About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Gomes.
Jack Gomes
Jack Gomes, Finance Manager, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Jack Gomes

Finance Manager

Park Ave BMW

210 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Referrals is a strong word to me and I take pride on paying back to anyone who does send me a referral.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tri-lingual (English, Spanish and portuguese)

Call
Email

196 Reviews of Jack Gomes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first BMW"

- Vempel

The experience was positive because of Andre and his professionalism, positivity and courtesy. He was always informative and transparent in our inquiries. Our first BMW !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! Especially from Mr. Cristhian Gutier"

- mordagaj1

I gave the highest rating because it deserves the highest rating. The staff is very kind and helpful. This is the second car I buy there, with the same sales representative, Mr. Cristhian Gutierrez. He is very knowledgeable and transparent. He will tell you exactly what you are getting into. I could not be more pleased! I would highly recommend him. He is an expert on any BMW vehicle inquiries. Mr. Jack Gomez was also very professional and helpful. My sincerest thanks to Mr. Cristhian Gutierrez! God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristhian Gutierrez

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Certified Used Car Experience!"

- johnjasonholder

Dan and Jack were amazing! Really helpful, no pressure, professional, and easy to deal with. We will definitely return to Park Ave BMW in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pieroni

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- t.sabbagh

Not only does BMW make the ultimate driving machine, but also they provide the ultimate customer service. I had a fantastic experience at Park Ave BMW. Many thanks to Jack and Cristhian for helping me through my first lease, having everything ready when I arrived and making my experience as simple and stress free as possible! I love my 330i; I am looking forward to leasing from you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristhian Gutierrez

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bill H

Bought my first BMW at Park Avenue BMW on July 14. It was a very pleasant experience. Great personnel, very helpful in every aspect of the purchase. Would definitely recommend Park Avenue to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Kenney , Andy DeSalvo

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Car Buyer

It was a awesome and painless experience working with Victor DeLa Rosa in sales. He made it very easy and really took the time to understand my requirements. Jack in Finance was also very helpful and took the time to explain all of my options and answer my questions. My only slight criticism would be for the management. They should show a little more concern for customers who's business they are there to earn. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase at park Ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor De La Rosa

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Park Ave. BMW Takes the Stress Out of Car Purchase"

- John & Kathy

From the minute we walked into the Pre-Owned showroom, the staff was very helpful and courteous. Our sales rep. was Dan Pieroni and he found the exact car we were looking for. Their inventory is superior to any other dealership in our area. We would highly recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pieroni

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a certified BMW"

- GTT846

I worked with Danny Pieroni and Jack Gomes and had a wonderful experience. Both men were extremely cordial and friendly. I felt no pressure to buy anything I didn't want. I would certainly consider buying another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pieroni

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent finish"

- Demonite1

I visited Park Ave BMW after visiting another dealership because of the inventory. Although I am an informed buyer, Frank eased my reluctance, and informed me of the available options. We scanned a few vehicles, estimated payments, traded a couple stories, and in the end, put a huge smile on my wife’s face. To say the least, if I’m ever in the market for a BMW, Park Ave BMW will be my first consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ruvo

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience at Park Avenue BMW"

- Bill R

I've been looking for a certified 428xi with low miles for some time now, did a lot of homework, considered different vehicles and ended up coming to the Park Ave BMW team. The experience was one of the best I've had in purchasing a car. Fair price for the car and for my trade in, Christian and Jack made the entire process easy, straightforward, and fast. I would highly recommend Park Ave BMW and look forward to my next BMW purchase with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristhian Gutierrez

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 6-Series

N/A

2017 BMW X6

$98,095

2018 BMW X5

$66,735

2018 BMW X5

$66,735

2018 BMW X1

$43,740

2018 BMW X5

$63,035

2018 BMW X1

$43,885

2018 BMW X5

$66,035