Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jade Walsh.
Jade Walsh
Jade  Walsh at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.5

Jade Walsh

Product Specialist

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jade Walsh

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin and Lucas were extremely helpful no pressure from..."

- CARL.ARCHIBALD Verified Customer

Colin and Lucas were extremely helpful no pressure from them on my purchase jada was also extremely helpful in helping would recommend anyone of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Carl, it's fantastic to hear that Colin, Lucas, Jada, and our service team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience,..."

- twontheproducer Verified Customer

Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience, everybody was nice just don’t like the car . Service was very fast I was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we are happy to learn that our team achieved that goal. We are, however, disappointed to hear that you are not happy with your new car. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly as we welcome the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department sold me on Serpentini as the place..."

- kbyronjohnson Verified Customer

The Service Department sold me on Serpentini as the place I chose to buy my new car! They were polite, professional and thorough in sharing the service and repair information of my 2011 Equinox. I felt that this must be representative of the dealership, so I took the chance and I'm glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with both our service and sales departments. It is always a pleasure having you at the dealership! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again.

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jade was extremely helpful and attentive to my shopping..."

- JOHN_RAGUZ Verified Customer

Jade was extremely helpful and attentive to my shopping experience. She was able to answer all my questions and helped me with setting up my new Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you, John, it's great to hear that Jade was able to help you with the purchase of your new Colorado! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jade and Don were both very knowledgeable about the Chevy..."

- ckminich1 Verified Customer

Jade and Don were both very knowledgeable about the Chevy Equinox. They took the time to find us the vehicle that we wanted. They were both very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Korenewych

Sep 30, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding Jade and Don, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never again shop here jade n and cliff was..."

- shauntawhite87 Verified Customer

I will never again shop here jade n and cliff was terrible stop sending me messages after this dealership deserves zero stars never again will I shop here the lady jade has zero knowledge about cars but wants to hurry and force you to paperwork for a sale. Cliff is a lair he offered help he didn’t give

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff

Sep 29, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Shaunta, we are very sorry that you had a less than satisfying experience. Even though your experience didn't live up to the standards we set for ourselves, we take all feedback very seriously and will use your comments to improve.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in for service on our Chevy Cruze and ended up..."

- Paula0524 Verified Customer

We went in for service on our Chevy Cruze and ended up talking to Jade in the showroom. She was very informative and helpful about the cars. Will definitely seek her out when we shop for a new car. The service department was great, too. Fast service and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Paula, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jade here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the sales and finance staff. They..."

- LEITEF28 Verified Customer

Excellent service from the sales and finance staff. They were fast and efficient. Detailing/delivery of vehicle could use some improvement. When buying a brand new truck, I would expect it to be in showroom condition, but it was not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills! Congratulations on your new truck. We will share your comments with the team.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jade was awesome. She was just the salesperson that I..."

- DENISEVAHCIC Verified Customer

Jade was awesome. She was just the salesperson that I needed. I would recommend her hands down. She gets the job done with a smile and a shake of the hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you, Denise, for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jade was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with my salesperson. It was a very..."

- maulprice Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with my salesperson. It was a very good experience. I would definitely referral my salesperson to a friend and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott

Jul 24, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,895

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,895

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805