Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JERRY BARNES.
JERRY BARNES
JERRY BARNES at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
4.9

JERRY BARNES

SERVICE WRITER

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

59 Reviews of JERRY BARNES

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck needed a suddenly failed-battery replaced. I..."

- Gary Verified Customer

My truck needed a suddenly failed-battery replaced. I called the service desk and Jim said to bring my vehicle in and they would replace the battery. As soon as I got my truck started, I drove it in to the dealership. A short while later, I was back at with my work truck heading down the road. Thank you Yellowstone Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIM SMITH, LANAE FELLER

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous and hospitable. They treat you like a..."

- carolynbellblair

Always courteous and hospitable. They treat you like a friend and answer any and all questions with a smile. A cup of coffee, a cookie, and then your car is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Barnes, JIM SMITH

Apr 12, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you, Carolyn, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Yellowstone Motors, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff are always so friendly and helpful! Yellowstone..."

- Sandee Kitchen Verified Customer

Staff are always so friendly and helpful! Yellowstone Motors is fortunate to have such wonderful staff. Can't imagine any better staff for a local dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Barnes, JIM SMITH , Janae

Apr 05, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff, Sandee! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful. I thought that the..."

- Norduroyggjar Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely helpful. I thought that the service waiting area was well setup. I thought that Kirt and Fred are awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KIRT COZZENS, JIM SMITH , Fred Fink

Apr 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Kirt, Fred, and our team. Thank you for your business.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating to my 5 month old granddaughter. They..."

- 1425redbank Verified Customer

Very accommodating to my 5 month old granddaughter. They were quick and efficient, and got me right back on the road. Bathroom was clean ! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIM SMITH

Mar 31, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very accommodating and helpful. They answered my..."

- Buddy Verified Customer

They are very accommodating and helpful. They answered my questions. Very comforting to work with them. I was conveniently scheduled for the work to get done. They called when my vehicle work was completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIM SMITH

Mar 28, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Buddy, Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jerry and Jim were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service as always. Jerry, Shanna and..."

- Bigdiesel28 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service as always. Jerry, Shanna and the whole department are always very professional and keep you informed on what needs fixed and how much it will cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Barnes

Mar 23, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jerry, Shanna, and our team here at Yellowstone Motors. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the good fortune of having Jim’s help in the..."

- Susan Verified Customer

I have had the good fortune of having Jim’s help in the service department since 2004 and, for a lesser time, Jerry’s help! I have 99% of my car service done here and am not happy when I have to have the 1% done in Denver. Kurt, who sold me my second car has also been a joy to work with! Neither of my Toyota 4 Runners have ever left me on the side of the road, and I have never been sold a service I didn’t need!! I highly recommend the service I have always received and the friendly folks who give it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KIRT COZZENS, JIM SMITH

Mar 23, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Susan, Thank you for your very kind service review. Kirt, Jim, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Yellowstone Motors.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Yellowstone Motors are always very..."

- kate Verified Customer

The people at Yellowstone Motors are always very efficient and personable. I appreciate that they get the work done in a timely manner in spite of shipment delays,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Kate! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Sales and service are very dedicated in..."

- JANETVANGRINSVEN Verified Customer

Good service. Sales and service are very dedicated in customer service We are always treated well. Small town service means a lot. Thank you and see you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Barnes, JIM SMITH

Mar 10, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much, Janet, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Yellowstone Motors. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145

2020 GMC Acadia

$38,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,486

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,486

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Prius car

2020 Toyota Prius

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price