Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaime Enciso.
Jaime Enciso
Jaime Enciso at Nissan of Westbury
Refer Me
5.0

Jaime Enciso

Sales

Nissan of Westbury

939 Old Country Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jaime Enciso

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service ,Answer all questions to the best of their..."

- SHANTED24 Verified Customer

Great service ,Answer all questions to the best of their knowledge, makes you feel comfortable while waiting by asking if you want water and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thanks for the review! Our team at Nissan of Westbury wants to ensure that each customer that walks into our doors feels comfortable during their stay. We are always willing to answer any questions you may have. We are happy to know that our hard work is paying off. Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a new transmission but was a year late for..."

- SEANMU23 Verified Customer

I needed a new transmission but was a year late for warranty coverage. Nissan gave me 1/2 off! Thanks Nissan! I saved a bundle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thanks for the kind review, we are always happy to hear from our satisfied customers! We are delighted to have served you at Nissan of Westbury and are glad to hear we were able to help you save some money. Kind regards. Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, they made sure I was taking care of in a..."

- STEVEY1369 Verified Customer

Great team, they made sure I was taking care of in a timely manner . Very progressional , and person centered treatment . They turned my Nightmare into a dream !!!!! Thanks guys 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Hi Steve, Glad we were able to turn it around for you. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again treated like family. We will be back. Everyone..."

- RICHHS48 Verified Customer

Once again treated like family. We will be back. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and nice! Showroom was immaculate. A very good experience for the purchase of a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Nissan of Westbury responded

Hi RICHHS48! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We will relay your kind words to the team. At Nissan of Westbury, we always aim to provide the best service to all our customers. We look forward to doing business with you again soon. Until then, take care and have a great day! Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly I explained my situation to..."

- CALAAV123 Verified Customer

They were very friendly I explained my situation to Jamie he helped put me in the rogue sport for by budget I am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikko Simms

Dec 14, 2020

Nissan of Westbury responded

It is always a pleasure to hear what exceptional service our customers received while dealing with the staff at Nissan of Westbury and we appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback! Thank you and have a nice day! Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place u can get a car from hand down. Jason is..."

- BKSTEEZ Verified Customer

The best place u can get a car from hand down. Jason is the best sales rep in the u.s.a. I am super happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Nissan of Westbury responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! At Nissan of Westbury, we strive to make buying your dream car a breeze and we are so happy to hear that Jason was a big help! We hope to help you again in the future. Best, Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership and the sales staff was very..."

- DLCOHEN304 Verified Customer

Amazing dealership and the sales staff was very professional. Would highly recommend Jaime to any family and friends. He knows his product inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sichel

Dec 18, 2020

Nissan of Westbury responded

That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kimberly Barone Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He took his time to explain and show me all the options..."

- maripana2424 Verified Customer

He took his time to explain and show me all the options that I had. Everyone in staff was helpful. Jaime was great overall worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thank you for your business. We are glad Jaime was able to give you a great customer experience. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Kimberly Barone Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime helped me with the purchase of new Rogue. He took..."

- VARHA111 Verified Customer

Jaime helped me with the purchase of new Rogue. He took care of my trade-in and moved my plates and registration to my new 2021 Rogue SV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Jamie is definitely one of our best. So glad he could provide a 5-star experience for you. Enjoy your 2021 Nissan Rogue. We look forward to working with you again soon! Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very..."

- KARASANDREAS Verified Customer

Jaime was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very respectful of our time. Appreciate his patience and professionalism. Made the process painless and stress free. Recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Nissan of Westbury responded

Wow so great to read this feedback! We appreciate the review. We will be sure to let Jamie and the team know about your kind words. Be sure to come and see us again soon! Thanks, Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,550
2020 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $35,540
2020 Nissan Maxima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,150
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,344
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,485
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,750
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD