About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Israel Brambila.
Israel Brambila
Israel Brambila, manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Israel Brambila

manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

178 Reviews of Israel Brambila

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Is a very good dealership "

- Wilinima

They are good dealership Service Customer are so professional kindness I really like the company they make everything easy for people I recomend this dealership they have so many good cars and diferente kind thank you for all the atención.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wynn, Lina Zeineddine

Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having the largest selection of pre-owned inventory in the State of Washington provides our customers with many options of vehicles to choose from and we are excited you found the perfect car! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We appreciate your review and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Lina Zeineddine, Israel Brambila and Billy Wynn as they provide our customers with an excellent car buying experience! Enjoy your new car.

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

" I bought Big Daddy Truck!"

- Red

Made an appt with Lina to come test drive a truck. Unfortunately, that one wasn't in our budget but Lina not only found us a better, BIGGER truck, but gave us an amazing deal on our trade in! Small-town type of customer care found in the big city of Lynnwood. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Making sure our customers receive excellent customer service from start to finish is our goal here at NWMS! Providing our customers with a fair trade-in value and an excellent price on your new vehicle and i'd say it's a WIN WIN! We know you have many options when vehicle shopping and we are grateful you chose us for your vehicle purchase. Our team members are dedicated to ensuring that our customers experience a stress free car-buying visit and we are excited to hear that we delivered this too you. Thanks for your 5 Star rating and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Lina Zeineddine, Israel Brambila, Roberta Lang and Billy Wynn. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lina and the group were awesome.."

- Brewer916

Lina was very accommodating to our financial interests and the financial team in Billy, Isreal and Roberta work hard to get us the rates and down payments we were comfortable with.. Great experience and atmosphere in the sales floor i would definitely recommend this team that worked so well to help my family and I get the vehicle we wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth and seamless, even fast and fun! We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful that you chose our dealership. Thanks for recognizing our team members Lina Zeineddine, Billy Wynn, Israel Brambila and Roberta Lang as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and they will be happy to hear your compliments and review. Enjoy your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, accommodating, Lina rocks!"

- Trevbot

Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. I will be returning to this location in Lynwood the next vehicle I purchase, truck or otherwise. I plan on recommending Lina Zeineddine to my friends and family looking to buy vehicles soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having the largest selection of pre-owned inventory in the State of Washington provides our customers with many options of vehicles to choose from and we are excited you found the perfect car! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We appreciate your review and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Lina Zeineddine, Israel Brambila, Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV and Billy Wynn as they provide our customers with an excellent car buying experience! Enjoy your new car.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Smusse12

Had a best experience purchasing my car today . Mike Nikzat is a professional and knowledgeable salesman I ever seen . Mike has a great customer service and he truly making sure I am getting best deal, I recommend mike Nikzat and northwest Motorsport to all my family and friends. Mike’s is the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nikzat

Jan 08, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had such an enjoyable car-buying experience with our team members Israel Brambila and Mike Nikzat is great news. We aim for complete customer satisfaction from start to finish and after the sale as well. Making sure that you find not only the vehicle that best suits your needs, but also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new vehicle. Happy New Year.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- Daniel76

Great service got back to me and my wife fast worked on pricing, financing. Very knowledgable about the vehicle we wanted to buy had a great time at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wynn, Mike Nikzat

Jan 03, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that our team members Israel Brambila, Mike Nikzat and Billy Wynn took great care of you and made the car buying process smooth and seamless. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family! Happy New Year.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"First time buyer"

- lilyxxoo

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle, so I was a little nervous going in to Northwest Motorsport. Lina Zeineddine truly made sure my experience went smooth and easy. She and her team Israel Brambila and Steven Horner were such a joy to work with, and I would highly suggest this dealership when shopping for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Israel Brambila, Steven Horner, Lina Zeineddine and Billy Wynn. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your first vehicle purchasing adventure. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 2011 Chevy Tahoe"

- Danik370

I’ve had a great experience at Northwest Motorsports while buying my 2011 Chevy Tahoe. Lina has been so much help during our whole experience here. Will definitely recommend your company to friends who are looking for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your Chevy Tahoe. Here in the Pacific Northwest those vehicles are a must to have especially during the winter. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will most definitely share your compliments and review with our team members Lina Zeineddine, Brandon Skaar, Billy Wynn, Steven Horner and Israel Brambila as they will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and the service that you received. Enjoy your new vehicle and Happy New Year.

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Fila123

Had the best experience purchasing my new car today. Mike and Israel were great and extremely helpful. Mike has great customer service and he truly made sure we got the best deal. My family and I will recommend everyone to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nikzat

Dec 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. It is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport to ensure that our customers have a smooth and seamless car buying adventure! We will share your review and compliments with our team members Israel Brambila and Mike Nikzat as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Treeves720

Lina was awesome. She found me a great truck. She is detailed orientated. She got me all the things I wanted in a truck.!!!It so nice to work with a woman who understands and listens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Lina Zeineddine, Israel Brambila, Josh Waller, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV and Billy Wynn as they are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your vehicle and the service we provided to you. Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (1966 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888