Jacob Gillies
Jacob Gillies at Chapman Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Jacob Gillies

Sales Consultant

Chapman Chrysler Jeep

930 Auto Show Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Jacob Gillies

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience They went over and above to get me out of my old car. Jacob, Dan and April did so much to get me financed! Theyre good at what they do. More

by Nik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Nik, Chapman Chrysler Jeep would like to thank you for the great feedback and welcome you to the family. Jacob, Dan, April, and the team here at Chapman appreciate the kind words. If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you on your scheduled service visit. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Star Easy and fast and very satisfied I would recommend Jacob every time. His knowledge was incredible and I had great rapport with him. Thanks Jacob! More

by Erdman Lou 222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Jacob is a true asset to our team and we will be sure to share your kind words with him. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Your Friends at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience!! Very Happy Customer! After an exhaustive search for a new Wrangler with the options and color I was looking for, I found the perfect vehicle here at Chapman. I contacted t More

by 4wheels
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April

Oct 08, 2018

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

4wheels, Chapman Chrysler Jeep would like to greatly thank you for the opportunity to gain your valued business and patronage. We are thankful for amazing customers like yourself and want to make sure we are always providing the best customer service. It is great to hear that all went so well with the transaction of you flying in and getting a great deal with little hassle. This is what we strive for and it seems like we did a good job. I will be sure to share with Jacob & April your great feedback and please make sure you take us up on the off-roading when you are in town. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. If you ever need anything, please let us know. We wish you happy and safe driving. Thank You, Kimberly Hill Customer Relations Director

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out easy peasy Everyone was great and friendly. They will try to help you even if you have bad credit like me. Got me a 2018 Jeep Renegade and I'm loving this beauty More

by RENEGADEBoard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul “PJ” Leckie

Sep 11, 2018

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

RENEGADEBoard, Thank you from all of us here at Chapman Chrysler Jeep on the positive review and feedback on PJ in our sales department. We strive to always do our very best and give great service to all of our valued clients. Please let us know should you need anything in the future whether if it’s for sales, service or parts. We wish you happy and safe driving. Thank You, Kimberly Hill Customer Relations Director

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great vehicle from great people. Working with Jake and TJ made the time there enjoyable and worth it. We spent more time than we expected there but they worked tirelessly to get us in More

by TheNelsons
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ

May 30, 2018

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Chapman Chrysler Jeep would like to thank you for the patronage and welcome you to the family. Jacob and TJ have been very instrumental in helping us build great relationship with our valued customers which is of utmost importance to us. I am pleased to hear from yet another happy customer and we thank you for that. I’m sure you have both of their contact information but please do not hesitate to ask for myself as well should you need anything in the future. We are here for anything you need whether if it’s for sales, service or parts. Again, we thank you and wish you happy & safe driving. Thank You, Kimberly Hill Customer Relations Director

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good and awesome guy. This day was amazing because of him. He made the day awesome by his good personality and also being so kind of helping us get a car More

by Johnny99
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Johnny99, Chapman Chrysler Jeep thanks you for the patronage and welcomes you to the family. Jacob is a great asset to our sales department and I am glad to hear you had a great experience with him. We hope that you are enjoying your vehicle and please let us know should you need anything in the future. We wish you happy and safe driving. Thank You, Kimberly Hill Customer Relations Director

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership The Sales rep Dylan though young was very knoledgable and easy to work with. Has some issues and he handled them quickly and professionally. Even duri More

by Joseph Pelletier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Conger

Mar 28, 2018

Chapman Chrysler Jeep responded

Joseph Pelletier, Chapman Chrysler Jeep would like to congratulate you on your purchase, and thank you for the positive feedback on your sales experience with Dylan and Jacob. I am happy to hear that your concerns beforehand were handled quickly, and we were able to finish up the deal with you. I hope you are enjoying your vehicle and please do not hesitate to let any of us know should you need anything further. We look forward to having a long and lasting relationship with you and will be here for the after sales process as well. Again, thank you from all of us. Thank You, Kimberly Hill Customer Relations Director

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,315
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,775
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
RWD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,055
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,734
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $40,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $61,930
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive