About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Israel Brambila.
Israel Brambila
Israel Brambila, manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Israel Brambila

manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

142 Reviews of Israel Brambila

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New hyundai"

- Scrpl8r

Jared and mason were very attentive they helped us out well, we found our car and it was quick, easy we got out I'm about 30 minutes. Fair pricing if only they had. 2 for 1 special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A 2 for 1 special would be very... special, right! We are glad to hear that your buying experience was super fast and that you found the perfect car! Thanks for the review!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Car"

- Nancy :) 2004

QUALITY!!! Great customer service!! That’s what you can Expect from Northwest Motorsport!! My car just got delivered today... from two thousand miles away!! Overall it was a great experience!! Grace I can’t thank you enough for helping put my mind at ease in buying a car from so far away and the whole process of having to have it shipped !! I can’t recommend you all highly enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace Skocilich, Roberta Lang

Sep 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Nancy, we agree, car buying can be very scary from 2,000 miles away. We are so pleased to hear that Grace was able to make it very comfortable for you! It's wonderful that we had the "hard to find" car you were looking for, we do our best to have the best selection vehicles! We appreciate this wonderful review and feedback about our Lynnwood team. Hopefully you receive your car soon enough, and we hope you love it for a very long time!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jose

I went into North West Motorsports to look at a vehicle. The test drive was easy to get started and after deciding on the car the financing was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car!"

- Miguel.rosas

Very respectful service. Happy. Nice cars they have at this car dealer. We going home happy cuz we wanted the car we needed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

Sep 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Miguel, it is great to hear that you were able to find the perfect car with us! Thank you for the great review and enjoy your new car!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy purchase for my Nissan Maxima"

- Tperry93

I already knew what I wanted when I showed up at the dealership and they were very accomadating and easy to work with. Kaya answered everything I wanted to know about my vehicle and set me up with a test drive without delay. I would reccomend anyone to Northwest Motorsport if they are looking for a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that Kaya was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! We are prideful in our fast and prompt service and appreciate that you enjoyed your experience! Thanks for the great review and enjoy that new Nissan!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Quincy!"

- Supermano19

From start to finish, Quincy was Great! I enjoyed the service and professionalism. I read a few reviews, everything i looked at was very positive. You dont see that at Many dealerships today. Thank you Quincy for taking good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2015 ram 1500"

- Chris P.

Mike was great to work with. Very down to earth and helpful. Low pressure sales which is the only way to get my business. Painless experience and a good price. Thx Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Tcash18

Deryck Hendrickson made a good deal happen! Great experience. He listened to us and found us options that met our needs. Would come back for sur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, honest, more than fair."

- Fcash777

Deryck did his homework and searched until he found the right track for us. He took his time and make sure he did it right. Listen to our needs and made it happen. He went beyond that and helped us get the vehicle for a price that works for us with the help of Israel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Melissaeppelheimer@gmail.com

Julian tacardon was top notch , very personable and easy to work with . I appreciated his knowledge and firstmost his patience with me As a female shopping for a vehicle on my own for first time in my life .. thank you Julian ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smurphat, Julian Tacardon

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699