Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

4.2

463 Lifetime Reviews

1800 W. 104th Avenue, Thornton, Colorado 80234
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 463 reviews

January 26, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Ruby Con

Jeannae was very personable and efficient with my time. She was enthusiastic about the car and knowledgeable. I told her what I was looking for and she was on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Lease"

- Ryan

Jake helped me lease a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk after my Ford Escape lease expired. Jake was knowledgeable and friendly, and helped me find my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Monty was very professional, friendly, respectful and..."

- FIGUERC

Monty was very professional, friendly, respectful and honest. I would really recommend him and Jake and Larry Miller dealership to my family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Best customer service. Good information and honest...."

- Schlottererj

Best customer service. Good information and honest. Explain everything that we needed to know about our new vehicle. I recommend Monty for great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Brent Wood, General Manager

January 20, 2020

"Luis gave us a 5 star treatment since we arrived, he was..."

- darkovalle01

Luis gave us a 5 star treatment since we arrived, he was very knowledgeable and willing to deal, we never felt pressured and buying a brand new Jeep from him was a real pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Brent Wood, General Manager

January 18, 2020

"He was super helpful and super kind i am glad that I got..."

- evanmumford710

He was super helpful and super kind i am glad that I got the car I wanted with is help I don't think i would of got the car without his convincing attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager

January 17, 2020

"Knowledgeable, upbeat, upfront and willing to show all..."

- Shawn

Knowledgeable, upbeat, upfront and willing to show all purchase options. Easy and comfortable vehicle purchase. Thank you for everything. Thank you for everything you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review, Shawn! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Brent Wood, General Manager

January 15, 2020

"Jake was awesome to work with answered all my questions..."

- Ash

Jake was awesome to work with answered all my questions helped me find the right car didn’t pressure me and gave me a great deal will recommend thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Brent Wood, General Manager

January 15, 2020

"Easy and Friendly"

- bruscar75

Enjoyed working with Connor. I had done a lot of research prior to coming to the dealership so I didn’t have ton of questions and knew what I was looking for. Connor essentially let me do my own thing as I checked out the vehicle, but was right there for the questions I did have. I very much appreciated this approach. Once I realized I didn’t have all the paperwork I needed, Connor was very patient while I gathered what I needed from my wife via text. During the loan process I worked with Jeff Low who was also great, very friendly and helpful. Overall I was pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Low
Jan 15, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Brent Wood, General Manager

January 14, 2020

"Silas was a rockstar and found us the perfect vehicle,..."

- alilechman

Silas was a rockstar and found us the perfect vehicle, and let me tell you we are not easy to please. The only downside was the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan in service was not helpful whatsoever
Jan 15, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Brent Wood, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results