JOSEPH RICCOBENE
JOSEPH RICCOBENE at Platinum Volkswagen
Refer Me

JOSEPH RICCOBENE

Sales

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
not yet
rated
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of JOSEPH RICCOBENE

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down best car purchase experience I ever had. No games or negotiations. Best price presented and blew every other VW dealership out of the water. Joe was amazing and the nicest person I ever d More

by Adam G
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with a no nonsense dealership! Easiest car buying experience I have had yet! More

by Cliberti
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2023

Platinum Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They explain everything All financial detail Extremely courteous This is why in 10 years this is my second car from them More

by Hecpo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leandro Rodrigues

Jul 04, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! josh@platinumvw.com

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good people and leao was great worked with me and the numbers I wanted More

by nghotra90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! josh@platinumvw.com

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience! Joseph stayed after work hours to finish the process. He made sure we got the lowest price in Long Island, NY. He is very calm. Even if you don't speak good English, he is very cle More

by Suzy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Suzy, it's fantastic to hear that Joseph provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

May 22, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Hello Suzy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at platinum vw is fantastic. They are so helpful and nice and really know how to treat their customers ! I’m a loyal customer! And will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. More

by Kaylabasile5
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Kayla, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. josh@platinumvw.com

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been doing business with Platinum for years, this is my third car I’ve owned / leased. Always a pleasure! Vildan managed to get me a GLI autobahn after months of looking around. I didn’t have to settle More

by Matthew Baur
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much, Matthew, for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! josh@platinumvw.com

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Joe at this Volkswagen dealership. He was incredibly helpful and patient. I was torn between leasing and buying - Joe mapped out all the different options for ea More

by emily.woehr
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Platinum Volkswagen - Sales. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Platinum Volkswagen - Sales.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure working with Joe R. from Platinum VW. I was in the market for a new lease of a VW Atlas. I was at the end of my Infiniti QX60 lease and was shopping numbers at various VW dea More

by Dsant24
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Joe and our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience! josh@platinumvw.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent And Thorough Service I did not make a purchase from them but would not hesitate to do so in the future. I contacted 4 VW dealers in NY & NJ and Joseph was the only one to More

by XpertJoey
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! josh@platinumvw.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $54,578
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $54,561
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,416
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,416
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,416
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,922
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD