Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Albert.
Jack Albert
Jack  Albert at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
4.2

Jack Albert

Service Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

20 Reviews of Jack Albert

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for solving a problem that has been giving me..."

- pickyperson

Thank you for solving a problem that has been giving me trouble for the last three months. With winter coming I was not looking forward to jump starting my car at least every other week, and sometimes twice a week. I'm still impressed with your service ability. Robert F. Ellsworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ditondo

Nov 09, 2020

pickyperson responded

Thanks for doing a great job as always. Well done!

Nov 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mr. Ellsworth - we are so glad to take care of the issue you had. Thank you so much for letting us know what a great job our team did.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford. I came in..."

- rp

Love the team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford. I came in with an oil leak and it was quickly handled and repaired. Even the engine compartment was wiped down. Mike at Lincoln handled it all and made it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ditondo

Sep 22, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

RP - We are so glad that we could take care of the issue so quickly for you. Thank you so much for letting us know what a good job our team did.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally satisfied, expert professional service. I am a..."

- Ken Clegg

Totally satisfied, expert professional service. I am a man of few words therefore I do not have more to say but I need to meet the minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Ken - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the BEST service department I have encountered in..."

- ALBERT

This is the BEST service department I have encountered in 40 years of buying and owning automobiles! Everyone is sincerely pleasant, engaged, and customer service oriented. From setting the initial service appointment to the post servicing follow up, I feel stress free and confident that my vehicle is being attended to by top of the line professionals who care about the quality of their work and customer interfacing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Albert - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy no hassle transaction"

- jb0608

Another in a succession of purchases from this dealership and Fred Kress in particular. When you feel you are being treated fairly as I do, there is no reason not to repeat the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE MANAGER TELLS YOU TO GO SOMEWHERE ELSE"

- damdam

When the service manager makes comments, without have the true facts its very said. Then Jack informs you to go to another dealership since you seem to have issues every time your here. HMMM could you explain that, oh the last time you were here there were no issues, yea how about that. Issues in purchasing vehicle yes, but they were resolved, We buy an extended warranty and then set up appointment for a recall which the parts are on back order. The funniest thing is that I am not the only person who has written reviews about this. This is the same as two others regarding the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hriczko

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service dept."

- Sheila C.

I like Carrie Howard who knows how to deal with customers. Please let her know how good she is. My experience was good because of her and Jack - the manager - please let him know. The prices of some services are high but the manager works with you. Customer - Sheila Chugani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Howard

Aug 23, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Sheila - thank you so much for letting us know, we will certainly pass your good wishes on to Carrie.

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service above and beyond."

- pnv13

Ditschman has a service team that actually cares, and it shows every time we deal with them. They have gone beyond expectations every single time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Gonzalez, Mike Ditondo

Aug 07, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Glen

Everyone at the dealer was great and went to great lengths to get me exactly what I wanted. I purchased new vehicles from many dealerships but none comes close to the great service I received. I am 100% satisfied with the service everyone provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Chad Scheetz, Joe Chester

Jul 09, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Glen - we are so happy to hear you had a great time! We are always excited to hear how positive our customers experiences are and we appreciate your continued loyalty to the dealership.

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incompetent Service and Stolen Items from Truck"

- benchman

I made an appt. a week ahead for my F-550 for minor servicing. Dropped truck on Wed. afternoon for a Thurs. appt. - came to pick up on following Monday morn. and was told they were scheduled to "take a look at it" later that day. I told them I need the truck and left without them doing a single thing - so I thought. Apparently they did do something - 1 hour later when I stopped at a vendor to pick up steel I opened my underbed tool boxes to find that 9 Kinedyne high quality rathcet staps were missing. I also noticed that my glove box and console had also been rifled through - not sure if anything missing from either of those. Went back to service manager to complain - he was useless - refused to check security video to see who took items from their own lot. I now have to waste more time making a police report for the theft - approx. $300.00 in property stolen. Approx. 3 yrs ago I brought same truck to them for service and minor repairs - when told to pick up truck - they had done only an oil change and nothing else. This is obviously something they do all the time to their customers. I would never return to this sorry excuse for a business - will take the extra time to go to Ciocca Ford in Quakertown, PA - where I orig. bought the truck for $2,000.00 less than what Flem. Ford's best price was. A total bunch of losers and thieves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Olivo

Jul 08, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

At Ditschman Flemington Ford Lincoln, we take our customer’s satisfaction seriously. According to our records, we had your F-550 scheduled for Wednesday service, for which you would have received two email confirmations prior to that date. Unfortunately, when you came in with the vehicle late on Wednesday (thinking your appointment was actually Thursday) we informed you our next available slot was for the following Monday, the 17th. We apologize if you got the impression that we would have it completed BY Monday when we scheduled it to be inspected ON Monday. I’d be happy to discuss our process further, and certainly want to make sure we have the best email for you so we do not have another situation like this occur – Jack Albert, Service Manager, 908-782-3673

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790

2018 Ford Escape

$24,790

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,385

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$51,640

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190

2014 Ford Escape

$16,190

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825

2021 Ford Explorer

$37,825