Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Conneely.
Jack Conneely
Jack Conneely at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
Refer Me
5.0

Jack Conneely

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Jack Conneely

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming experience at the Toyata Dealership! Being..."

- Caleb Irvine Verified Customer

Very welcoming experience at the Toyata Dealership! Being a soon to be first time vehicle owner their was some stress into making sure everything was perfect. Jack was confident and provided all the answers I had and was a great funny guy to talk to! Everything about the experience was perfect, and is why our family chooses Toyata!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brunell

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have used the Bellingham Toyota dealership many times..."

- drkrisj Verified Customer

We have used the Bellingham Toyota dealership many times and are always very satisfied with the service in both the sales and service departments. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt, Gerald Bada

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Jack Conneely and Beckie Nymoem were friendly,..."

- ebross1042 Verified Customer

Both Jack Conneely and Beckie Nymoem were friendly, helpful, and patient while we look through a number of models until we found the car that suited us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beckie Nymoen

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack Connelly was great to work with, was patient and..."

- Shawnphm71

Jack Connelly was great to work with, was patient and made the process easy. Would definitely him. Overall dealership experience was good, and am happy with the deal we received on our new Tundra with trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of our family got Toyota in their fleets altogether..."

- Amaljeet Singh Verified Customer

All of our family got Toyota in their fleets altogether we got 10 Toyota vehicle no other brand and in future if I need any other vehicle it will be Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Mervyn

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to handle my lease that was up and was able to..."

- ljciotti Verified Customer

Came in to handle my lease that was up and was able to get a new car and a new lease. Jack was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bada

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, flexible, clear communication, fare pricing. I..."

- marieanneburley Verified Customer

Friendly, flexible, clear communication, fare pricing. I had to make a last minute schedule change and the team was very accommodating. I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was great! We would work with him again! We love..."

- craigmcdonald23 Verified Customer

Jack was great! We would work with him again! We love our brand new Toyota Highlander and we are really looking forward to our family adventures in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have enjoyed the great customer service for over 10..."

- raejune84 Verified Customer

I have enjoyed the great customer service for over 10 years at Toyota of Bellingham and this was another fine example of the high standards and services provided by all the employees at Toyota of Bellingham. Looking forward to 10 more years of great service from Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Doebke

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jack on getting a new vehicle after..."

- TIM.AND.CAMILLE Verified Customer

Great experience with Jack on getting a new vehicle after a traffic accident. Would definitely recommend to family and friends in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,356

2021 Toyota Avalon

$33,356

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $46,059

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$46,059

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,277

2021 Toyota Camry

$25,277

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,923

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,923

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,545

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,545

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $29,911

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$29,911