About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack DiPietro.
Jack DiPietro
Jack DiPietro, Finance Manager, Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen
4.8

Jack DiPietro

Finance Manager

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen

175 Pelham St
Methuen, MA 01844

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jack DiPietro

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Doi77

Phil was great from the beginning to the end of the deal. Highly recommend this dealership. They made the sale quick and were thorough in explaining all details of new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Btaylor

Everyone who I had to deal with at Kelly was great, friendly, helpful and not pushy. Phil Prieur (the salesman) was particularly helpful and supportive in my choosing the right Jeep. Jack DiPietro was also very helpful in the final stages of purchasing the car. A great dealership to work with. I would highly recommend Kelly and Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur, Brian Hester

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - Phil was a true professional"

- MikeP

Recently purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and worked with Phil Prieur. Phil was the consummate professional, knowledgeable, thorough and a pleasure to work with. He made the process simple and easy, which isn’t always the case when buying a new car. If you’re in the market, I would highly recommend that you go see Phil. And Jack DiPietro made the financing easy and quick. Great guys all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

Oct 17, 2018

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen responded

Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee Mike! We are pleased to hear how great it was working with Phil and Jack. Thank you for sharing!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience...started online, finished up in person!"

- ChrisM

Great experience that ended up with a new Jeep Cherokee and a salesperson who listened to what I wanted and came through! Phil and Jack were very helpful in getting me the exact vehicle and the best pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, knowledgeable,and follow up"

- Jimmy

My salesman Phil was friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy, and helped answer all my questions. When I picked up my vehicle he took the time to go over everything with me and assured me that I could stop by at any time with any questions or problems I had. He even sent me a handwritten letter of appreciation. The financing was easy too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur, Mike Blatus

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience!"

- Andreweskel

Phil was fantastic! Introduced me to the car I’ve always wanted and went out of his way to make sure I got it as quickly and easily as possible. I would return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and helpful"

- Sadbuttrue81

Was a very kind man who made sure that we got a deal that was good for us. He never told me "no" and took the time to go through every new aspect of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur, Nicole Davis

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- cec1950

Phil, Jack and the rest of the sales crew were very helpful in helping me purchase a new vehicle.; they were all very professional and they made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bousbaa, Phil Prieur

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Exceeded our expectations "

- Pinocrew7

Dealership is top notch. My husband and I went to purchase a car for our son, and was not sure what to look at. Phil was amazing, you could tell he had many years in the business and was extremely knowledgeable BUT most of all not pushy. We purchased a used vehicle and the process was done in a timely manner. Phil said the car would be ready the next day @2 it was ready @1. It was quite refreshing to have such a positive experience that totally exceeded our expectations. We will be returning to Kelly of Methuen for future purchases. Thank you again, Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur , Philip in sales & Jack In finance

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (609 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,210

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,730

2018 Jeep Compass

$3,430

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,405

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,025

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,530

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,835

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,025