vehicle this year. Thank you all, sincerely. This experience was absolutely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Norris, Tony Verduzco

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It probably was one of my best buys .I was given a price..."

- ken.cleckner Verified Customer

It probably was one of my best buys .I was given a price for the new truck and trade with no issues .Everyone involved was just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Norris, Tony Verduzco

Apr 06, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treading car shopping. We stopped in to look at a..."

- Bouncr09

I was treading car shopping. We stopped in to look at a car and Isaac met us and was wonderful. I never felt any pressure and it was actually an nice experience. When we went into the finance department and worked with Tony it was all very smooth!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Verduzco

Mar 31, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my perfect car there! Isaac was helpful and easy..."

- 10dsettles17 Verified Customer

I found my perfect car there! Isaac was helpful and easy to work with. I got an extremely fair offer for trading in my car and I love my new Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

Mar 31, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I had visited Dick Norris in the past, this is..."

- Andy K

Although I had visited Dick Norris in the past, this is my first purchase from them. The experience was top notch. I worked with Isaac in sales and Tony in F&I, both of whom were knowledgeable and great to deal with. I also had a quick hello from Mike at the sales desk. The dealership was clean, nicely laid out and conveniently located. No high pressure, good follow ups and pleasant interactions with everyone I encountered. They were very busy at the time of my purchase, a Saturday morning, but were mindful of my time and arranged for a lot of the office details to be handled while I went home for a few hours . They gave me a call with a tentative time to come back and complete the transaction and were ready as soon as I arrived. The car was well prepped, best of the 8 vehicles I have bought in the past 20 years, so kudos also to the prep crew. Sort of an old school dealership feel, and that is a good thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Verduzco , A lot person working Saturday, sorry but don't remember his name

Mar 17, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great Joe is a really nice guy he really explains..."

- rizzosteven8 Verified Customer

It was great Joe is a really nice guy he really explains everything in detail with me also it was a very pleasant experience to do business with you guys I just hope they really do the right thing for repeat customers thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Munoz

Mar 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most pleasant car buying experience I have..."

- jjane777 Verified Customer

This is the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had and I am 70 years young. Thank you . You provided everything you promised.Isaac Stuckey was the very best salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. The staff was helpful and..."

- dlwildman34 Verified Customer

Overall great experience. The staff was helpful and friendly. The fiance department explained thing well. Gave us the best rate possible within the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Verduzco

Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped my 86 year old mother purchase a vehicle. Dick..."

- rpelzel

Helped my 86 year old mother purchase a vehicle. Dick Norris Buick GMC was professional, had timely responses and made the deal hassle and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,579

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,579

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,970

2020 GMC Yukon

$50,970

used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $76,449

2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD

$76,449

used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,607

2015 Toyota Avalon

$19,607

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,873

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,873

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,118

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,118