About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacqueline Dewar.
Jacqueline Dewar
Jacqueline Dewar, Honda Service Advisor, Rockingham Honda
not yet rated

Jacqueline Dewar

Honda Service Advisor

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jacqueline Dewar

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive Customer Service"

- CCMac

When I went into your dealership to get the oil changed on my 2013 Honda CR-V, the team was really attentive. They took care of me and my vehicle. She explained what the different codes meant which i found helpful. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie McLean

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accord Service"

- bren9whi

Everyone was informative and friendly. I dropped my car off came back 2 hours later and I was good to go. I will be returning every 1000 miles for a test to be done but I have no worries of long wait time or bad customer service. Thank you for all your help and Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Honda Pilot Service"

- hondaservicemark

First visit to Rockingham Honda. Service was great. Love the new facility. Staff was excellent- really upbeat, made me feel like they cared and were there to really help. After servicing my vehicle else where over the years (which now I regret a little) I love that I can get a inspection check list/ sheet with all the notes on how my car is doing. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"honda service"

- drew1234

Love going to Rockingham Honda, always get treated right, never have any issues and most of all I trust them. I will continue to service my vehicle there and hope to buy a new one in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Bob

New to the area, service rep needed to recover past vehicle history, and was done so efficiently, quickly, and with all the proper results. (and, the donuts are a GREAT TOUCH)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick friendly service"

- Joewalsh603

I needed a flat tire repair. No other shop around could take care of my issue that day. I walked in and was helped right away. Fast, friendly and efficient. I will return for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie McLean, Ryan Woodbury

November 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Tire replacement"

- Norman

We had a tire warranty and the tire was covered at no additional cost to me. Great news. FYI Jackie is an excellent service rep for your dealership. FYI select a vehicle button doesn't work. I have Civic ex for this trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Abreu

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- lindsay1

I always have a good experience- Fast and Friendly! Excellent Service! I will continue to service my vehicle at Rockingham Honda! Jackie did a GREAT job! Thanks, Lindsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- sandyb61

Great service. In and out quickly for my oil change. The free multipoint inspection was informative. The staff was upbeat and helpful. The waiting area was lovely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service Center"

- DCampanile

Came in for my first oil/filter change...was greeted by an upbeat, very nice service manager...she was able to quickly get my information and in no time, she came into a very nice, clean, comfortable lounge area to tell me my car was ready. From my 5 STAR sales agent Hank, to this awesome service center, this place is #1 ! Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$20,697

2017 Honda Civic

$18,689

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

2017 Honda Pilot

$31,897

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765