Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

Thornton, CO

4.6
803 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th in Denver is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM vehicles serving customers in the Aurora and Westminster area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM parts and accessories. Visit our website for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks and SUVs.

1800 W. 104th Avenue

Thornton, CO

80234

Directions

By Type

Showing 802 reviews

July 24, 2021

"They were not pushy when we first started to look through..."

- Farmin4you

They were not pushy when we first started to look through the lot and when we fount the car that we liked they let us test drive it on our own which I think is better

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Completed the service in a reasonable amount of time...."

- mchacon077

Completed the service in a reasonable amount of time. Also, the vehicle was washed which was nice. Oo oo op oo oo oo oo oo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gozy
July 20, 2021

"This was great service. Monty rushed and helped us get..."

- Mmstrott

This was great service. Monty rushed and helped us get through as fast as he could. He was very helpful in answering questions and making it as smooth as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Michael was courteous and professional. Service was..."

- Steve

Michael was courteous and professional. Service was completed quicker than expected. Great Job! However, tire pressure was set to 40 lbs. Manufacturer spec is 32 lbs. This is a recurring deficiency. Pease educate your techs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gozy
Jul 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know. - Brent Wood, General Manager

July 18, 2021

"Selvin was very courteous and professional. Great job!..."

- Steve

Selvin was very courteous and professional. Great job! Service was completed quicker than expected. However, your techs continue to overinflate my tires. Manufacturer spec = 36 lbs. When I picked up my Jeep, tire pressure was 40 lbs. Please educate your techs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selvin Medina
Jul 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Brent Wood, General Manager

July 18, 2021

"Monty is the man! Process of buying my new jeep was..."

- tommysg88

Monty is the man! Process of buying my new jeep was straight forward and quick. Additionally, I truly appreciated his no pressure approach. Made the whole experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Brent Wood, General Manager

July 10, 2021

"Thank you Max for working hard for us. It was a..."

- Machannemail

Thank you Max for working hard for us. It was a pleasure! You made our experience fun and hassle free. We appreciate your insight and fun personality. Steve and Susan Machann

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager

July 10, 2021

"Marcus provided Outstanding service. Easy to work with...."

- Pedro

Marcus provided Outstanding service. Easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and went out of his way to take care of me. Huuuge thank you, Marcus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Brent Wood, General Manager

July 07, 2021

"Max was a pleasure working with on my new vehicle..."

- Ken Cousins

Max was a pleasure working with on my new vehicle purchase, he was eager and helpful working out the deal. Max makes you feel like you are a family member! There were some up grades I was looking for like the tint on windows and paint protection, usually you need to reschedule, but Max got it done that day and on time! Max was very knowledgeable about my new Jeep Gladiator, and made delivery of the vehicle easy and fun! If you are looking for a new vehicle, you should see Max at Larry Miller Jeep on 104th in Thornton, CO. Everyone at the dealership were friendly and helpful! Thank you to Max and everyone at Larry Miller Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Brent Wood, General Manager

July 06, 2021

"Quick and simple to get checked in for service. Robbie..."

- alexandrawilliamsdaugherty

Quick and simple to get checked in for service. Robbie was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

1
...
1 - 10 of 802 results