About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Israel Brambila.
Israel Brambila
Israel Brambila, manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Israel Brambila

manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

152 Reviews of Israel Brambila

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- Vianey.sandquist

My husband and I drove 2 hours to look at a vehicle. We called ahead of time and Mike N had the car all ready to go and test drive with no hassle. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nikzat

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing a no pressure, stress free car buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Israel Brambila and Mike Nikzat are dedicated to ensuring our customers receive 5 Star service and they will be pleased they delivered this too you. We appreciate your time and the distance you traveled to purchase your vehicle from Northwest Motorsport. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We wish you many happy mile in your new car.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Meaghangomez

Trent and Israel really really went above and beyond to help me get the car I want with the best deal!! I definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS!. We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience!. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Israel Brambila and Trent Tallman as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Got a new suv"

- Meex12

It was a great experience. Friendly and very helpfully staff and a no pressure everoment. I would recommend them to anyone that asks me where to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Tallman

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! Purchasing a vehicle is an exciting time and we are grateful you chose Northwest Motorsport for your vehicle purchase. Thanks for the great review and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Israel Brambila and Trent Tallman as they will be thrilled to hear that you are not only happy with your purchase but with the service you received as well.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck, Great deal!"

- Dealerrater

Just finished purchasing a great Ford F-150 from Mike Nikzat and Isreal Brambila. Mike was very patient, highlighted lots of options and found us the best deal on a great truck. Highly recommend Mike and Israel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nikzat

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS!. We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience!. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Israel Brambila and Mike Nikzat as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are. Congratulations on your new truck!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best truck selection"

- Miguel

Best place to go if looking for a truck; you’ll be treated right, won’t feel pressured, and you’ll leave happy with your final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Miguel, Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Israel Brambila, Steven Horner, Mike Nikzat and Lina Zeineddine could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Backwoods._.Legit

Friendly and helpful! Short waiting period compared to other dealerships. We love our new Wrangler! Will be back in 3-6 months to trade in Renegade for something else awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nikzat

Nov 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congrats on the new Wrangler! We are happy to hear how quick everything went for you, and we look forward to helping you with your next purchase. Untell then happy Jeeping and welcome to the NWMS Family!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services from Lina, Israel and Steven Horner."

- lee6

A week ago I had a car accident. I needed to select a replacement for my transportation and to carry my harps. When I visited Lina Zeineddine from the NWMS in Lynnwood, she was very helpful and friendly. She wrote down the measurements I need for my instruments. She showed me the details of the car, and we also did the measurements together. My test drive with her was wonderful. Steven was my loan officer. He got me a very good rate for my auto loan and a 4 years service plan. Israel was the telephone contact after my online auto research. He was the direct connection between me and my new car. Thank you all. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Horner, Lina Zeineddine

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lee, our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is to provide our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making sure that your visit here is fast and fun and you are driving home in your new vehicle. Our team members are dedicated to providing you with excellent service and we are pleased to hear that you received this from Israel Brambila, Steven Horner and Lina Zeineddine. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- TaylorHauck9

It was a great experience and would 100% recommend anyone to come here! Jackson completely sold me on my truck and made the experience really easy and smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Richartz

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck Taylor!. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Israel Brambila and Jackson Richartz could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish!!"

- PenPen

Walked in to drive a car, then also drove another model but said we weren't ready to buy because of busy schedule. We weren't pressured at all!! When we were ready we called Deryck again that we were very interested in a car at their Pasco location. He arranged to get that to Lynnwood, we went there the next day, and the car was perfect, and so was Deryck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson, Cole Taylor

Oct 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Deryck was able to provide fantastic customer service to you, and was able to work with your busy schedule! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and low-pressure experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle for you and your family. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First In Classs Customer Service! "

- Deinas

The folks at Northwest Motorsports went above and beyond for me! I contacted Kaya about wanting a truck and she immediately got to work, finding me the right truck! She then worked with Izzy on financing and went through it all in the office with Cole. One of the best buying experiences I have ever gone through! Easy and no hassle. They really take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Taylor, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999