JOSEPH RICCOBENE
JOSEPH RICCOBENE at Platinum Volkswagen
Refer Me

JOSEPH RICCOBENE

Sales

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of JOSEPH RICCOBENE

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They explain everything All financial detail Extremely courteous This is why in 10 years this is my second car from them More

by Hecpo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leandro Rodrigues

Jul 04, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! josh@platinumvw.com

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good people and leao was great worked with me and the numbers I wanted More

by nghotra90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! josh@platinumvw.com

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience! Joseph stayed after work hours to finish the process. He made sure we got the lowest price in Long Island, NY. He is very calm. Even if you don't speak good English, he is very cle More

by Suzy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Suzy, it's fantastic to hear that Joseph provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

May 22, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Hello Suzy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at platinum vw is fantastic. They are so helpful and nice and really know how to treat their customers ! I’m a loyal customer! And will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. More

by Kaylabasile5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Kayla, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. josh@platinumvw.com

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been doing business with Platinum for years, this is my third car I’ve owned / leased. Always a pleasure! Vildan managed to get me a GLI autobahn after months of looking around. I didn’t have to settle More

by Matthew Baur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much, Matthew, for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! josh@platinumvw.com

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Joe at this Volkswagen dealership. He was incredibly helpful and patient. I was torn between leasing and buying - Joe mapped out all the different options for ea More

by emily.woehr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Platinum Volkswagen - Sales. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Platinum Volkswagen - Sales.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure working with Joe R. from Platinum VW. I was in the market for a new lease of a VW Atlas. I was at the end of my Infiniti QX60 lease and was shopping numbers at various VW dea More

by Dsant24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Joe and our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience! josh@platinumvw.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent And Thorough Service I did not make a purchase from them but would not hesitate to do so in the future. I contacted 4 VW dealers in NY & NJ and Joseph was the only one to More

by XpertJoey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! josh@platinumvw.com

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Splendid Easily the best experience we have ever had in purchasing an automobile. From the moment we met Joe Riccobene in Sales, the entire process went withou More

by johnenyc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

John, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Joe had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend for those who are a Volkswagen owners to Service your car for any needs because the service advisors are extremely helpful and honest people. More

by jcastillox5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen. Best- josh@platinumvw.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,110
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,705
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,370
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,485
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,925
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,705
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD