Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
JONATHAN WATSON
JONATHAN  WATSON at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans
Refer Me

JONATHAN WATSON

ASST SALES MANAGER

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

4000 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of JONATHAN WATSON

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Jonathan getting our new Defender...."

- GREGG.LARSON Verified Customer

Great working with Jonathan getting our new Defender. The whole process was easy even though it is challenging times with Covid

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was easy to work with and made the transaction..."

- RICHARD.B.EHRET Verified Customer

The dealer was easy to work with and made the transaction quite simple. No fussing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from this dealership and it is..."

- CATHY.HAYDEL Verified Customer

This is my second purchase from this dealership and it is always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Oct 28, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Ms. Haydel, It was a pleasure working with you and selling you that Evoque. We are thankful to sell you 2 Evoques, and hopefully many more Thanks Cody

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience Mr. Watson What a wonderful..."

- RAYMOSELY Verified Customer

Was a great experience Mr. Watson What a wonderful representation of pretty jaguar I have a need another vehicle you all will be the first ones I come to

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience I have had buying a car and that is..."

- JoelTW Verified Customer

Easiest experience I have had buying a car and that is with me flying in from out of state. I was at the dealership less than an hour which included my test drive. Cody and his team mad it seamless and simple. Thanks Anna for your help and the ride from the airport. Would definitely deal with these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones, ANNA SHEPARD

Oct 06, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Mr. Joel, We are so thankful we had the opportunity to sell you the Honda! I mailed the key out last week, so you should have it any day. If you ever need anything let us know Thanks Cody Jones Sales Manager

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the worst service visit I have ever had. I made..."

- Bergeron, cindy123 Verified Customer

It was the worst service visit I have ever had. I made appointment 4 or 5 week prior to the day I brought it in. My appointment time was 10:00 am. I dropped it off on time. They said it should take about 4 hours. I drove a hour and a half away. I returned to the service department 4 and a half hours later. And they said it wouldn’t be ready till around 5 pm. They said they didn’t have the correct tools to do the job. Not a phone call to let me know that there was a problem. I drove from out of town a day off from work. And not even a courtesy call to let me know it wasn’t going to be ready on time like they had said. This to me is very unprofessional and rude !!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best managed dealership in the US. Paretti is an..."

- NATHAN.GUICE Verified Customer

The best managed dealership in the US. Paretti is an amazing Leader and his personnel reflect his attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has been upgraded in terms of..."

- MWHITENER0 Verified Customer

The service department has been upgraded in terms of communication and experience. Great job and substantively better than in the past. Service department has always been the weakness of Pareto Range Rover. With the new facility and new staff that has changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

We are super happy you have taken notice of so many of our upgrades. We have a new service manager, some new friendly faces were added in the service advisor department and have really embraced a texting platform to further enhance communication. We all love this review!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fantastic customer service. Jonathan went the extra mile..."

- ODECARO Verified Customer

fantastic customer service. Jonathan went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed and arranged out of state delivery .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Sep 24, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

We try every time to go the extra mile. With a premium brand, you deserve a premium experience! Thank you so much for the kind words and if you ever need anything please give us a call Thanks Cody Jones Sales Manager 504 456 7555

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Defender was one of the quickest and easiest..."

- RENANDROM Verified Customer

Buying my Defender was one of the quickest and easiest car buying experiences I've had. Austin was a gem, very knowledgable about the car. Great experiences. Love my Defender. Drives like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Sep 13, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thank you so much on the purchase of Defender.. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future Thanks Cody Jones 504 456 755 Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results