Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jack Daughtry
Jack Daughtry at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

Jack Daughtry

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

4.6
28 Reviews

My goal is for my clients to feel taken care of by the time they walk out of the door.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

28 Reviews of Jack Daughtry

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service prompt and courtesy. Need a tv station..."

- reginad48 Verified Customer

Excellent service prompt and courtesy. Need a tv station to watch. Other than that it was ok

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provides excellent service every time I..."

- MSHARPER Verified Customer

This dealership provides excellent service every time I go there and I live over 130 miles away. On every visit I was able to get a loner and their staff is very professional and treat everyone with respect even if you look like you don't have a lot of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

MSHARPER responded

Your Welcome

Sep 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team is able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To start off, I was told they could not locate my vehicle..."

- Cloe.horton Verified Customer

To start off, I was told they could not locate my vehicle on their lot for hours that day. It took me going up there, snd putting my own eyes on it. Then after asking to speak to a supervisor, I was told there was no one available. One did call me back later that evening, 5 minutes until closing, asking ME if they were able to find my car… I was told I needed an alternator that would be overnighted. When I called the next day to get an ETA, I was told there actually wasn’t anything wrong with my car other than a disconnected cord. This dealership just didn’t leave me with much confidence. I hope I never have to revisit this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in having never bought a car before, but Sal..."

- Wendy Brady Verified Customer

I walked in having never bought a car before, but Sal Crespo / Israel Aninion were very patient in helping me find The One. I l absolutely love my E-300. Big fan of the service department picking up my car from my home/office (or anywhere within a 100 mi of the dealership) and leaving me a loaner when scheduled maintenance is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Sal and Israel were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was wrong. There are still good people in the world. I..."

- Rdavis2035 Verified Customer

I was wrong. There are still good people in the world. I met with the GENERAL Manager and the Service Manager yesterday and they were great. They promised to make things right with no cost to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Watson, Chris Stuben

Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as usual! Jack is great! Took care of all..."

- Adcumbest Verified Customer

Great service as usual! Jack is great! Took care of all of my concerns and did so in a very timely manner with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Jack was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was very helpful with resolving our dilemma of which..."

- johns245 Verified Customer

Jack was very helpful with resolving our dilemma of which tires to install on our GLC. The tires are awesome and needless to say we are very pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Jack was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle my car salesman..."

- Euricka Alugas Verified Customer

I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle my car salesman Steven Biggs has a beautiful way of keeping you happy and satisfied! I will definitely be making my next purchase at Mercedes in Mississippi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Steven was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The personnel at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi have..."

- martykuki Verified Customer

The personnel at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi have tried hard to give me good service and to let me know that I'm an appreciated customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have had a service call for..."

- J19p56roach Verified Customer

This is the second time I have had a service call for which one item was a recall replacement for defective air bags. And I still need a replacement. Not good. What work has been done seems to have been done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,497
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $42,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,996
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $74,494
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,374
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $27,989
2015 Audi Q7
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive