About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Elicea.
Jackie Elicea
Jackie Elicea, Sales Outfitter, Sellers Subaru
5.0

Jackie Elicea

Sales Outfitter

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Jackie Elicea

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackie was amazing went above and beyond"

- Dylan93

The sales team there was amazing! Jackie really helped me out in every way possible I have so much respect for her and all that she has done to get me out of my old truck and Into a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car buying experience"

- Darius24

Absolutely loved dealing with the ladies I met here! They took care of me sooo well! They let us test out my first car and sat us down and explained everything to us as far as pricing, credit and other things important! I had ran to small problem with a down payment and they helped me out tremendously! When everything was set in stone for me to retrieve my car, Jackie noticed a few cracks on the windshield and they had replaced it for me and detailed my car before I came and picked up after work that evening and I gotta say I love my car and I am forever thankful for all the help and services I was able to receive from these ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath, Jamie Gingas

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- Tomk

Great people. Jackie Elicea did everything to get me the best deal. Finance department people were awesome as well. They waited for me after work hours until everything was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 Subaru Outback Experience"

- Gary LaDuke

My wife and I visited the Subaru dealership in Macomb Township on a Monday evening at about 7pm. We did not have the knowledge they closed at 8pm. Jackie Elicea greeted us as we entered the salesroom, and we expressed our interest in looking at a Outback and Forrester. She had an Outback and the door for a test drive within minutes after our arrival, and while we were test driving the Outback, she had a Forrester wating to drive when we returned. We returned with the Forrester and sat and talked to Jackie well after closing. There was no pressure from the sales staff, and they were very accomodating to answer all questions. Sellers Subaru provided us with one of the best buying experience of a new car. I would reccomend this dealership to any person that wants to purchase a new Subaru. We did purchase the Subaru Outback! Thank You Sellers Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas, Steve Buckman

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of fresh air!!!!"

- Dogman

I was a walk in and visited the dealer 4 times before leasing a new Forster. Everyone was very helpful and each person that I spoke to knew the vehicles and seemed to know the business very well. Best thing was Max. Glad to see Sellers giving back....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Squillace, Chris Holmes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Used Car Experience at Sellers!"

- Professor B

We just bought a used 2006 Pontiac Vibe from Sellers and had a great experience! Our sales associate Jackie Elicea was awesome, and gave us the service experience we'd want at any dealership. Both the sales visit and financing went smoothly, and the vehicle as AS ADVERTISED online--which is so rare these days. Thanks Sellers for a solid vehicle and GREAT experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Highly Recommend This Dealership"

- mooseness

I love this dealership. They are friendly, courteous, and make me, the customer, feel important and like family. They have a wonderful service department too!. This is our second Forester from this dealership. Ron Redfern, General Manager, has trained his staff to listen to the customer's needs and to put the customer's needs first. The salespeople are extremely knowledgable of the vehicles they sell. If they don't know the answer to your question, they admit they don't know the answer and proceed to find someone who does. They are not pushy and take all the time one needs while looking for a vehicle. We spent over 4 hours looking at vehicles and we had the salespersons undivided attention the whole time. Thanks Sellers! Sincerely - Ellen Benson and Jenny Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Redfern

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I wanted"

- Elizabeth

I chose to go to this dealership first, even though they were an hour away because of their 5 star customer reviews. I bought my Forester there, because they weren't like other dealerships I visited. A wonderful sales person, Jackie sold me on choosing Sellers because of their transparency, along with her effort to get me just what I wanted..color and all. I am very happy so far with my choice, and would recommend Jackie and anyone else there as your first stop! Thanks Jackie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawson Barcey

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Surge337

I had the best experience at Sellers Subaru. From first contact over the phone to walking in and working with Jackie E., to finance with Jay E. and every other person I came across. The service and experience was refreshing. They treat you like a person, a friend, a family member. No pressure sales but they care to work with you. This experience is so different than my last one at a different dealership. Every dealership needs to take note! Sellers is A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawson Barcey, Jay Eddins

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Preston

It was awesome. Jackie was very helpful and patient with us. I enjoyed the whole process. She made sure that I understood what we were talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,663

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,101

2018 Subaru Forester

$32,433

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,172

2019 Subaru WRX

$38,630

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,008

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,467

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,287