About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JOHN DIMARTINO.
JOHN DIMARTINO
JOHN DIMARTINO, SALESPERSON, Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers
not yet rated

JOHN DIMARTINO

SALESPERSON

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

430 Industrial Ave
Teterboro, NJ 07608

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of JOHN DIMARTINO

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYER BEWARE...BY FAR WORST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE"

- lisamarie024

Stay FAR away if you are looking for a reputable dealership! A quick google search will show several lawsuits against this shady business. Unfortunately, we were in need of a car immediately and did not have the time to do our research on dealerships. It has been nothing but problem after problem with this place. Check engine light came on after 100 miles were driven which indicates the battery was disconnected to reset the light temporarily. After many, many phone calls they said we could drop it off to have it fixed. Another 100 miles later, check engine light back on. At least 20 more phone calls and we were told they would take care of it. Dropped the car back off at the repair shop only to get a call from them saying the dealership won't give the ok for repairs and he needs us to get the car out of there! Now when we call, nobody is ever available to talk to us or they are on vacation. If you leave a message, they will not return your call. Further look at our paperwork and we see we were also charged more than what the car was listed for! The car won't even pass state inspection! It has been a month and a half of nothing but games from this place. Do yourself a favor and spend your hard earned cash at a reputable place. This place is exactly what people want to avoid and gives good dealerships a bad name! I will update this review if we ever get all the issues taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter and John made buying the Lexus an absolute pleasure!"

- CaddyDaddy67

The customer service was first rate. John explained all of the features of the vehicle. Peter took his time and went over all the paperwork in great detail. This has been the best buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PETER VIETHEER

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John is a really nice guy!"

- fogger50

We immediately were treated like family by John D. He helped my daughter and I find the perfect auto. Smoother than any other dealer I have been to. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bmwguy

I met with John first then Gary later in the buying cycle. It was a smooth, no stress, no hassle, buying experience. They where both professional and friendly. I would definitely look these guys up on my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ELIAS

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure great price"

- genolan8657@gmail.com

Price was great along with the two salesman John and Gary. Why would you buy a car anywhere else!!! John and Gary were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ELIAS

March 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To the point"

- arosario973

John was great. He heard what we wanted and got us right to it. He made us feel right at home along with the financial team and we couldn't have been happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gould

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Leona

My husband and I had a great experience. The sales persons were very knowledgable and helpful. I would recommend friends and family. I will also be a returning customer in the future... You guys rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ELIAS

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard Catena is Amazing !"

- kalinowski19

Dealer was extremely helpful in finding the car I was looking for and helping me with everything I needed. Gary was especially helpful and fun to work with. Will definitely be going back to Richard Catena Auto for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ELIAS

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- happyfamily101

We would like to thank our salesman Gary for being so friendly and so honest we us. Everyone in the dealership was down to earth ,we had a not so good experience in the past when we bought our cls 500 mercedes, we just trade it for the glk and we were not push to buy anything that we didn't want. Very happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ELIAS

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Bmw2011

I would definitely recommend this dealership!! They are very customer friendly and truly care about their customers. Everyone there was very friendly and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ELIAS

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results