About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Gomes.
Jack Gomes
Jack Gomes, Finance Manager, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Jack Gomes

Finance Manager

Park Ave BMW

210 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Referrals is a strong word to me and I take pride on paying back to anyone who does send me a referral.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tri-lingual (English, Spanish and portuguese)

Call
Email

217 Reviews of Jack Gomes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear explanations, no time wasted"

- Justaguy

park Ave BMW was very professional all the way through the process of selecting a car. There was none of the usual used car stereotypes - they were clear, upfront and explained everything. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Dealer"

- Nangle1002

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Park Ave. BMW. The entire process was professional and a pleasure. It was suggested by Ronnie Fox to come in and meet with Park Ave Acura / BMW for the used inventory. Ronnie enlightened me on the quality and attention to detail in regards to their Used inventory, which he was spot on. Jack assisted me on the closing process. Jack was professional, efficient and friendly, which has not been my experience in my past vehicle purchases at other Dealers. I would strongly recommend Park Ave to friends and will be my first visit on my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fox

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Certified Pre-owned"

- Ldemetrakis

We leased our fourth BMW and each time the experience gets better. Daniel Pieroni, Client Advisor provided us with a professional and pleasant leasing experience. He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle, and we found the car that was perfect for us. Jack Gomez, our Financial Manager guided us through the financial that was thorough and informative. We highly recommend Park Avenue to everyone and look forward to future transactions! Thanks so much Dan and Jack!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pieroni

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Repeat Customer"

- JEL82392

This is our third lease through Park Ave BMW. We won't even consider going to another dealer. The only salesman we have dealt with is Cristhian Gutierrez. He has made each of our leases a smooth, easy process. He is an honest, straight shooter. An absolute pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristhian Gutierrez

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase"

- jrutzler

Park Ave BMW, Victor & Jack made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I called to see if a car was still available and by the time i arrived Victor had the car right up front waiting for me to look at. Thank you for your exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor De La Rosa

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- jeffsaab08

The staff at Park Ave BMW is outstanding. Andy made this purchase easy. Matt and Jack made the pick up of the vehicle an easy experience. Andy is one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with. No nonsense, you buy the vehicle you want, not what they want you to buy! I strongly recommend this dealership! A note to all, please purchase the GAP insurance, this is one of the most important decisions when signing the papers. Do not get caught short insurance wise, by not protecting yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy, Matt

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good inventory and good staff "

- Trishas

We had a good experience with Victor DelRosa and Jack Gomes. Victor was helpful and knowledgeable. Jack didn’t try to sell us anything extra even though he is the finance guy. Good choice of cars. Convenient location and overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor De La Rosa

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Happy camper!

This is the 4th car I purchased from Park Avenue BMW. Frank handled the purchase and was very easy to deal with. No pressure to sign immediately. Jack handled all the paperwork and once again no pressure to purchase extras. You won’t be sorry you stopped in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ruvo

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- madison123

Frank Ruvo did an excellent job, was patient and was a pleasure to work with. He found the perfect certified 328xi with the options we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ruvo

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, respectful, trustful and honest "

- Alena Kutsel

Great and honest experience with Daniel Pieroni and Jack Gomes. Daniel (Danny) had provided excellent, no pressure, graceful customer service and full transparency on the inventory of used vehicles (including the car I ended up purchasing), personable but not overbearing, it was great dealing with both of them. They both demonstrated a great respect and understanding of customers' needs while clearly showing a passion for a good vehicle. Not my first time buying a car from Park Ave, not the last one, for sure! Thank you! Alena Kutsel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pieroni

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW X1

$41,845

2017 BMW 6-Series

N/A

2017 BMW X6

$98,095

2018 BMW 330

$51,375

2018 BMW X5

$86,495

2018 BMW X5

$87,395

2018 BMW X3

$53,685