Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Izabela Oglodzinska.
Izabela Oglodzinska
Izabela  Oglodzinska at Motor Werks Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Izabela Oglodzinska

Cadillac Sales Manager

Motor Werks Cadillac

206 N Cook St
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

39 Reviews of Izabela Oglodzinska

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a new Cadillac from Rick and..."

- woodmle33

We recently purchased a new Cadillac from Rick and Izabela and the experience was "TOP NOTCH"! They presented a quality product and gave us a GREAT deal. We have bought many cars over the years and this dealership is one of the best in my opinion. We look forward to doing future business with Rick and Izabela and Motor Werks and we have told our friends and relatives of our wonderful experience there. Jeff & Lee Woodman Palatine, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Apr 12, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback that you shared with us. We are thrilled to learn you experience provided by Izabela and Rick was "Top Notch". Thank you for being a loyal customer and choosing us to earn your business. We look forward to working working with you, family and friends in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for being in the Circle.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time purchasing a car with Motor Werks and we had..."

- Cbrown292

First time purchasing a car with Motor Werks and we had an excellent experience. Izabella was incredible to work with and made the process very easy. Hands down the best car buying experience we’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudiu Timoftica

Apr 01, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

We are thrilled you were happy with working with Izabela who provided the best car buying experience you have had. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and trust. Enjoy your vehicle. Welcome to the Circle.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabella and Rick were great and made the whole purchase..."

- lcummg

Isabella and Rick were great and made the whole purchase a great experience! I woukd highly recommend them to friends and family in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Mar 18, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Izabela and Rick. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Izabela was wonderful to work with. Called first to see a..."

- Mimmer81

Izabela was wonderful to work with. Called first to see a car and she was available for us the same day. Izabela had the two cars we were interested in ready for us when we arrived. Great experience and was able to close the deal quickly and pleasantly. We will come back again when we are looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with the assistance and experience working with Izabela. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I dealt with said how much they liked..."

- pmrunnion

Every person I dealt with said how much they liked working for the dealership and it showed. Izabela in sales did most of the deal, greeted me in the parking lot and helped move the sale through all the process quite quick. Rick the GM stopped in several times checking in on me, I appreciate that. Claudia in finance moved through the mountains of paperwork with ease. And by the way, the car is awesome, quite the upgrade from my 2010!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudiu Timoftica, Rick Ayash

Feb 04, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Beautiful vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to share you wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled that you were happy with your experience working with Izabela, Claudiu and Rick. Izabela and the team strive to be the best in delivering great customer service. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a long time customer of MotorWerks and my experience..."

- JMurre

I’m a long time customer of MotorWerks and my experience yesterday purchasing my Escalade is exactly why I remain loyal. I can’t say enough about Izabella who went out of her way to explain, accommodate and help me evaluate options. Rick the GM was also very helpful and friendly negotiating a deal that worked for me. Finally, Claudiu was extremely helpful and professional during what’s typically one of the less pleasant phases of making a purchase. He explained the warranty’s thoroughly and helped me decide which one was best for my needs. Finally, I think it’s important to mention Ross Wear. As I mentioned, I’m a repeat customer which is due in no small part to the pleasant experiences I have with Ross when it’s time (as is inevitably will be) to have my vehicle serviced. The sales staff has always been friendly and polite but customer interaction with sales staff is limited compared to the repeat interactions the customer has with the service team and at least for me, these ongoing interactions and experiences are more influential on determining customer loyalty to a dealership. Kudos to Rick, Claudiu, Izabella and Ross for truly loving what you do - it shows in how well you do it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

We are thrilled we have earned your loyalty and trust for all your vehicle needs. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback on your experiences working with Izabela, Ross, Claudiu and Rick. The customer's experience is our number one priority. We are happy this has always shined through working with us. Thank you for being a part of the Circle.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. Everyone has been professional..."

- Pson9

Very friendly staff. Everyone has been professional helped me out at buying my first car. Isabella our sales representative knew the car we were interested in to heart which made it easier to purchase with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudiu Timoftica, Rick Ayash

Feb 01, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

We are thrilled to learn you were happy and enjoyed your purchasing experience working with Izabela, Claudiu and Rick. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback and choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Welcome to the Circle.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle from MW Cadillac and had a..."

- Dave R

I recently purchased a vehicle from MW Cadillac and had a chance to work with Niram and his manager Jon. Niram and Jon were true professionals and a pleasure to work with. Niram is extremely knowledgeable and made the process smooth and easy. Highly recommended you go visit Niram for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

We are thrilled your purchasing experience was smooth and easy working with Niram and Jon. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback and rating with us. Car buying should be enjoyable and we are happy working with Niram gave you that. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle! Welcome to the Circle.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! I directly worked with the GM..."

- Juliocibarra92

Great customer service! I directly worked with the GM Rick & he made it possible to get my dream car!!! 2017 M4 BMW. I Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, Yaniel Gonzalez

Jan 20, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

We are thrilled you were happy working with Rick for the purchasing of your dream car. Congratulation on your 2017 M4 BMW. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy your BMW! Welcome to the Circle.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car! The people are top notch, and..."

- Beaubien27

Best place to buy a car! The people are top notch, and the process was seamless. I could not be happier with Motor Werks, and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for the best service around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, Niram Maroukel

Jan 08, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy working with Niram, Izabela and Rick. We strive to provide the best in customer service providing a new way to purchase a vehicle. Enjoy your vehicle! Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,945

2020 Cadillac XT5

$47,945

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,305

2021 Cadillac XT5

$51,305

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $54,680

2021 Cadillac XT5

$54,680

new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $48,265

2021 Cadillac CT5

$48,265

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,495

2021 Cadillac XT5

$51,495

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,305

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,305