Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Strehle.
Jack Strehle
Jack  Strehle at Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
Refer Me
4.7

Jack Strehle

Service Advisor

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

Contact Me

Industry Experience

61 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

124 Reviews of Jack Strehle

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wait was a little longer than planned. However, Jack..."

- lbeew2 Verified Customer

The wait was a little longer than planned. However, Jack was good at explaining the services I received and the ones I need going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dick Norris has been there to service my vehicle the past..."

- peter contos Verified Customer

Dick Norris has been there to service my vehicle the past 3 to 4 years. Always there to lead me to the right direction as far as maintaining my car. I wish I could say as much about the dealership I purchased my Buick. in the past worked with Jack to resolve my Buick and Nissan issues. I noticed Luke is not on the Service Dept. list >> was great explaining and resolving my latest issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dick Norris Buick GMC is the absolute best and amy..."

- guspros Verified Customer

Dick Norris Buick GMC is the absolute best and amy vehicles are serviced at their locations, even though my two trucks are Chevrolet 1500's. Professional, courteous and friendly, they go the extra mile to ensure my vehicles are in top running condition. Gus P. Clearwater, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pecorelli, Michael Bennett

Apr 30, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks. Got me in and solved the problem quickly and..."

- JCRANE0 Verified Customer

Great folks. Got me in and solved the problem quickly and courteously. The facilities were clean and well laid out and the TV wasn’t blaring. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Team

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sale person was very helpful and friendly make me feel..."

- Smahes68.sm Verified Customer

My sale person was very helpful and friendly make me feel comfortable with him. This was our second purchase at clear water. I gave to drive from Orlando to clear water but it worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pecorelli

Apr 14, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always trust worthy and service oriented people. They..."

- svmatcha Verified Customer

As always trust worthy and service oriented people. They are the best at what they do. Under great leadership of Toby, never got a better service anywhere I visited. Despite the fact it is far away from the other dealership, I still go to Dick Norris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pecorelli, Michael Bennett, Sharon Folds , Toby - Service manager - the best

Apr 13, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience at our service department. We want to provide all of our customers with quick and efficient vehicle maintenance, and we’re thrilled to hear that you feel you had such a wonderful experience with our entire team. We’re happy to hear that you can trust us with your vehicle, and we hope you continue to choose us whenever you need your car serviced. We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Answered and said they’d call back in 10 minutes. They..."

- spthshop

Answered and said they’d call back in 10 minutes. They never called back. Third time I’ve called. Left messages the first two. They were not returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coffee is good. Friendly, courteous service. Jack Strehle..."

- Robert Verified Customer

Coffee is good. Friendly, courteous service. Jack Strehle has always been my go to person for service and recommendation over the past 3 years. Thank you Dick Norris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hamza

Apr 07, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. All the time that I use his service I..."

- jorgeinnecco Verified Customer

Excellent service. All the time that I use his service I stay glad.! I will would like anytime this dealer your kindness, and quality. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Dick Norris always exceeds my expectations in..."

- mikeharmon Verified Customer

Everyone at Dick Norris always exceeds my expectations in the service of both my vehicles. Mike Bennet has been my service leader for all 7 vehicles purchased from Dick Norris Gmc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $19,975
2016 Buick Enclave
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,675
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,151
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $56,895
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,875
2017 Acura ILX
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $57,975
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD