About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

4.5

288 Lifetime Reviews

1800 W. 104th Avenue, Thornton, Colorado 80234
Call (720) 907-0928

288 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Best dealer experience ever!!!"

- TiaG

From the moment I stepped onto the lot I received nothing but professional friendly service. Marci was so nice and never seemed pushy. She let me drive as many vehicles as I wanted to make sure I was getting EXACTLY what I wanted. She made sure to go over all the options with me including ordering the truck I wanted if she couldn't find it. My daughter loves her as well. When I mention we are stopping by the dealership she says "Yay!! Are we seeing Marci? I really like her". The rest of the team at Larry H. Miller on 104th was just as awesome! Brian and Yusef helped out to make sure everything went smoothly. And even Lucas in finance was nice and explained everything we were signing in detail. I would not want to go anywhere else for my vehicle needs after this experience. I didn't know it was possible to find a dealership like this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Rowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Tyson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lucas Keenan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yusef Mustafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Gcowan1989

Awesome price for a great truck. I love my new ram 1500. There were a couple misunderstanding with the financing but the dealer worked quickly to solve the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Rowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Congratulations on your new RAM 1500! I am thrilled to hear you are loving it. I am glad to know we could be of help to you. Let us know if we can do anything for you moving forward. We wish you many memorable miles ahead of you. - Brent Wood, General Manager

October 08, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Mariotinoco11

I highly recommend this dealer. Has a great group of people willing to help at all times. This is the best service I had buying a car. Muchas gracias!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sierra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for leaving us this glowing review! I am thrilled to hear we could earn your kind recommendation. It truly is our pleasure to be of help to you. If you should need anything moving forward, do not hesitate to roll back by and see us. Have a great day. - Brent Wood, General Manager

October 02, 2018

"WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE. "

- Sammy

A sales rep had the nerve to turn away me & my husband saying “no offense but all mexicans come in here looking for used cars, just go look online.” Racism at its finest. Put a complaint with the manager, & he was very understanding of the situation. Hope that man gets his xxx fired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales rep didnt give us his name.
October 01, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Jn

So I went in to the ram dealership not knowing it was basically linked to the Jeep and dodge down the street were I had a bad experience but now that I went in to the ram dealership and after working with Marci I had a way different experience she’s probably the best sales representative I’ve worked with that’s saying a lot since I trade my car like once a year so I been to a bunch of dealerships and I will for sure go back just because of her .! I recommend her for sure.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Rowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

I am so happy to know that Marci could help to better your experience and earn your kind recommendation! Thank you for choosing to come and see us. If you should need anything moving forward, do not hesitate to let us know. - Brent Wood, General Manager

October 01, 2018

"Great experience working with Marci Rowitz"

- Jim4RAMs

Marci really helped me compare the 2018 and 2019 Rams. She was very knowledgeable and was very responsive. It was a pleasure working with her. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Rowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Jim, I am glad to hear that Marci could help you weigh your options between two wonderful RAMs. Thank you for sharing this awesome review with us. If you need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Brent Wood, General Manager

September 30, 2018

"Thank You"

- Jlindenmuth

Thank you, Marci, for helping me look at different vehicle options. You went above and beyond and I truly appreciate it! Highly recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Rowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for this wonderful recommendation! We will be sure to pass your appreciation on to Marci. I am glad to hear Marci could be of help to you. Come back and see us anytime. - Brent Wood, General Manager

September 13, 2018

"Service excellence!!"

- DNorris

I was in town on a visit to Denver, me and my family stopped here for an oil change upon being greeted by Jon the manager. He and the staff here were more than ready to make us feel at home while waiting! This service visit was a great experience. Wish that we had a Larry H Miller back home! Thanks Jon and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

I am overjoyed to hear that Jon and all of us here had the opportunity to take such wonderful care of you during your visit. Thank you so much for choosing to come and see us. If any of us can do anything for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know and we will be happy to be of assistance. - Brent Wood, General Manager

September 04, 2018

"Tried to charge us $ 7k to replace an engine"

- RB

Their Service Dept mis-diagnosed the engine on our 2008 Jeep and told us that it needed replaced at a cost of $ 7,000. We took it to an independent engine shop and it only required a $ 70 Sensor. When I called Larry Miller Chrysler / Jeep to inform them about it and complain about the $ 145 eval fee, they were dismissive. The General Manager was arrogant & couldn't of cared less about our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Campbell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Khu
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Wood
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

There are always two sides to every story. This customer did not buy his vehicle from us. This customer has never serviced his vehicle with us. The customer authorized us to diagnose the vehicle. The customer did not want to proceed with the work recommended on his 11 year old vehicle. Customer went to an independent non manufacturer shop to remedy the issues. Time will tell if issues have been corrected. I called the customer to follow up and address his concerns. We offered the customer back half of his diagnosis charge(in good faith). Customer proceeded to swear and threaten me and hung up. In trying to follow up and resolve situation, no business or person should be treated the way this customer handled the situation. Outcome very disappointing but I felt it was important for both sides of the story be heard...

Sep 05, 2018 -

RB responded

Let's get back to the facts of the story... * We did purchase this vehicle from this dealership...in 2008 when it was Pro Jeep. * We have had this vehicle (& other Jeep vehicles) serviced at this dealership before. * You did not call me. I called you. * Why would we proceed with a $ 7,000 engine replacement when the fix was a $ 70 Sensor? I offered several times to bring the Jeep up to you to inspect it for yourself. You ignored those comments. * Your offer of refunding back half of our money was by your Service Manager...not you. You specifically stated that you never would have offered that to begin with. You even went as far to compare your Dealership to a Doctor's office stating "When a Doctor misdiagnoses an illness, do they refund your money?" * You are correct about the swearing. That's the only truth from your side. I stand by what I said.

August 18, 2018

"Gracias!"

- Garcia7475

Amazing all around! My wife and I took our daughter window shopping for a car as she was getting ready for her sophomore year at CSU. Our sales Rep/Buddy Gabe, was patient and understanding of our needs and budget, She found a car! Everyone in the dealership was gracious. The GM, Brent Wood, came out to greet and congratulated us. He stayed and talked for a while with my family, Awesome Man!!! We were so extremely satisfied with our experience that we came back 3 days later and my wife up graded her car. Two vehicle's in 1 week, that only happens if you trust who your working with. We did, we do! Great job you guys, team work makes the dream work! Edward & Jennifer Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Madrid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Edward and Jennifer, I cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share about your wonderful experience with all of us here. Congratulation to your daughter again, on her vehicle and also to your wife on her upgrade! We truly appreciate you coming back to see us and if we can do anything further for any of you, do not hesitate to let us know! Here is many happy miles in your vehicles! - Brent Wood, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results