Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JASON JOHNSON.
JASON JOHNSON
JASON JOHNSON at Superior Acura
Refer Me
5.0

JASON JOHNSON

SALES CONSULTANT

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Jason and I'm a proud member the New/Used car Professional sales team at Superior Acura in Fairfield, Ohio. I've recently returned to this profession after a hiatus and I'm happy to assist you with your auto buying needs. I enjoy my role here as a representative of such a great nameplate in the quality of Acura. In such a fast paced industry I'm fortunate to enjoy what I do and it will reflect in the relationship building I continuously strive for in meeting new clientele. I enjoy spending time with my wife and daughter, being creative in my artwork and always getting into music by means of listening/researching a band or artist. I'm very passionate about recreating my career and I would love to share the opportunity building a relationship with you! Please feel free contact me at jason.johnson@superiorcars.com or call me @ 513-354-3017 if any questions arise and I look forward to creating a new friend!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of JASON JOHNSON

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While dealing with other customers on top of us Jason was..."

- Trey W

While dealing with other customers on top of us Jason was able to deliver excellent service and helped us get an amazing deal on our car. The car is amazing and so was his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jason. Turning in an old lease and..."

- sean_feeney_22

Great experience with Jason. Turning in an old lease and starting a new one exceeded my expectations in terms of time required to complete the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and..."

- Sweet Daddy

I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and he has always been awesome to work with! I just recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX from him. Steve has a great personality, very honest, professional and has superior knowledge of the Acura brand. He is very patient when it comes to me asking him many times about the operations of my vehicle. He also demands that if I have any further questions once I leave the dealership to call him anytime. That means a lot to any customer. My wife and son have also purchased several vehicles from Steve as well. He is our go to guy!!! I will be returning to Steve Swantko in the next year to purchased a vehicle for my youngest son. I have also referred many friends/ family to Steve and they have walked away with the same feelings that I've described above. Steve treats my family as if we are part of his family. Steve Swantko is definitely a great asset to Superior Acura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have leased multiple cars from Steve at Superior. On..."

- Strickerg

Have leased multiple cars from Steve at Superior. On 9/30/20 finalized a lease on a 2021 TLX ASpec AWD-Red. Excellent, professional, friendly, personable expierance. Highly recommend Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was a great sales rep he never pressured Me in to..."

- Luisortiz513

Jason was a great sales rep he never pressured Me in to buying anything and give me great details on the my new Acura!! Thank you once’s again Jason you rock !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great and so was my sales rep! I came..."

- Acura fan 812

The dealership was great and so was my sales rep! I came from southern Indiana to the dealership while being on a time crunch. I knew exactly what I wanted and as soon as I got there I was helped right away by Jason. He was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and was able to get me on a test drive very quickly with multiple options. When it was time to purchase a car, we were able to negotiate a deal without any hiccups or hassle! Brandon helped me out in the finance department and he was fantastic also! Jason is good at his job! I would recommend this dealership and Jason 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought an Acura MDX from Superior Acura and..."

- nicole.meinking

I recently bought an Acura MDX from Superior Acura and had the opportunity to work with Jason Johnson through the process. Jason helped identify exactly what I was looking for, gave me many options and answered all questions along the way. He was very knowledge, patient, and professional through the entire process. I couldn’t be happier with my experience buying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Jason Johnson provided excellent customer..."

- A.Hucke

Salesman Jason Johnson provided excellent customer service throughout our purchase. The finance team is also excellent. Couldn’t ask for more. We’ll see you for our next Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had one of the most relaxed and positive experiences..."

- Kim

We had one of the most relaxed and positive experiences buying our car at Superior Acrua. Jason Johnson was wonderful to work with as we negotiated. We will return for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Johnson helped me greatly to learn and understand..."

- cfoulks

Jason Johnson helped me greatly to learn and understand the proper use of my new car. Jason is a very patient,kind,intelligent gentleman. He genuinely is concerned that I am pleased with my purchase. He has made himself available when I have questions. I certainly appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee, Chad Combs

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $15,995

2017 Acura ILX

$15,995

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

used 2020 Acura MDX car

2020 Acura MDX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,925

2020 Acura ILX

$26,925

new 2020 Acura TLX car

2020 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125