Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of J.R. Cihura.
J.R. Cihura
J.R. Cihura at Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo
Refer Me
4.9

J.R. Cihura

Finance Manager

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

100 Reviews of J.R. Cihura

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris & Eric at the Mitsubishi dealership are amazing!!..."

- DENVERBRONCO59 Verified Customer

Chris & Eric at the Mitsubishi dealership are amazing!! From start to finish they do a wonderful job. The Finance Manager is great also!! Would buy from them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris@ Mitsubishi, Eric @ Mitsubishi

Apr 14, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Chris & Eric. We will be sure to give them a huge pat on the back.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Hepperle was so knowledgeable about the car. He did..."

- Mgellateli

Mike Hepperle was so knowledgeable about the car. He did an excellent job showing us everything on how to work it safely. He took his time showing my wife all the questions she had, there was a lot of them. We are proud of Mike. This is our third Volvo. We’ll be buying our next one from Mike also. Thank you again Mike. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hepperle

Jan 27, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your shopping experience with Mike and congratulations on your new Volvo! We will make sure to let Mike know he is doing a great job and share your kind words. See you at your next visit.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable. Spent more time going over car than..."

- LESTA.L.WARNER Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable. Spent more time going over car than any other sales person has ever done. Doing the finance paper work was very easy. Super efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce levei

Jan 21, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Penkhus for your new car. We very happy to hear we could help you find the right car at the right price for you. Come see us again!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales agent, Robert Gentry, was great. Disappointed..."

- ZACHYANNIAS Verified Customer

The sales agent, Robert Gentry, was great. Disappointed that the sales manager didn’t come out and thank us for the business. Overall very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gentry

Jan 05, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Zach thank you for your honest feedback. We are happy to hear that Robert could provide you great service and help you get into a new car. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was excellent. Explained all of the car features in..."

- BECCADAVISCO Verified Customer

Ben was excellent. Explained all of the car features in great detail. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Communication, before, during and after was exceptional. We enjoyed our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Gallentine

Dec 10, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you so much! Reviews like these make our day. We'll be sure to let Ben know he's doing a fantastic job! We look forward to working with you again next time.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!! They went above and beyond, on..."

- ALEX.PICHARDO01 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience!! They went above and beyond, on making the process of buying a car quick and worry free. Tinted windows, powder coating of the wheels and some interior accessories were added that made the vehicle even nicer. The finance department uses a thumb drive to give you copies of all the documents so you don’t leave there with a booklet of papers, we liked this. We have bought Volkswagen for decades now, but these guys sell Volkswagen the right way, with pride and passion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christofer Pfeuffer , The guy cleaning the coffee bar, older gentleman. Great to talk too.

Oct 21, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Alex thank you so much for this review and the glowing recommendation! We are thrilled to hear our team did everything they could to make the experience so pleasant and smooth. We hope to be able to work with you for decades to come!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with my car buying experience...."

- CALVIN Verified Customer

Could not be happier with my car buying experience. Salemen Chris and Lemar were an absolute pleasure to do business with. 100% satisfied customer. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Calvin, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will share your words with Chris & Lemar. Come see us again!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experienced fast and friendly customer service from..."

- MARYLASER.ML Verified Customer

I experienced fast and friendly customer service from both the sales and finance department, and service department. I appreciate your clean and comfortable environment and the accommodations supplied to the customer's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Vigil, Robert Gentry

Oct 02, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Mary, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you experienced excellent service from all the staff you contacted. We strive to make sure everyone person comes into our dealership has a complimentary and pleasant visit!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Penkus always takes care of me and my wife, we've bought..."

- Wine Guy Verified Customer

Penkus always takes care of me and my wife, we've bought two cars from them and will continue doing so! Ask for Bryn Reynolds in the sales department, he knows his stuff and provides a truly professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells, Bryn Reynolds

Sep 11, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy we could help you get into a new car. Byrn is an excellent sales rep, and we will make sure he gets a pat on the back for his hard work.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A truly wonderful experience in working with Marcus!..."

- tonyrago

A truly wonderful experience in working with Marcus! Although being a VW owner already and having educated myself about the product, Marcus was able to fill in the information that I needed, worked with me on my trade in and kept me informed throughout the relatively quick buying process! He exemplified the professionalism that a customer is greeted with when working with Bob Penkhus! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sherban, Marcus Clark

Sep 11, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Tony, thank you for writing about your shopping experience with us. We are delighted to hear that Marcus could assist you in getting that new car. Come see us again for any car needs you may have in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,625

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,625

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,685

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,685

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $33,577

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$33,577

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,327

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$26,327

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $31,927

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$31,927

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,877

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$27,877