Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jadon Tunis.
Jadon Tunis
Jadon Tunis at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th
Refer Me
5.0

Jadon Tunis

New Car Manager

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

1800 W. 104th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80234

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Jadon Tunis

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Monty was a pleasure him & Jadon worked..."

- Tony_kim41

Working with Monty was a pleasure him & Jadon worked their tails off for me! Thank you so much for working so hard for me & my daughter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Mani

Apr 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Max! We would..."

- gunia4657

We had a great experience working with Max! We would highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase. Max went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service, and made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hourieh

Oct 23, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Larry H Miller. Max and..."

- Emeeks1958

I had a great experience at Larry H Miller. Max and the team worked to get me the right financing and price for my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hourieh, Steve Maybury

Jul 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman and understands what we needed in order to..."

- Rmunoz

Great salesman and understands what we needed in order to purchase vehicle. I would 10/10 recommend coming in and purchasing a vehicle from here all the people are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Mani

Jun 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Monty, Jadon, and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Brent Woods, General Manager

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Worst Dealer Ever"

- no need

Hands down the worst Dealership experience ever. You will Never get a call back from anyone you leave a message for. they cant seem to get a trade in paid off for months. This dealership is a clown car. Sales and Finance, if they were a little better, it would be funny but, since they are sooo bad its just sad. If the price for the truck I wanted wasn't so good I would never have put up with any of it. I do not recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Yusef Mustafa, Donna Fowler

Jun 03, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Hey there, thank you for reaching out! We want each customer to feel like they enjoyed a transparent car buying experience, clear of any confusion or misunderstandings. I hope that you’ll give me the chance to ensure everything gets handled properly and to answer any questions you might have. Please give me a call and we can get to the bottom of this together. - Brent Wood, General Manager

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Larry H Miller on 104th truly care about you..."

- shaun711

The team at Larry H Miller on 104th truly care about you as the customer. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my new Gladiator!! Monty, Jadon, & Jake made the buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Mani

Mar 04, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about this dealership. I’ve done 5..."

- B Young

I can’t say enough about this dealership. I’ve done 5 transactions over the past 2 years with LHM on 104th and not only do they give me incredible respect as a repeat customer they truly make you feel like part of the Jeep and LHM family. I was recently looking at a new 2020 vehicle and while the sales team offered me an incredible deal it was through open and thoughtful dealings with finance that we closely reviewed the numbers and amicably decided maybe it wasn’t the right time and best fit to get into a new Jeep. While it was a difficult decision, i can say with confidence it was the right one for now and I was treated with dignity & respect by everyone on the team; from sales to finance. I don’t write public reviews, ever, but felt this interaction warranted one and has certainly reconfirmed for me that LHM is my home dealership and 1st stop whenever I’m in the market. I’m a loyal customer- LHM is a loyal dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Noffke, Luis Figuero , Jeff Lowe (Finance)

Jan 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Your support is much appreciated. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Brent Wood, General Manager

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Employee price deal"

- Tif

I stop by at the Larry Miller Jeep on 104th and got Monty helping me. He was very knowledgeable showing me different Jeeps and trims. He got me the best price of the year deal and I’m very excited....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Mani

Dec 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for coming to see us! Have a great day! - Brent Wood, General Manager

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th hits a homerun"

- Brandon K

So, my wife and I weren't in the market for a new car, but an untimely accident(as if they're ever timely) and a totaled SUV, put us in the market for a new vehicle. After settling on a Jeep Grand Cherokee, and asking around, more than one recommendation from friends and family, brought us to Larry H. Miller on 104th. We could not have had a better experience with the sales people we dealt with. My wife is in sales, and hates over zealous salespeople, but Ira and Max(yes we had 2 salespeople help us) were outstanding. They listened to our needs, and were able to help us identify the right vehicle for us, and most importantly, in a timely manner. The process was so enjoyable, I told several of my co-workers, one of them leased a vehicle with them recently, and another was heading up there to swap out his car for a new Jeep. I've bought a lot of cars in my 40+ years on earth and I've never had this positive of an experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Tew, Brent Wood, Dan Noffke, Max Hourieh

Mar 07, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Hello, it was unfortunate to hear about the misfortune that you experienced with your car accident. However, we were happy that we could be of assistance. It was a pleasure being able to work along side you in your search for a new vehicle. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Enjoy your new ride, Brandon!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Fast, and Fun!"

- Tia

I purchased my first car from Steven Elwell and he was a pleasure to work with! He was very up front and explained everything really well. I didn’t feel pressured at all and I’m so excited with my new car! Highly recommend working with Steven and his team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven-Paul Elwell, Tyler Stoughton , Brittany Martinez, Greg Wing

Feb 26, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for the great review, Tia! I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with the vehicle that you purchased from our dealership. Please feel free to let us know if you need anything else down the road. Have a wonderful day! - Brent Wood, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,390
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,928
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,449
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,940
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,756
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,695
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD