Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isabel Quiles.
Isabel Quiles
Isabel Quiles at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Isabel Quiles

Product Specialist

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Isabel Quiles

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Isabel for helping me with getting the both of..."

- Ashly.brea

Thank you Isabel for helping me with getting the both of the cars that I wanted. You’re very helpful and I will recommend you to anyone that I know who is looking into buying a car. Thank you for your time. Ashly brea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Ashly, thank you so much for your positive comments about Halterman’s Toyota! We hope to see you soon!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel was great!! Her and her team worked hard to get me..."

- jariushosier11

Isabel was great!! Her and her team worked hard to get me the best deal possible. In such a short time I was able to get into a brand new car, and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Isabel, she is very professional, sweet, speaks..."

- Elainemontash

I love Isabel, she is very professional, sweet, speaks Spanish for those people that don't speak English, she always do her best to helps her customers and work with your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She is a very professional person and she knows how sale..."

- ELVIRITA26

She is a very professional person and she knows how sale and help customers .She is always respond any question and very enthusiastic person .we are happy with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Elvirita26, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best experiences I have ever had with..."

- Drobi49905

This was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a dealership. The door to door service was a true blessing. Isabel was very professional, kind, friendly, personable and knew the vehicle I wanted and put me in it with no strings attached. All of my questions were answered and it was all there in black & white. I would recommend this dealership and Isabel to anyone. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone took their time to get me into the vehicle I..."

- Jr.pierrelouis

Everyone took their time to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Night and day compared to my last 2 visits to a ford dealership. I will be sticking with Toyota from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ganesh Jagat, Tammy Stoshick

Oct 14, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the whole experienceIsabell was very intensive..."

- Nykiataylor908

I love the whole experienceIsabell was very intensive patient and understanding she help me get a bigger car for me and my kids I love everything about this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 stars for Halterman’s.. just because it was my first..."

- Gbbint

4 stars for Halterman’s.. just because it was my first time there.. a relationship needs to be established to give An honest opinion.I never met management... Isabel was great( not pushy).. the process of buying a car is exhausting..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Dudsak

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience from sales to finance was the best I've..."

- Rikki P

My experience from sales to finance was the best I've ever had at a dealership! Isabel was very kind and made the whole process as easy as possible! The finance manager was kind and funny, and respectful of where my payment needed to be! I would 100% recommend them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Maldonado

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SO SO helpful made my car purchase super fast and easy..."

- berniesuz

SO SO helpful made my car purchase super fast and easy and easy able to leave with a brand new car in just a few hours thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda Civic car, priced at $7,896

2010 Honda Civic

$7,896

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,577

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,577

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,482

2021 Toyota Camry

$36,482

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $11,644

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$11,644

used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $18,152

2018 Nissan Rogue Sport

$18,152

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,398

2021 Toyota Highlander

$43,398