Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Elicea.
Jackie Elicea
Jackie Elicea at Sellers Subaru
4.9

Jackie Elicea

Sales Outfitter

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Jackie Elicea

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable "

- Farrugia

Jackie knew everything I asked about Subaru and the competition. I never felt pressured. She explained everything in detail and I learned some things myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated as royalty"

- Granny21

Jackie was very helpful in letting me test drive the cars I was interested in. After purchasing the Outback she followed up often to make sure everything was going ok. I am 65 yrs old and was having a hard time learning about the car so she sent me videos to watch which was very helpful. Thank you so much Jackie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Transaction"

- Phil67

My wife and I purchased a used truck from this Dealership. We visited approximately 6 dealerships that day, and our experience at Sellers was the best. It went incredibly smooth from having the vehicle ready for a test drive the moment we pulled in - all the way to the fastest settlement experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would 100% recommend working with Jackie, Steve, and James for any future automotive needs and this is the dealership we plan on using for service as well moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buckman, James Cagle

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie was amazing went above and beyond"

- Dylan93

The sales team there was amazing! Jackie really helped me out in every way possible I have so much respect for her and all that she has done to get me out of my old truck and Into a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car buying experience"

- Darius24

Absolutely loved dealing with the ladies I met here! They took care of me sooo well! They let us test out my first car and sat us down and explained everything to us as far as pricing, credit and other things important! I had ran to small problem with a down payment and they helped me out tremendously! When everything was set in stone for me to retrieve my car, Jackie noticed a few cracks on the windshield and they had replaced it for me and detailed my car before I came and picked up after work that evening and I gotta say I love my car and I am forever thankful for all the help and services I was able to receive from these ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath, Jamie Gingas

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- Tomk

Great people. Jackie Elicea did everything to get me the best deal. Finance department people were awesome as well. They waited for me after work hours until everything was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2018 Subaru Outback Experience"

- Gary LaDuke

My wife and I visited the Subaru dealership in Macomb Township on a Monday evening at about 7pm. We did not have the knowledge they closed at 8pm. Jackie Elicea greeted us as we entered the salesroom, and we expressed our interest in looking at a Outback and Forrester. She had an Outback and the door for a test drive within minutes after our arrival, and while we were test driving the Outback, she had a Forrester wating to drive when we returned. We returned with the Forrester and sat and talked to Jackie well after closing. There was no pressure from the sales staff, and they were very accomodating to answer all questions. Sellers Subaru provided us with one of the best buying experience of a new car. I would reccomend this dealership to any person that wants to purchase a new Subaru. We did purchase the Subaru Outback! Thank You Sellers Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas, Steve Buckman

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Breath of fresh air!!!!"

- Dogman

I was a walk in and visited the dealer 4 times before leasing a new Forster. Everyone was very helpful and each person that I spoke to knew the vehicles and seemed to know the business very well. Best thing was Max. Glad to see Sellers giving back....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Squillace, Chris Holmes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Used Car Experience at Sellers!"

- Professor B

We just bought a used 2006 Pontiac Vibe from Sellers and had a great experience! Our sales associate Jackie Elicea was awesome, and gave us the service experience we'd want at any dealership. Both the sales visit and financing went smoothly, and the vehicle as AS ADVERTISED online--which is so rare these days. Thanks Sellers for a solid vehicle and GREAT experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Highly Recommend This Dealership"

- mooseness

I love this dealership. They are friendly, courteous, and make me, the customer, feel important and like family. They have a wonderful service department too!. This is our second Forester from this dealership. Ron Redfern, General Manager, has trained his staff to listen to the customer's needs and to put the customer's needs first. The salespeople are extremely knowledgable of the vehicles they sell. If they don't know the answer to your question, they admit they don't know the answer and proceed to find someone who does. They are not pushy and take all the time one needs while looking for a vehicle. We spent over 4 hours looking at vehicles and we had the salespersons undivided attention the whole time. Thanks Sellers! Sincerely - Ellen Benson and Jenny Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Redfern

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,155

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,429

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,429

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $28,001

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,001

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $24,203

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,203

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $35,573

2020 Subaru Ascent

$35,573

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $23,922

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$23,922

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,372

2019 Subaru Impreza

$22,372

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,385

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,385