Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
JOHN HERNANDEZ
JOHN HERNANDEZ at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans
Refer Me

JOHN HERNANDEZ

SALES GUIDE

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

4000 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of JOHN HERNANDEZ

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless process from start to finish. I highly recommend the sales team. Great follow up as well. More

by ROMCLENDON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones , ANNA SHEPARD

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for making our purchase easy. The service was great enjoying the new car. More

by mmeyerrpc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Land Rover New Orleans couldn’t have been better. My sales consultant John Hernandez went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He was very knowledgeable about More

by JENNIFERFOLGAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Oct 28, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thank you Ms. Folgar on allowing us to help you with the purchase of your dream car! Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Many safe miles ahead Thank you Cody Jones Sales Manager 504 456 7555

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales associate was personable, knowledgeable & professional. The communication was open & positive. The transaction was a low pressure experience. More

by DMOREL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Oct 28, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Mr. Morel, John Carlos truly appreciates your kind words. Thank you so much for allowing us to assist you on the purchase of your vehicle. Many safe miles ahead Thanks Cody Jones Sales Manager 504 456 7555

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best managed dealership in the US. Paretti is an amazing Leader and his personnel reflect his attention to detail. More

by NATHAN.GUICE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department has been upgraded in terms of communication and experience. Great job and substantively better than in the past. Service department has always been the weakness of Pareto Range More

by MWHITENER0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

We are super happy you have taken notice of so many of our upgrades. We have a new service manager, some new friendly faces were added in the service advisor department and have really embraced a texting platform to further enhance communication. We all love this review!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always willing to make the experience pleasant and stress free. Customer service is the best. More

by CYN.M.AUSTIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Ms. Austin, Thank you for the kind words about John Carlos. We strive hard to provide this type of customer service each time. Thanks Cody Jones 504 456 7555

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn’t be more happy about the purchase of a Discovery from the team at Paretti. JC was a very patient and thorough salesman. He answered every single question we had, even about our extended wa More

by bholli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Sep 24, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Mr. Holliday, I still can not believe I sold you that LR4 5 years ago. Wow how times flies!! I truly appreciate you as a customer, and you coming back for that beautiful Discovery.. You let me know if you ever need anything Thanks Cody

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

2016 Volvo XC60
used
Black exterior
8 Spd Automatic
Front Wheel Drive