Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ivonne Travieso.
Ivonne Travieso
Ivonne  Travieso at Audi Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
5.0

Ivonne Travieso

Internet Sales Director

Audi Pembroke Pines

15000 Sheridan St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331

Contact Me

I've been in the car industry on-going 8 years or so. It's been a true ride! I love helping my customers get into their dream car!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

27 Reviews of Ivonne Travieso

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my wife had a great experience at Pembroke Pines..."

- Esther.felipe086

Me and my wife had a great experience at Pembroke Pines Audi. Their team helped us find exactly what we were looking for and made the process really smooth! Ivone and Luis went above and beyond and helped us as much as possible to get the car we wanted! They provided exceptional customer service and we would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Hernandez

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service amazing staff and amenities. Took the..."

- dairon51

Exceptional service amazing staff and amenities. Took the time to explain and clear all my questions and did not rush any part of the process. Camilo Rojas was a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Davis , Camilo Rojas

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall positive experience and good service by the sales..."

- Mathem1

Overall positive experience and good service by the sales and finance group. Although we had to wait for a while, once we were able to speak someone, the transaction went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meegan , Ron Adams 5 stars!!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivonne was great! She was quick, efficient, and..."

- CVS

Ivonne was great! She was quick, efficient, and immediately arranged for me to meet with Ali, a sales specialist. Ali was awesome! She was knowledgeable, relatable, and listened. Mark, in finance was patient and thorough, a real professional who made me feel at ease with my transaction. Thanks to everything Audi for making it a seamless transaction for my family and me. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Davis, Alitza Ojeda

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and service. Pleased with overall experience..."

- Caio

Great deal and service. Pleased with overall experience at pembroke audi. I would look for them again in the future. Ivonne promptly submitted the offer upfront

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivonne travieso fue muy especial muy atenta enseguida nos..."

- Henryramos7318

Ivonne travieso fue muy especial muy atenta enseguida nos atendió al igual que Ali la vendedora y el financista Una ves más formo parte de la familia AUDI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alitza Ojeda

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help from Ivonne and the Pembroke Pines team. Quick..."

- Nickkolman

Great help from Ivonne and the Pembroke Pines team. Quick responsiveness, friendly, and helpful. My best experience with any of the south Florida Audi dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Davis, Daniel Villaverde

Feb 19, 2021

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Ivonne and our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivonne is Amazing! I was specific on my needs and she..."

- Duben

Ivonne is Amazing! I was specific on my needs and she took care of us like a rockstar! She send me the information I needs so when we got to the dealership we knew what we were getting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ivonne here at Audi Pembroke Pines! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it weren't for Ivonne's initiative and excellent..."

- Andres S. Henriquez

If it weren't for Ivonne's initiative and excellent customer service skillset, I am positive my family would've left Audi Pembroke Pines for another dealership. To begin with, I had done some car shopping for my father a couple months back but wasn't able to close a deal. So he tried later on with no luck and a bad dealership experience... Soon after, Ivonne followed up our visits with a call, and I gave her my side of the story. To make things short and sweet, Ivonne took an incredible initiative and immediately got to work on a new deal. A couple phone calls later, she is the reason my family walks out with a new lease that same night. I cannot congratulate her and her staff enough for going above and beyond. She is what customer service is all about! Thank you Ivonne Travieso! We love our new Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Audi Pembroke Pines!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivonne was absolutely amazing. She kept in touch and..."

- italiangirly9465

Ivonne was absolutely amazing. She kept in touch and answered all my questions the few days before I got my car. She was so sweet to me and I appreciate it very much!! And I love my new car so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Pembroke Pines. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,900
2021 Audi Q3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,435
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $57,565
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,595
2021 Audi Q3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $37,495
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $63,345
2021 Audi Q7
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD