Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Israel Brambila.
Israel Brambila
Israel Brambila at Northwest Motorsport - Marysville
5.0

Israel Brambila

manager

Northwest Motorsport - Marysville

3520 136th St NE
Marysville, WA 98271

177 Reviews of Israel Brambila

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy process. Brandon was amazing and extremely..."

- Desireedaniellem

Super easy process. Brandon was amazing and extremely transparent. I came up from Vancouver and he made sure we were ready to go once we got here. He also gave me multiple options in case the car I wanted ended up not working out. I will definitely come here in the future and refer family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Brandon Lewis

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process. Friendly staff. If we needed another..."

- Kcook2326

Very easy process. Friendly staff. If we needed another option they worked with us. Very happy with the overall experience. Loved the dogs running around the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Brandon Lewis

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEYOND amazing experience! Never have I been able to be..."

- cierrataylorshay

BEYOND amazing experience! Never have I been able to be at a car dealership and feel at home. They’ll work with you and make sure to show the best possible options for your price. If you haven’t been here you need to give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say Brandon Lewis was very helpful and got me..."

- sandra.wiley

I want to say Brandon Lewis was very helpful and got me my Blue Jeep and dealt with us so professionally I’m going to bring my family here always to get a vehicle. Also thank you to Israel and Jordan for helping us getting our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lewis

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience we have ever had at a..."

- Samwiley50

This was the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. We got a keep and a truck from Brandon Lewis who was very helpful and nice. And a thank you to the others that helped Jordan Barnes and Israel Brambila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lewis

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to..."

- Rabakotich

Awesome customer service would definitely recommend to everyone I know will definitely be staying with this dealership friendly and personable love the office bully he’s beautiful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Would highly recommend him for vehicle..."

- Tammyvb3

Great experience. Would highly recommend him for vehicle needs!! He was ready and willing to jump when I wanted to test drive another. He rocked it in the crazy snow getting both drives ready for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Brandon Lewis

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showed up looking for a vehicle yesterday came right out..."

- Doghunt64

Showed up looking for a vehicle yesterday came right out help me give me everything I needed next day we walked out on the vehicle we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Howard, Dominic Kramer

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent hooked it up! Put me in an awesome truck. New..."

- Coleplummer15

Trent hooked it up! Put me in an awesome truck. New customer for life. I'll definitely be referring everyone to Trent at NW motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Howard, Zach Davis

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deryck and crew are always amazing and always make it..."

- tiara

Deryck and crew are always amazing and always make it work. This is my 7th purchase from them and I can't say enough great things! Deryck is always available via text and super communicative on the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson, Zach Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results